Back

Delray Genesis

Delray Beach, FL

4.2
6 Reviews

655 N.E. 6Th Avenue

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions
Sort by

6 Reviews of Delray Genesis

November 19, 2022

Would love to give positive but it seems like they allowed a great manager to go. I came back a few days later and the director was trying to help. What a failure of a company to allow the service man More

by silvermanc561
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendon, rob
Nov 20, 2022 -

Delray Genesis responded

Your comments will be provided to our service director for review. You are welcome to call, Rob M., at your convenience and discuss all your repairs. Thank you

June 11, 2022

I believe it was a team effort, but Jerry helped me get a brand new GV70 when my first car was such a lemon. More

by helgs429
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Jerry.
Jun 15, 2022 -

Delray Genesis responded

Thank you for the stellar review. Alan is a true asset to the organization. Enjoy your new Genesis and come see us again soon!

June 08, 2022

just got a brand new genesis suv. Customer service was outstanding. My salesman David Sabo was very personable and made car shopping fun for me. I can honestly say as a woman i usuall More

by FLgal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sabo
Jun 10, 2022 -

Delray Genesis responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Genesis is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs.

December 03, 2021

Great experience, no hardcore Selling just personable pleasant discussion, thank you for your help. David Sabo was very informative and knowledgeable. Salesman More

by cal4loring
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sabo
July 27, 2021

ALAN SILVERMAN.....WHAT ELSE IS THERE TO SAYMOST ALAN SILVERMAN.....WHAT ELSE IS THERE TO SAY MOST PROFESSIONAL ,FRIENDLY ,KNOWLEDGEABLE CUSTOMER NEEDS ARE HIS PRIMARY TASK JUST LEASED 5TH AUTO More

by JHC7574
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALAN SILVERMAN
March 29, 2020

Genesis was serviced safe Genesis serviced on Friday. everyone stayed 6 feet apart. waiting room was empty and someone cleaned at least four times while i waited. i felt comfor More

by Barb shanon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service
1
1 - 6 of 6 results