Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Delray Honda

Delray Beach, FL

4.9
3,119 Reviews
As of April, 2016, Delray Honda opened a new, state of the art dealership. We are still conveniently located off Federal Highway in Delray Beach, South Florida. We are 3 buildings North of our old dealership. Delray Honda proudly serves surrounding cities including Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, Lake Worth, Deerfield Beach, Pompano Beach, and West Palm Beach. At Delray Honda you will find our strong and committed sales and service staff dedicated to satisfying customer needs. We believe car buying should be easy, which is why we provide upfront information on all of our vehicles to make your experience with Delray Honda quick, easy and informative! At Delray Honda our customer service doesn't end on the sales floor; we have a professional staff of Honda Certified Technicians who apply their up-to-date service knowledge and training on all that they do. Our Honda Certified Technicians take pride in their work and embrace the challenges of the newest technology to provide you with professional & reliable service to your vehicle. Delray Honda's Service Department constantly updates their procedures to stay current with industry leading technical information, ensuring that your vehicle's diagnostic tests are done properly to help identify potential issues before they happen. At Delray Honda, our Parts Department stocks the latest original Honda equipment parts direct from the manufacturer at competitive prices, guaranteeing quality service & affordable dependable repairs. We encourage you to browse our online inventory which is updated frequently and offers a wide selection of the latest Honda models. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Honda Finder ,fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search. If you would like to reach one of our Sales Associates, please call (561) 526-5378.

2500 S Federal Hwy

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,119 reviews

January 14, 2022

The sales person Jairo and the manager Todd went the extra mile trying to assist me. I'm very satisfied with my new car. More

by Felipe14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Delray Honda!

January 13, 2022

AWESOME service. Jean Demas went above & beyond to help me select the car that was fitting for me. More

by Cleveland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Demas
Jan 14, 2022 -

Delray Honda responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 12, 2022

Professional and courteous and phenomenal follow through, Zack Cocker is a class act and excellent sales professional to work with. Highly recommend Zack and Delray Honda for any new car purchase. More

by doubledown313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2022 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback for Zack!

January 10, 2022

John Hernandez in service was exceptional. I brought in 2 vehicles, the same day, and made my wait as little as possible while making sure both cars were completed in as little time as possible. That is g More

by disneyman71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hernandez
Jan 11, 2022 -

Delray Honda responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 10, 2022

It was very well maintained, organized & professional. The people were very helpful, nice, patient and polite. More

by angelatheartist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2022 -

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 10, 2022

Aaron facilitated a pleasant car-buying experience!Jairo Aaron facilitated a pleasant car-buying experience! Jairo facilitated a pleasant car-buying experience! We will return. More

by djcuccia
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2022 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback for Aaron and Jairo!

January 07, 2022

It was an excellent experience! I went in there to get an appraisal verified on a KBB instant cash offer and text drive a CRH. When I arrived for my appointment, Todd had a salesman ready to give me a test More

by Carlos S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd and Alex were both excellent
Jan 10, 2022 -

Delray Honda responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us, Carlos!

January 07, 2022

I rate this Dealership 5 Stars, and one of the main reasons is the Service Advisor that I have had now for many years, Mike Harris. He is exceptional in all regards as well as all the other staff membe More

by ADezii
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 05, 2022

Great service. Attentive and responsive to all our requests. Thanks Craig Masters!! Love the car too. More

by cathynelsonsofl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review, Cathy!

January 05, 2022

Outstanding service from beginning to end! Words can not express how thankful I am for each person who was a part of the purchase and servicing of my new vehicle. I've been going to this dealership for More

by Oshay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cassie Flaherty, Alexander Sanchez, Jeffrey Hernandez
Jan 06, 2022 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Delray Honda! We are so proud to serve loyal customers like you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,119 results