Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Delray Honda

4.9

2,308 Lifetime Reviews

2500 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,308 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Great service!"

- carisfra

The dealer provided an excellent service. The personnel greeted the customer in front of the door and asked to help. Delray Honda is a great car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 10, 2019

"No pressure No hassle Friendly"

- joel

It was a pleasant experience is purchasing my new Honda CR-V. The salesman was very knowledgable about the models I was interested in. He explained all the differences in the models and steered us in the right direction when we told him our needs. It was a no pressure situation that is not like other dealers we had come across in the past. We look forward to a long lasted positive relationship with Travis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 10, 2019

"Travis is great!"

- RichardInga

I had a great experience with my recent vehicle lease. I will be coming back for when my wife needs a vehicle. All staff I worked with was very efficient and well informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

December 10, 2019

"Victoria was great and amazing to work with. She was..."

- jmpoolat

Victoria was great and amazing to work with. She was super nice and took time to help us. She went above and beyond to ensure we found the right car for me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Gustave
Dec 10, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 09, 2019

"Jonas and Bogdan were pleasures to work with. Very happy..."

- cper

Jonas and Bogdan were pleasures to work with. Very happy with my purchase. If I could afford it I would buy another car from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bogdan
Dec 09, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 09, 2019

"Outstanding.Taylor and Dustin were patient,..."

- Schmul1

Outstanding. Taylor and Dustin were patient, knowledgeable, and made sure they knew what we wanted. We love our new CRV We have recommended Delray Honda to my son in law and daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Messiah was most helpful.
Dec 09, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

December 08, 2019

"The people at Delray Honda are simply wonderful and a..."

- ltravel51

The people at Delray Honda are simply wonderful and a caring bunch of people. They go out of their way to help you and make sure you get everything you came in for. I recommend this car dealership very highly. John Kane who took care of me was terrific and helped. Me out. He went above and beyond as did others. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 07, 2019

"This is my second time leasing from Feguener and I am so..."

- Laurasimonelli3

This is my second time leasing from Feguener and I am so pleased with the customer service he provided. I will be coming back to Delray Honda for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 07, 2019

"Great experience, organized dealership, friendly people!"

- CM

I had a good experience, Franky Lena was easy to deal with, friendly, up front and very competent. He got us through the process quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 06, 2019

"Honest and efficient"

- tonidavid

The dealership did everything they promised without high pressure or bait and switch. They worked to get me the best deal they could and went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. The salesperson, John Kane, gave us a thorough demonstration of the many features on our new car. The internet manager, Sam Pola, made a deal and stuck by it. We could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,308 results