Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Delray Honda

4.9

2,207 Lifetime Reviews

2500 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Call (561) 404-5617

2207 Reviews of Delray Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Great service and professionalism."

- Steve K

Franky Lena is a knowledgeable and professional salesperson. He is friendly, accommodating and handled my requests without playing games. It was a Great experience and I highly recommend him. This is the 5th car I have purchased from Delray Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Ease of sales"

- Ronnie Brumant

I opted to utilize the Costco auto buying program. This was the best experience, the Salesperson was very knowledgeable of the program's incentives and the intricate details of the car. The financial transaction portion was expedient and the sale was non-stressful. The team is excellent and courteous. Ronnie Brumant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Great Dealer"

- Cmonti84

As far as car dealerships go... this one was above average. They got me the deal I was looking for and I wasn't there all day. Great job and good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 14, 2019

"Highly Recommend Delray Honda"

- Boynton

Excellent experience at Delray Honda. Our salesman, Matthew Beneventi was great to work with, providing helpful information and superior service. Mike Scaglione was also extremely helpful throughout the financing process, going "above and beyond" for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Beneventi, Sales
Sep 16, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 12, 2019

"Easy and to the point. "

- Honda2019

We asked questions and got straight answers. We were treated fairly and appreciated the service and honesty. I did not feel that anyone was trying to sell me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 11, 2019

"survey"

- ltrtomo

Great experience at Delray Honda. Really enjoyed working with my salesman Zach Feller. Kept us informed, hydrated with water & coffee and was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 11, 2019

"Great service and professionalism."

- Steve K

Great service from Frankie Lena. He is coureous, accomodating and knowledgeable about the car buying experience as a whole. Everyone I came across at Delray Honda was friendly and offered help for any requests or questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 10, 2019

"Honest and forth coming "

- Charlie Torres

We had a very good experience. Went to many dealers before we ended up here. Was treated with respect as well as honesty It seems like that part of integrity is missing today. But Honda assured me that dignity still exists. Thank you Honda for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 09, 2019

"Excellent customer services"

- Elena

Salesperson Sebastian Pardes exceed my customer services expectations. I will consider to keep on buying Honda at this dealer and refer people to buy at Delray Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : SEBASTIAN PARDES
Sep 10, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Happy

Fast, no haggle service provided. Bought a new car for a great price after some information provided via texting with sales. Pleased with trade in value received for my car. One of the quickest new car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,207 results