About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Delray Hyundai

4.9

2,241 Lifetime Reviews

501 NE 6th Ave, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Call (561) 459-8921

2241 Reviews of Delray Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Made car buying easy! "

- Kim A.

It has been a long time coming but I finally chose the car I wanted. After months of searching and dealing with the "best deals", I chose to go back to the beginning where it all started. Dealing with Jackie was a pleasure. She was attentive, responsive, and knew her business. There are many car "sales people" in this business, but only a few that are actual pros. She's a pro! Second time getting a lease form this dealership and I would be happy to go back. They are transparent and honest and let's face it, that is not the adjectives most people would use about their car dealerships. I am enjoying my new car and I will be a customer for life after this experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Angstadt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Greatest costumer service ever had"

- Ruts

From the beginning Serge helped me looking for the best car and price, I recognize a honest person when I see it and I was right. Best costumer service. I’ve been all around the country in the military and not all dealers have a person you can trust to buy a car, I know that for a fact. I’m recommending all my friends to go to delray Hyundai and ask for Serge, 100% sure he will help them same way he did to me. if I’m getting another car that is the place I will go to. Thank you Serge for your honestly I’m very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Rossolyuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000.

September 18, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- LiniGonza

I had an amazing sales person John Valle. He answered all my questions and concerns. Very friendly and pays attention to detail. I would recommend him to any person looking for a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Silverman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000.

September 17, 2018

"Great, knowledgeable sales associate. "

- Bookie123

My sales associate Sammy Hadid was cheerful, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He made our buying/leasing experience easy without pressure. This our first Genesis and we LOVE it. I’ll definately recommend Sammy to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Hadid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000.

September 15, 2018

"Great job!!"

- Antoinettef

Friendly and a great experience. John was a perfect sales person especially being this was my first time leasing a car. I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 16, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000.

September 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Jimand Sally

From the minute we walked in we were greeted and told to have a seat. Then Alan Silverman came out and escorted us to his office. His help and expertise was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Silverman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 16, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000.

September 10, 2018

"New car"

- PJ1982

Marlene was great. She really took very good care of my girlfriend and I. We went to Napleton Hyundai and weren't happy with the service. We told Marlene what we wanted and within 15 minutes had 3 cars lined up. Would definitely recommend her and will be getting our other car from Delray Hyundai too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene G
Sep 11, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000.

Sep 12, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000.

September 08, 2018

"Wonderful experience!!!"

- Linda 321

Alan Silverman is truly the best salesperson who I have ever met. He showed a great deal of professionalism, knowledge, and empathy. I told Alan at the outset that I had never owned a Genesis, never leased a car, and felt rather nervous about the situation. Alan showed amazing patience with me and in a short time I felt like I was dealing not only with an extremely honest person but a great friend as well! Alan's warmth and wonderful personality resulted in my having the best car buying experience that I've ever had. Alan is truly one in a million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Silverman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 09, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000.

September 07, 2018

"Leasing a Hyundai Tuscon"

- Macourtney42

Gerry Weiss went over and beyond in making my experience leasing a new Hyundai as easy and painless as possible. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered ALL my questions. On a scale of 1-10, I would rate him a 12! I will highly recommend him to my friends looking for a car. Excellent dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GERRY WEISS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 09, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000.

September 07, 2018

"pleasent experience"

- medicine man

Went on my community facebook and ask if anyone would recommend a easy going car sales representative. receive few postive comments but john valle was on the list. Made contact lease the suv and i,m happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 09, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,241 results