About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Delray Hyundai

4.9

2,176 Lifetime Reviews

501 NE 6th Ave, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Call (561) 459-8921

2176 Reviews of Delray Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2018

"Jackie's Done It Again!"

- ketel4

This is my 3rd Sonata and 2nd time leasing a car through Jackie and couldn't have had a more pleasurable experience. She's courteous, kind, friendly and highly knowledgable in all matters related to the cars in the showroom. She skilled at the newest technologies and was patient with me when I was having issues with my Sirius music and helped with the telephone call. Jackie always take my calls or returns them promptly. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience and have already recommended her to a few friends. Thanks again Jackie!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Angstadt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- Janice

Michael Shaevitz was amazing and very helpful in getting my mom into a car that suited her budget and style. We always felt that he was looking out for us as much as his dealership. Michael was the utmost of professionalism. I would highly recommend Michael and the Delray Hyundai dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shaevitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Pleasant experience!!!"

- Happy Hyundai owner

My salesman Steve was very knowledgeable, courteous and eager to accommodate me. I basically knew what vehicle I was interested in, but not sure whether I wanted to buy, as I usually did or lease. Steve helped me to realize since I like to change cars every 3 or 4 years, that I would be better off leasing. He helped me to figure what monthly payment I would be comfortable with. Asked colors of exterior and interior I wanted. Since they did not have what I wanted on the lot he told me they would locate one and I would have it in about three days and I was pleasantly surprised when Steve called me two days later and told me my car was there. Upon delivery Steve let me test drive it and explained all features to me and set up Blue Link and my cell phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve DiGuardi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Bought another Genesis"

- 3

We liked out Genesis but wanted one with all the safety services that we didn't have with our present auto so we only thought about our sales person at Genesis of Delray. We called Jackie Angstadt , our sales rep and she helped us on our replacement. We will be back here in three years to get our next one..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Angstadt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"easy to work with "

- bikerider

I bought my daughter a new Hyundai this past weekend. The entire experience was very easy. John was great to work with. Not at all pushy, really listened and highlighted the safety features for my daughter. John also made sure my daughter new about all the technology features. He took his time and has followed up with me a a few times already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"comfortable to deal with"

- mon/fred

Came back to Delray Hyundai once again to purchase a new car. I have owned or leased 4 Hyundais. all Sonatas. This time I was interested in a SUV, so Gerry suggested a 2018 Tucson SEL PLUS, went with Gerrys advice and love the car. It is a very comfortable good looking smooth riding SUV. He is a no pressure comfortable person to work with. I recommend him highly to all. He is a follow up sales person even after the sale .You can not beat that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GERRY WEISS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Sales Consultant"

- Veloster1

On June 2nd I purchased a 2017 Hyundai Veloster from Delray Hyundai, this is the 3rd car I have purchased/leased from them. I have worked with 3 different sales consultsants and by far, Travis Willams was the most professional, personable, and knowledgable of these. Not only was Travis patient, I was there 5 hrs., and answered all my questions, if he was unsure of an answer, he was not afraid to admit it and seek out someone who could help him find the answer. I find this to be an important trait in a sales person. I wouldn't hasitate to recommend Travis and Delray Hyundai to any of my friends who are looking to purchase a car. Sharyn Ditchik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GERRY WEISS
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nino
June 10, 2018

"No pressure and easy to work with. "

- DennLinn

Our salesman was very easy to work with. He took as much time as we needed and even followed up with a phone call. I am sure he will continue to be as helpful after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GERRY WEISS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"New car leasing experience"

- harvey123

John was great to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable, very low key. A pleasure to work with. Best experience I've had EVER purchasing/leasing a car. I would highly recommend him to anyone. After dealing with other Hyundai dealers, I would work with John ONLY. Also, he emphasized we should contact him with any questions about our new car. We actually stopped by a few days ago and he quickly and effectively handled our problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"1st class sincere person"

- wiskers

I never do reviews but we all know the reputation of the car selling business, however I can honestly whole heartedly say that John is a sincere person that goes above & beyond to make the experience as painless as possible! I've never experienced a salesman that actually cared about the customer, usually all about them selling a car, you buy it & thats it, never hear from them again & they're on to the next victim. Im telling you John is a horse of a different color! He may want to sell a car , but he DOES do everything in his control to make arrangements for you, make you comfortable & he understands your needs & personal situation & takes that in consideration in the process . He is a great person , whatever he tells or promises you he is a man of his word & follows thru to the end. A PLUS, 1ST CLASS MAN BEST SALES EXPERIENCE! IF YOU NEED TO BUY A CAR SEE JOHN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,176 results