About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Delray Hyundai

4.9

2,313 Lifetime Reviews

501 NE 6th Ave, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Call (561) 459-8921

2313 Reviews of Delray Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"evaluation"

- ldeturris

On Dec.10, 2018 My wife and I leased a 2019 Hyundai Sonata SEL from Marlene Greenberg, we were assisted in the process by Gerry Weise and Alex Temple. The three people mentioned were friendly, professional and quick to complete the transaction. This is the second Hyundai we leased from Delray and were very satisfied with our experience. We would recommend Delray Hyundai to our friends and will return in 3 years for our next vehicle. Lou and Any De Turris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene Greenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
GERRY WEISS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Excelente costumer service "

- Orly

Marlene went above and beyond for me. Her compassion, dedication and knowledge made my car buying experience by far the best yet. She made sure I got the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene Greenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

December 08, 2018

"Internet sales experience "

- notnams

my first call to Mike S was based on a recommendation and we are glad that we did. Mike was very professional, was astute to our wishes and delivered a vehicle exactly as we had asked. We did price other dealers and we didn't have to go any further, Mike gave us what we wanted and there was no deceptive dealing as we experienced elsewhere. Mike is first rate and we will recommend him to anyone we know looking to get a new/used vehicle. Thank you Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shaevitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

December 06, 2018

"Great dealership great salesman"

- hankk

I had already been to a Genesis dealership. This experience was different right from the onset. The greeting was sincere. I felt as though I was a long time customer, not "just another cutomer". My salesnan, Gerry Weiss was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I had very specific requirements in order to lease my new Genesis. Gerry paid off the loan on my then current car, got me a lease payment exactly where it needed to be. Needless to say, Gerry met all my requirements. I highly recommend Delray Huyndai Genesis and Gerry Weiss in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GERRY WEISS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

December 04, 2018

"My kids love Marlene Greenberg"

- Cheese

Marlene was great, my kids love her for helping them get their first car. She was honest, patient, and pointed us in the right direction for a vehicle that fits our needs while being sporty and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene Greenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

December 03, 2018

"Dealership average, John Valle worked above average "

- Momscar

The dealership was your typical dealer experience. My husband was disappointed that there was no give on the dealer fee at all. John work very hard for our business and was pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

December 03, 2018

"Excellent "

- Theadmin

Marlene Greenberg was a wonderful salesperson to work with, easy, very professional, knowledgeable. Patiently explaining everything about purchasing a used car, why the car I selected would be better for my needs than another. She helped with my getting insurance at a lower rate and with the return of my. Rental car. In my opinion Marlene went above and beyond and made the experience 5star. I would definitely recommend her. I hope my experience with the service department in the future is as good as this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene Greenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

December 03, 2018

"Don't go anywhere else! These people CARE!"

- Linda H

I bought a car in August from John Valle who was a real pleasure to work with. When my car was totaled in an accident 3 months later John was the man that I called for help. He went way over and above what you would expect from a Salesman at a car dealership. He put me in a car that I love and helped me with all of the paperwork involved with the total loss of my previous car. He and Dave, the finance manager, were personable, courteous, professional and most importantly, honest!I would never go anywhere else to buy a car.and I recommend you do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Wilde and Luis. Alex in service too
Dec 12, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

December 03, 2018

"Pleasant experience. No grief!"

- Mark L

Sales process was simple and timely. Pricing was transparent and fair. Car ready and clean when I picked up. Have yet to visit the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shaevitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

December 02, 2018

"AWESOME!!!"

- sdfried52563

Totally awesome dealership, This is our 5th vehicle from them, and Jerry Weiss. They are the best dealership I have ever done business with in my 60 years of driving!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GERRY WEISS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,313 results