Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Delray Hyundai

4.8

2,461 Lifetime Reviews

501 NE 6th Ave, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Call (561) 459-8921

2461 Reviews of Delray Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2019

"Best Dealer Experience "

- Professional Mechanic

The internet sales manager, Micheal Shaevitz, was totally involved in seeing the purchase roll along without hassle. His knowledge, honesty and caring was instrumental in seeing that the acquisition of our new Hyundai was a friendly and professional experience. It would be a mistake to pass up an opportunity to do business with Micheal at Delray Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Easy Breeze"

- eddiedo

My lease was about to end while I was on vacations. I had no more choice than buying the car over the phone, something that got me a lil bit skeptical at the begining since I never bought a car this way. Jackie took care of everything and made the process smooth and easy. Not just that, but I didnt have to go out of my house at all after I came back from my vacactions. She delivered the car to my garage explaining every new feature my car has. She’s the BEST! Very recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"Excellent personal experience"

- BusyMom2day

I am a very busy single mother with multiple jobs and limited time for car shopping though a dire necessity. Internet inquiries lead me to Delray Hyundai and Mr. Alan Silverman. I expressed my needs and wasn't necessarily looking for a Hyundai as my daughter has just purchased a Tucson and I had been researching other makes and models. Mr. Silverman showed me a couple Hyundai vehicles and I left the dealership to explore the makes and models I had previously been inquisitive about. After visiting another dealership and viewing several vehicles I was curious about and seeing each one was older, with higher mileage and a much higher price tag, I texted Mr. Silverman and told him I was on my way back to see him. The entire staff was personable, compassionate and just a pleasure to work with. The easiest transaction with a car dealership I've experienced. They listen. Thank-you Mr. Silverman and staff of Delray Hyundai. I will be bringing any future car purchases or service needs to Delray Hyndai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gentleman in Finance
July 16, 2019

"Easy and stuck to his word"

- Stephanie7319

Easiest car purchase to date. No unexpected fees or loopholes. Serge was up front and honest about the best he could do for us. It was as good if not better than we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

"Sales rep experience"

- mike417

Wayne Arcos came across with a bottom line really quickly. We knew where we stood and what the car would cost with no haggling. He was honest and straight forward with our cost and the price for our trade. Very knowledgeable about the car and a great guy to deal with. Enjoy your knew Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Alan was great to work with..."

- Happy1

Finally, a car deal which was honest, transparent and fast. I highly recommend Alan Silverman and Delray Hyundai to anyone. Alan even called after the deal to assure I was happy! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"What buying a car should be like!"

- CollegeParent

Serge (and Michael) made our entire purchase experience totally smooth and pleasurable, unlike most other experiences we have had. We would not hesitate visiting these gentlemen again at Delray Hyundai, and we look forward to doing so next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-000

July 05, 2019

"Great service and good customer service"

- Cubano13

By far the best car buying experience that I have ever had. This is my 6th new vehicle and Serge was the best sales rep that I have ever had. He truly respects and listens to what the customer wants. FAst and easy no games or hidden charges. Thanks Serge and I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

July 05, 2019

"Second Car"

- Boynton buyer

Just bought my second car from Delary Hyundai in 1 year. That should summarize my feelings. Recommend dealer to friends. Alan was great and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

July 05, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Pavel

Just yesterday we got our new car. We’ve got excellent service. Special thanks to Richard Abren. Great specialist. The whole process was quick and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Abren
Jul 09, 2019 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,461 results