Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Delray Hyundai

Delray Beach, FL

4.9
2,759 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

501 NE 6th Ave

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

2,759 Reviews of Delray Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2021

"John Valle is awesome. helpful, friendly, professional,..."

- apprsh

John Valle is awesome. helpful, friendly, professional, caring from start to finish. I enjoyed working with him ad would recommend to anyone. I iwill return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joihn Valle
Jan 05, 2021 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

January 04, 2021

"David Sabo was an excellent salesperson. I live and work..."

- john.fodera

David Sabo was an excellent salesperson. I live and work in NY and lease a car for the winter months in Florida. He made it very easy for me throughout the process. He was pleasant and cooperative. He called me to confirm every step of the way even before I had to call him. I was 100% satisfied right up to the efficient process he provided when I picked up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Angstadt
5.0
David Sabo
5.0
Jan 05, 2021 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

January 04, 2021

"John Valle knows his business and product. Every step of..."

- rontegan43

John Valle knows his business and product. Every step of the way he excelled. The perfect experience in buying a car.He deserves 10 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valle
5.0
Jan 05, 2021 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

December 30, 2020

"We gave Alan a small idea of what I was looking for and..."

- annehavery09

We gave Alan a small idea of what I was looking for and he came up with the very car that wished I could have. He was so easy to work with and went out of his way to make the purchase of my new Hyundai a very enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sabo
5.0
Alan Silverman
5.0
Dec 31, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

December 28, 2020

"I bought a 2020 Santa Fe via the internet sales dept and..."

- New Car Buyer

I bought a 2020 Santa Fe via the internet sales dept and worked with Michael Shaevitz. He was an amazingly friendly, patient, fair and professional gentleman for the entire process. Being we are currently in the midst of the covid pandemic, Michael went out of his way to accommodate us with very little inside building contact and was very expeditious with our purchase. I have never had such a fast and pleasant car buying experience. I live closer to 2 other Hyundai dealerships but chose Delray Hyundai. I would highly recommend Michael Schaevitz for any future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shaevitz
5.0
Dec 29, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

December 28, 2020

"JOHN WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO ME FROM THE MOMENT I ORDERED..."

- stolio99@aol.com

JOHN WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO ME FROM THE MOMENT I ORDERED THE VEHICLE IN AUGUST TO IT'S DELIVERY IN DECEMBER. HE KEPT ME APPRAISED OF THE VEHICLE'S STATUS THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE PROCESS. ONCE I TOOK DELIVERY OF THE VEHICLE HE GAVE US HIS UNDIVIDED ATTENTION TO ENSURE WE UNDERSTOOD ALL OF THE VEHICLE'S FUNCTIONS PRIOR TO US LEAVING THE DEALERSHIP. HE HAS FOLLOWED UP SEVERAL TIMES SINCE THE DELIVERY AND IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER OUR QUESTIONS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND JOHN VALLEY TO ANYONE LOOKING TO PURCHASE A NEW GENESIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valle
5.0
Dec 29, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

December 26, 2020

"A neighbor recommended that we shop for a new vehicle at..."

- jmprimack

A neighbor recommended that we shop for a new vehicle at this dealership. We had visited the dealership a couple months earlier, before Genesis was to begin shipping their new GV80 model, and we asked to be notified of its arrival in order to take a test drive. We were a tad disappointed not to have received notification from the dealer that the vehicle had arrived, when we saw this model parked in a neighbor's driveway. After seeing that the vehicle was available locally, we visited this dealer again a few days later, they arranged for an immediate test drive, and they located a model suited to our specifications within one day. We had a little back and forth on the value of the trade-in, but upon reaching agreement to the purchase and trade-in terms, we took possession of a vehicle the following day. That day, the paperwork was completed promptly, a full "walkthrough" of the vehicle was completed, we surrendered our trade, and we took possession of our new vehicle. The full cycle was completed within two days of our second visit to the dealership. Seldom have we experienced such prompt attention and quick turnaround of a vehicle. Our satisfaction is largely attributable to the attention to detail, and the prompt, responsive and courteous service extended to us by sales representative David Sabo -- a very competent and professional person. We are very satisfied customers and pleased with the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sabo
5.0
Dec 27, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

December 21, 2020

"This was my second lease from Delray Hyundai. Again my..."

- Weinstein2080

This was my second lease from Delray Hyundai. Again my experience was painless. My internet sales person was John Valle, what a pleasurable experience. All of my needs were met. Couldn’t be more happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valle
5.0
Dec 22, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

December 09, 2020

"If you are in the market for a vehicle, go see John..."

- Pickleball Guy

If you are in the market for a vehicle, go see John Valle. He will make the typically unpleasant car buying experience smooth and easy. No pressure. He will tell you everything you need to know and then it's up to you. I highly recommend John and Delray Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valle
5.0
Dec 10, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

December 09, 2020

"I have never leased a car before, and Sadko and the other..."

- blbaron2

I have never leased a car before, and Sadko and the other people at Delray Hyundai were very helpful and efficient in explaining the details of this process. Sadko, in particular, was very courteous and knowledgeable..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sadko Lakovic
5.0
Other Employees : Weiser, Al
Dec 10, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,759 results