Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Delray Hyundai

Delray Beach, FL

4.9
2,741 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

501 NE 6th Ave

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

2,741 Reviews of Delray Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2020

"I have been leasing Hyundai for the passed 6 yrs. it has..."

- YAK

I have been leasing Hyundai for the passed 6 yrs. it has been a pleasure doing business with John Valle.He listens to your needs and wants and answers all your questions. Before I got to the dealership with multiple phone and calls and emails my Tuson was waiting for me to test drive and purchase. It was a smooth transition. He explained all systems. THANKS JOHN! I would highly recommend him and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valle
5.0
Nov 19, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

November 13, 2020

"My wife and I leased two cars ( the 4th and 5th cars we..."

- HERB123

My wife and I leased two cars ( the 4th and 5th cars we got from Delray Hyundai/Genesis). Again, our salesperson was Michael Shaevitz. He was always empathetic to our needs and extremely responsive to our questions/concerns. The entire process was a pleasure because of him. I would buy/lease a car from him always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shaevitz
5.0
Nov 15, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

November 12, 2020

"I purchased a Hyundai Tucson certified automobile and..."

- speish

I purchased a Hyundai Tucson certified automobile and found the experience to be extremely efficient and professional.. My sales consultant,Sadko Lakovic,was most knowledgeable and made every effort to make sure to accommodate my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sadko Lakovic
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

November 12, 2020

"If you’re wanting a Hyundai go see Michael! He is so..."

- julia.klein

If you’re wanting a Hyundai go see Michael! He is so helpful, patient and does everything he can to help his costumers! Best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shaevitz
5.0
John Valle
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

November 11, 2020

"I purchased my Hyundai Tucson after leasing it for three..."

- pjaynes625

I purchased my Hyundai Tucson after leasing it for three years. John Valle made the transaction so simple and easy. Highly professional. Will definitely see him again. Phil Jaynes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valle
5.0
Nov 12, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

November 09, 2020

"I purchased a Hyundai Kona as a result of the patience..."

- robert_weinberger

I purchased a Hyundai Kona as a result of the patience and assistance of John Valle. Though this wasn't the model I had originally intended to buy, after spending numerous hours with John during which he addressed all of my concerns about each of the cars i was considering and showing all inventory that he knew might be of interest to me and my wife, he reviewed in detail the various financing alternatives, including discounts, available to me. All in all, I purchased the right car from the right sales person at the right price. Doesn't get any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valle
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

November 07, 2020

"Alan Silverman is the BEST! We came in with a long list..."

- Sue H

Alan Silverman is the BEST! We came in with a long list of "wants" and Alan found a car for us. He let us test drive the car, answered all our questions and was low pressure! He showed various cars and colors, showed us the features on the car and spent a lot of time with us. I usually HATE buying a car but this time it was a pleasure. We love our Sonata. I will definitely recommend Delray Hyundai and Alan Silverman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Silverman
5.0
Nov 08, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

October 31, 2020

"Michael Shaevitz found the car for me from another dealer..."

- trouserman

Michael Shaevitz found the car for me from another dealer and I drove away two days later. When I arrived he had me take a test ride and showed me the great features and answered several of my questions. He handled the negotiations on line and by phone and I met him when I picked up the car. The finance people gave good direction and were fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shaevitz
5.0
Nov 01, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs.

October 31, 2020

"I dealt with Sadco Lakovic. This is the the third vehicle..."

- wieczo123

I dealt with Sadco Lakovic. This is the the third vehicle i have purchased from him in the past 5 or 6 years.He had to look for the model and color i wanted.When found ,he was very responsive to my questions pro and con, making my purchase very simple and easy.Recommend him very highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sadko Lakovic
5.0
Nov 01, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs.

October 27, 2020

"Just bought a Tucson with the help of Alan Silverman and..."

- bscipsm

Just bought a Tucson with the help of Alan Silverman and it was about the easiest car purchase I've ever made. He was responsive to all our questions, and even gave us a rundown of how to operate all the "bells and whistles" in the car. He also followed up after the sale several times, just to see how we were doing. Not a bit of the typical car sales nonsense or pressure. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Silverman
5.0
Oct 28, 2020 -

Delray Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Hyundai is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,741 results