Back

Dennis Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Caldwell, ID

2.6
141 Reviews

4025 Cleveland Blvd

Caldwell, ID

83605

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 141 reviews

August 17, 2022

Worst Experience in buying a vehicle EVER, will NEVER purchase anything from Dennis Dillon again.. Hands down will go back to Dave Smith in Kellogg Idaho over Dennis Dillon ANYDAY... at least when you bu More

by DB
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NO COMMENT
March 12, 2022

Excellent Service! We were looking for new vehicle. Sales agent Jesus did an amazing job to show us around. Bad thing was what we wanted was not on lot thanks to how t More

by Laurie&Rick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus A
October 15, 2021

Thankfully I didn’t get a truck from them. It seems that the 3 different times I called about buying a 3500 Limited Ram they just don’t want to talk to me. They never returned calls and they’re always kind More

by Ty
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember and they don’t call you back
September 04, 2021

SHADY FINANCING!!! We went in to buy a dodge 2500 today SHADY FINANCING!!! We went in to buy a dodge 2500 today and delt with Benny and he was amazing. However as we were getting ready to have the numbe More

by Nikecia
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benny
July 22, 2021

I was provided a written document with the vehicles I was provided a written document with the vehicles price. After paying a non-refundable deposit and flying to Boise, I was told they added a flashi More

by holmtec
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Cameron
July 07, 2021

You wrote a review for Dennis Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep You wrote a review for Dennis Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 2 minutes ago 1.0 star rating7/7/2021 While in the process of purchasing a truck from More

by rbajea
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leah, Connor, Dave
September 26, 2020

Rob Howard always does an amazing job...a true professional. My first time dealing with Tony Harris and he did such a great job finalizing the deal and making sure I was informed on the tech aspec More

by erackleff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Howard. And Tony Harris
September 05, 2020

Great buying experience!! No hassle, friendly. Out of state purchase made easy with free ride from the airport. Truck was fueled and ready to go upon arrival. More

by Jfraz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
September 03, 2020

Slick Billy in sales wants to charge $350 for "Documents Processing Charges" alone for a vehicle purchase. Never heard of a dealer charging more than $85 for any vehicle. Is this even legal? BEWARE of this More

by 10nmbri
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Slick Billy
June 18, 2020

We worked with Benny Rodriguez and he was honest, knowledgeable, and overall outstanding. We highly recommend this dealership and salesman. We would shop here again. More

by ckt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results