About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dennis Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

109 Lifetime Reviews

4025 Cleveland Blvd, Caldwell, Idaho 83605 Directions
Sales: (208) 649-9632

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Dennis Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- Ron

Great buying experience. I would recommend them to anyone! I ordered a truck and everything was as promised from beginning to end. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 06, 2018

"2018 Ram 3500"

- Coloradoguy

Billy and staff were all very professional, helpful, and courteous. I would highly recommend Dennis Dillon to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I plan to use Dennis Dillon in the future for my next vehicle! Billy Hennessey was very knowledgeable and fantastic to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Hennessey
September 18, 2018

"Great overall experience"

- Ryan M

We purchased a used vehicle from Dennis Dillon in Caldwell. Overall it was a great experience. We worked with Anthony (Tony). He took good care of us. Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony (Tony)
September 04, 2018

"lack of care"

- Fresca

I first called over 2 weeks ago to purchase a truck I had it all picked out. Did what they said and they said they would get back to me. I have been put off 4-5 times. they never answer the phone or call back. I wrote them online and have called over 10 times now. Nothing! don't even begin to think they care about your business unless you are there in the show room. If you are tring to buy or get customer service and your not face to face you got no chance. Now, I belive the truck i was going to pay 70% cash for is gone. By far the worste dealer i've ever dealt with. Thanks for nothing Dennis Dillon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one, I think Nick was the first to blow me off
August 30, 2018

"Very good customer service."

- Rmc12222

Very good experience. Sales team and finance were very professional and easy to work with. Price and options a definite plus. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunnar, Mae and Monique
August 20, 2018

"Xlent"

- Bb69877

It was one of the easiest truck buying experience i have had . Very professional all who were involved . Salesman Anthony was very helpful. Recommend dennis dillon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
August 17, 2018

"super smooth"

- boodog62

Super easy and friendly. No pressure sale. Everyone I had contact with was professional and easy to deal with. Dan Malone really goes the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan malone
August 09, 2018

"Best Dealer Experience Ever"

- David and Kathy

Best price and most streamlined process I have been through at a dealer. Excellent service and attention to the customer. You feel like the center of attention where other places make you feel like your next in line. Exceptional people with a strong customer fucus. Many thanks the Casey for answering my many questions and to Dan for taking us through the truck handoff and delivering a fantastic truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Jade, Dan and David
July 31, 2018

"Awesome place to get a new truck"

- Cumminsdriver77

When I called to see if they had a certain truck I was looking for they said why don’t you just build the truck you would like. So after a quick build I had my new dream truck coming. Talked with the accessories dept and they outfitted it the exact way I wanted. I will deff in the future be coming back when it is time to get another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cox, Cody Mason, Jeff Howard
July 16, 2018

"New RAM Purchase"

- Old Geezer

Great sales person, good no haggle pricing! Took longer to complete the paper work than we expected, but we were offered water and the sales person bought my wife a candy bar, and I got a free hat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results