About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dennis Dillon Nissan

4.6

45 Lifetime Reviews

8727 W Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 388-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Dennis Dillon Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"Informative, test drive was fun, "

- Wilbanksrm

Jeremiah was the best test drive I have ever had. Really knowledgeable about the car. He made the car buying process very positive and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah clemons
November 08, 2018

"Extended warranty RE: Kevin Heanessey"

- harborbb

Our family has been dedicated in buying our vehicles thru Dennis Dillon Nissan. We will no longer buy ANY vehicles from this dealership. The car buying went fair at best. The service dept has always been top notch, and we will miss you. Unfortunately the sales dept has acted again like children. I called this dealership to get the cost of an extended warranty. Three weeks went by no calls. Called again ...no return call. Finally went in since service was do on our Altima and decided to talk with sales dept regarding an extended warranty (Kevin Heanessey). He said he would call us that afternoon and yea,, you guessed it no calls not even the following day. I assume he would not call back as we wanted the Security Plus Gold Preferred and he wanted to sell the Portfolio Protection plan which was double the cost and yes double the commission. We are done and I know it probably won't hurt the dealer but I will at least feel better knowing our family cost him $100,000 in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Heanessey
October 01, 2018

"Work was done to my liking"

- Juli4853

I went in to Nissan and had everything that I asked to be done was done. They did not try to push more fixes on what I asked them to do. They of course pointed out the things that were needing attention in the near future, that's always a good thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath
August 18, 2018

"Charged fee under warranty"

- Jackson

DONT BRING YOUR CAR HERE UNDER WARRANTY UNLESS YOU WANT TO PAY TO HAVE YOUR CAR LOOKED AT! Took my car in under warranty and was charged a diagnostic fee of $120..... figured if you had a warranty and your car wasnt running right, then you wouldn’t be assessed a fee for them to figure out the problem. Was told that my car didn’t have a problem and that since they tried to diagnose it and didn’t find anything then i was responsible for the charges. I was told that all the tech did was plug a box in and drive it up the street and since it didn’t give a code that my car doesn’t have a problem. To me it seems that they didn’t even take the time to really diagnose the problem and here i am with my car having the same exact problems and I’m out $120. After talking with the service writer, the service manager, and even the general manager, they all gave me the same response that i was responsible for the charge. A couple months prior i took my jeep in to the jeep service department for the exact same scenario and was in and out in a day with no charges. I was given the same news that they couldn’t find anything but I was never assessed a charge. When it comes time to purchase another car, the last car i will consider is a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony, heath and Tim.
July 28, 2018

"Car purchas"

- Rogue1

Our salesman Stefan was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the car we were looking at and others we inquired about. He was patient and fun to work with while we made up our minds. I would give him five stars and definitely recommend him for your next purchase. We found everyone so helpful and a very smooth purchase process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefen
April 04, 2018

"Great Truck and Price!"

- JHarper

We got an amazing Titan Crew Cab truck. We could not believe how incredible the truck was both in comfort and price. We had no idea that you could get a luxury vehicle in the form of a truck which we needed very much. Our sales person Melissa or Mel for short was so helpful but not pushy. We were shocked at the quality of the inventory and price compared to the other supposedly competitive dealers. They also got us an interest rate 2 points lower than we could get through our bank and we were so pleased to get the exact payment we needed plus all the extras we wanted. We got running boards, top quality mats custom made, the bed liner protection, a bumper to bumper 100K warranty and so much more. We will be referring all our friends and family to the Nissan dealership. Nissan are better than we ever expected and to our surprise out shined our long time favorite Toyota vehicles for just a fraction of the cost. We are extremely happy with our purchase. If you are looking for an affordable truck with all the luxury at about half the price you have to check these out! WE LOVE THIS TRUCK!!! Thanks to all the folks at the dealership. Your service is second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Roe
March 28, 2018

"Nissan Rogue Sport lease"

- 8coolkids

I had an excellent experience leasing a new Nissan at Dennis Dillon Nissan. Our salesperson, Sarah, was professional, had great product knowledge and offered excellent service. I will definitely use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
March 24, 2018

"Best price in town!"

- Jordon W.

Came in to Dennis Dillon and purchased a 2013 Ford Focus. Absolute best price in town and it also included a complimentary lifetime warranty on the power train. I will recommend Dennis Dillon Nissan to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
February 01, 2018

"Consistently great"

- versagood

Consistently great Service. Very polite and efficient. They point out things that truly need attention and are ready to take care of them on the spot. They were helpful with a recall and warranty item. I am very comfortable staying with this dealership’s service department. Thank you Harry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Rood
January 27, 2018

" Sam, Service Mg. is responsible for our Excellent rating."

- Pleased Service Customers

From our First phone contact with Sam our confidence in Dennis Dillon Nissan was cemented. Never before have we ever had the pleasure to visit with such a knowledgable professional, Sam is a true caring individual, and that is saying a lot! Sam is our delightful first in his first possessing and then expressing all his traits of a highly dedicated, deeply educated individual! We also engaged Sam's staff. They spoke highly and respectfully of him as their supervisor. They are also professionally though and knowledgeable. A expensive visit, soothed only through the calming service of your most extraordinary staff. Thank you for making our day our visit notable. Oh yes, the ongoing service is progressing very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and Harry Rood, and Technical staff we did not personally meet, as well as your Floor man.
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results