Back

Dennis Dillon Nissan

Boise, ID

4.5
58 Reviews

8727 W Fairview Ave

Boise, ID

83704

Directions

By Type

Showing 58 reviews

April 18, 2022

Customer service is on point. Communication is exceptional. Work is fantastic! Thank u for everything More

by Souheilaz81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes
May 11, 2021

Dennis Dillon Nissan has provided me with outstanding service for my Nissan Versa over the past five years, and I trust their integrity 100 percent. Their prices are reasonable, their service is expedie More

by Claire
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Timothy, Alex, Anthony
May 03, 2021

Traveling from east coast we stopped here to have oil changed and tires rotated. The service person was excellent, extremely professional and helpful. Thank you for such excellent service! We will cer More

by mccarthy.patricia1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
March 30, 2021

I think this will be my 2nd bad review in my whole entire life that I have left for a company. My experience has been so atrocious that I have no choice but to leave this negative review. This review is no More

by Christopher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Lorenzo
February 22, 2021

I would like to thank michael pullen for such outstanding service ,fred, they went out of their way to make sure that we got our truck More

by brintonfam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michael pullen,fred
January 09, 2021

We had been researching 2021 automobiles and loved the safety features in the new Rogue. Our research started in late August. We honed in on the new Rogue because of the advanced technology. Justin Byers More

by Nichole Dillon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Byers, Larry Jenkins, Jamie Hegstad, Chris in parts
February 13, 2020

The salesperson was polite, knowledgeable and professional. The price negotiating was less than transparent. Largely the product sells itself. Funny the push on other products. More

by Pete
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
February 05, 2020

Lorenzo is very knowledgeable and professional. Will recommend family and friends. Stop in and see Lorenzo for all your Nissan needs. Thanks again for everything! More

by Hudson.kyle88
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo
January 01, 2020

Great first time experience! Stacey was very kind and patient with my family and I. He listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I wasn't looking for, he even More

by Taylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey
December 13, 2019

Great experience! Helpful and honest salesperson and manager. Would highly recommend Lorenzo & Tim. Car that we purchased was extremely clean and priced at a very good value. More

by Renditions Design
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo, Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results