Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dennis Sneed Ford

Gower, MO

4.6
1,349 Reviews
If you're looking for the best car dealership serving St. Joseph, Missouri then you've come to the right place. Unlike other Ford dealers in St. Joseph, Dennis Sneed Ford works hard every day to satisfy every customer, every time. Our Ford inventory is full of new and used cars at unbeatable prices. We're known around the St. Joseph, Missouri area as the Ford dealer with the hugest selection of cars available on our lot. Our mission is to make every customer feel comfortable with the car-buying process, so we're here to answer any question you may have. If you're interested in Ford financing, our team has helped countless people get approved. Contact us today to begin your car-buying experience at Dennis Sneed Ford.
Contact Dealership

1046 SW 169 Highway

Gower, MO

64454

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,350 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Great service! Baron was friendly, helpful and made the..."

- tammie381

Great service! Baron was friendly, helpful and made the whole purchasing of a vehicle pleasurable. Would recommend Dennis Sneed Ford to anyone trying to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I received excellent customer service all around at Sneed..."

- swc

I received excellent customer service all around at Sneed Ford, and from Christian Turner. He showed good attention to detail while being very personable. His attention and patience kept right on going through my decision to change from the car I had traveled miles to see. Christian just got the car I wanted to see ready and down the road we went. I left after a pleasant experience with a Ford Escape that ticked off my wish list, a fair trade and a suggestion for where to find great barbeque for the family. Really the best experience I have had at a car dealership. I would and will recommend the dealership and Christian Turner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"This is the best dealership I've ever had to deal with,..."

- lorieanimallover

This is the best dealership I've ever had to deal with, Mitchell was so nice & helpful, With his help & Dennis Sneed, I got approved & drove home with the car I wanted. Dave was so helpful getting my loan finalized, they were all so great! I will buy my next car from them. I will recommend them to anybody who is looking for a newer car. They all go above & beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Rich took a lot of time with me and got the best deal he..."

- jfoster071170

Rich took a lot of time with me and got the best deal he could. Other staff seemed helpful and friendly. Will recommend Rich to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Wonderful customer service! I left the dealership fully..."

- Bailey Sapp

Wonderful customer service! I left the dealership fully satisfied! I love my Ecosport, and thank you Christian for your hard work and kindness! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Super helpful, found them online and they got back to me..."

- tjhsteyn

Super helpful, found them online and they got back to me the following day. Friendly service, they answered any questions I had. Good pricing would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"My experience with this dealership was amazing they made..."

- lenbrb

My experience with this dealership was amazing they made my buying experience the easiest I've ever had would recommend them to anyone it was great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Denise sneed
July 14, 2021

"Great experience purchasing several vehicles for our..."

- ahomoly

Great experience purchasing several vehicles for our fleet. We handled everything entirely over the internet which really saved a lot of time. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"This dealership would be the worst car experience in my..."

- mlewis8389

This dealership would be the worst car experience in my 53 years.Not only did they withhold information on this vehicle and lie to make a sale.The owner had not bothered to contact me since I bought a month ago.If they were closer to my residence I would be camped out in there lot.And I would recommend to you to longer do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Owner
July 10, 2021

"Excellent experience. No haggle pricing, seamless..."

- Montgomeriesinnwa

Excellent experience. No haggle pricing, seamless process, above par communication. Adam even sent me a personalized video of my new car. It was great! Already planning another purchase from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We wanted to thank you for the review. It was a pleasure assisting you with your vehicle purchase. We are very glad that Adam was able to find you the perfect car. WE look forward to assisting you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,350 results