Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Denny Menholt Ford

Butte, MT

4.2
79 Reviews

50 Ford Lane

Butte, MT

59701

Directions

Is this your dealership?

79 Reviews of Denny Menholt Ford

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"John Lovell is very knowledgeable about the Ford truck..."

- wlbrandon

John Lovell is very knowledgeable about the Ford truck and help me on ordering my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lovell & Logan
September 20, 2021

"I have been a customer of this dealership for eight years..."

- ladyknightrider

I have been a customer of this dealership for eight years and have always received excellent service. The staff are friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Scharf
September 16, 2021

"Excellent service from the get-go! My vehicle runs like a..."

- Jim's Wife

Excellent service from the get-go! My vehicle runs like a dream now! I will definitely be recommending Denny Menholt Ford Service to all my friends and family!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan, Nate, Kim, Joe, Doc
September 06, 2021

"My recent service visit to Denny Menholt went very well...."

- rabbrug2015

My recent service visit to Denny Menholt went very well. The service reps are courteous and helpful. Kimberly was the service rep and she made sure all the discounts were applied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
July 07, 2021

"Very courteous staff. People were friendly and helpful..."

- Dianacouch34

Very courteous staff. People were friendly and helpful everywhere we turned. I’m really glad I went there for my new vehicle. In fact my husband will be taking his truck there for servicing from now on. If I could give Mike a 20 star review I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jul 07, 2021 -

Dianacouch34 responded

Denny Menholt Ford is a wonderful place to do business when looking to purchase a vehicle. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable.

June 28, 2021

"Very happy with this car dealer. Employees are so helpful..."

- dgrysikiewicz

Very happy with this car dealer. Employees are so helpful and friendly. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure if names
June 25, 2021

"They are easy to work with, no pressure on buying ..."

- Bk

They are easy to work with, no pressure on buying

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine Korang
June 25, 2021

"I really enjoyed my first experience buying my own car. I..."

- devin.irene79

I really enjoyed my first experience buying my own car. I felt all my questions were answered and the guys were really fun to work with. The process took half the time it seemed then previous times prior when I went with other people. They made me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, David and Cricket
April 19, 2021

"The dealership is clean friendly and polite. all the..."

- Nortonkelly

The dealership is clean friendly and polite. all the people there are very helpful. Jason Korang sales professional is difinitely a standout, he answered all my question in a way that I could easily understand, He is the best sales person I ever dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Korang Austin Peaslee
March 09, 2021

"I highly rate this companies quality the facilities clean..."

- Doc55

I highly rate this companies quality the facilities clean the dealers knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. My dealer really knew his product. L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Austin Scharff
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results