About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Desert European Motorcars

4.6

125 Lifetime Reviews

71387 CA-111, Rancho Mirage, California 92270
Call (760) 610-0292

125 Reviews of Desert European Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"Friendly, efficient staff, great communication"

- Margit

Car had issues and Rancho Mirage Porsche took me right in, checked car immediately, great communication ovation during visit. Very impressed with staff attentiveness and solution

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
December 13, 2018

"A typically exceptional experience at this dealership."

- Kellydough

I always enjoy the extra lengths that my friends at the dealership go to to help me have an exceptional experience...Jenna and Scott both contributed to by having a Terrific experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Py
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenna Spratford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Scott and Primo were great "

- galina.f.tucker@gmail.com

Scott and Primo were great. I feel like they went out of their way and really cared about my needs. I am very happy with my first Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Py
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Davin Peszko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Primo
December 11, 2018

"Jenna in service department was very pleasant and helpful. "

- Piastla

Jenna was very knowledgeable and helpful in responding to all my questions. The personnel were cordial and and seemed to enjoy working in this Audi dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Butero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenna Paine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Road trip emergency"

- Carol

Driving home from LA to Phoenix, my Cayenne quit working. My son in LA contacted this dealership, the nearest one, and Kevin was waiting for me when I arrived in the tow truck. They diagnosed the problem (both fuel pumps conked out) and got me a rental to finish my trip. Dealership ordered and installed new fuel pumps & my husband flew back to pick up the car. I am very grateful for the efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin in service, Andrew in driving me to rental
December 05, 2018

"Car buying "

- Happy

Everyone that I came across was very helpful and polite. All my questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. It was obvious that each and everyone was very in tune with the products they are representing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daisy Becerra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Bernstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elena Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Ames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Yearly service plus, plus. "

- Service

Service was delivered as expected. Quoted initially on the phone. Accurate. Jenna is pleasant and professional. Have been a customer for years. Fully satisfied and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Spratford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Oil Change time!"

- Ljl3139

Service rep was efficient and friendly. Oil was changed in a short time and I had my car back in no time. However, I have not had a follow up call to deal with protective coating on back bumper?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Spratford
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Needed air in tires!"

- Stephanie

I drove in unannounced and was received quickly and efficiently by Kevin the service manager. in under 10 minutes my tires were topped off and I drove out. So far, every single time I’ve been to Rancho Mirage Porsche I’ve been extremely happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
October 26, 2018

"Discovery, Sell, Purchase of a Porsche Macan Sports Ed"

- S Gupta

The Indigo Auto Group’s Wayne Bernstein was the ambassador extraordinaire in getting my wife and I to discover, experience and purchase our first Porsche. From start to finish he walked us so cordially and kindly through the entire buying experience. We recommend Wayne at the highest marks possible. Indigo itself carries the best luxury inventory we have witnessed and maintains an environment of humility and integrity to the customer. Outstanding in all respects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Bernstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results