Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Desert European Motorcars

Rancho Mirage, CA

4.3
249 Reviews
IndiGO Auto Group was founded by Todd Blue to celebrate automobile passion by creating an experience for clients that activates a new way to own and enjoy the best brands in the world with a white-glove standard. IndiGO Auto Group represents fourteen franchised dealerships in four United States markets, including Houston, Texas; Rancho Mirage, California; Palm Springs, California; and St. Louis, Missouri. IndiGO Auto Group dealerships include Porsche North Houston, Lamborghini Houston, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars North Houston, indiGO Classic Cars, Porsche St. Louis, BMW of Palm Springs, and the Desert European Motorcars Campus, which includes nine brands: Porsche, Bentley, Land Rover, Jaguar, Maserati, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars, Audi, Aston Martin and McLaren. Each dealership is award winning and managed by a staff that seeks to provide a high-touch, white-glove service to all of our customers.

71387 CA-111

Rancho Mirage, CA

92270

Directions

By Type

Showing 249 reviews

July 01, 2021

"Smoothest car buying experience ever. One of the best car..."

- Vinny Nazerian

Smoothest car buying experience ever. One of the best car dealerships all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021 -

Desert European Motorcars responded

Thank you, Vinny for the fantastic review. We hope to continue doing business with you for the years to come!

June 09, 2021

"We Love Austin!He did a great job navigating our..."

- Hjplatt2

We Love Austin! He did a great job navigating our special order car and all of the details from a distance. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Desert European Motorcars responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are more than ecstatic that your experience with us was fantastic. It was a pleasure doing business with you!

April 09, 2021

"The positive point was the price, but their attention to..."

- AM

The positive point was the price, but their attention to detail in follow-up was severely lacking. They made mistakes in the licensing and paperwork that required multiple follow up calls and made a monetary calculation error after the contract had been signed. A luxury car dealership should have its act together at a far higher level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2021

"Jesus was great to work with. We had no issues with the..."

- Gary

Jesus was great to work with. We had no issues with the service and the car was ready when promised. Will come back again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Desert European Motorcars responded

Thank you kindly for your review. We're glad that your experience with us was great and we can't wait to see you again!

March 03, 2021

"They picked up our car, did a thorough analysis and sent..."

- 2008 XJ

They picked up our car, did a thorough analysis and sent a detailed summary of recommended work. We opted to wait until we leave the valley in May to get the work done. The only challenge is determining which repairs are essential and which are just a good idea. The total cost was very high. Easiest ever service process. Really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2021 -

Desert European Motorcars responded

We're glad to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate you!

February 18, 2021

"Modern, friendly, professional, making the necessary..."

- RR

Modern, friendly, professional, making the necessary effort to accommodate the needs of the customer. Unfortunately, not all the necessary parts were available to complete job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ian
January 22, 2021

"Service was great and all work was completed in a timely..."

- Martinsteinbrugger

Service was great and all work was completed in a timely fashion. My only complaint, my car was clean when I dropped it off, but filthy when I picked it up. It should have been washed after being there for a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"If you want to purchase a luxury vehicle THIS is the..."

- PoshMama

If you want to purchase a luxury vehicle THIS is the place to do it. They are friendly, knowledgeable and make the transaction easy. They are familiar with all of the types of payment we wanted to use and since we are from out of state they even worked with our DMV to get the car registered! We have worked with Bentley, Lamborghini, Land Rover, BMW, Porsche and Aston Martin dealers in 3 other states and NONE have come even CLOSE to Desert European Motorcars. We have found our forever car dealer. No need to work with anyone else. They have all the right cars and all of the right staff to make your transaction painless and actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rosafort
December 07, 2020

"Very friendly; they do what they say they’re going to do...."

- Thunbergs

Very friendly; they do what they say they’re going to do. On time too! They are a pleasure to work with; that is why both of our cars have been purchased there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"Kyle and the team around him are great and easy to work..."

- sblankenbeckler

Kyle and the team around him are great and easy to work with. This is my 3rd deal and it’s always easy. and top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results