About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dewey Ford

4.2

454 Lifetime Reviews

3055 Southeast Delaware Avenue, Ankeny, Iowa 50021 Directions
Sales: (515) 289-4949

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

454 Reviews of Dewey Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Dewey Ford 2018 Explorer"

- Bd12345

Great experience. Took salesperson + Senior new car mgr showing us several financial options, to bring the deal together in the end. With consider Dewey Ford again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harley Deems
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"New F-150"

- Svend

After years of looking for a new truck I decided to contact Dewey Ford in Ankeny Iowa. They had a large selection and we found a 2018 F-150 with the options I was looking for. Their sales managers name is Justin and he lead the way. Justin introduced me to Jay who is one of the salesmen. Jay took me for a test drive and answered all of my questions. Jay was very knowledgeable. Next up was a quick trip to the business office to wrap up the deal with Chris. Chris showed me a few warranty options but I never felt pressured to buy anything I didn’t want. The team members at Dewey were friendly and professional. They made my purchase an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Cleghorn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Linville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay, Chris, Justin
November 01, 2018

"New 2018 Explorer"

- Happy customer

A wonderful experience from beginning to delivery! Joe Green started with showing vehicles and options to test driving vehicles. He really knows each vehicle and explains each one. My wait time for finance was minimal and an easy process! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Very positive "

- SteamRick@aol.com

All aspects of my experience was positive. Greg Evans did a great job listening to my needs and helping put us in a vehicle that meets those needs. Your finance was positive, professional. And helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scot Bergman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Awesome"

- Tracey K

My sales person, Jesse Lemons, was very good. He listened to what I was wanting and he took his time and found the perfect fit for me. I will definatly return back to Dewey Ford for all my vehicle trade/servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Lemons, Tim from finance
October 02, 2018

"Gray buying experience "

- Brittany12317

I was really weary about buying a new car, but when I arrived Jesse was super friendly and full of knowledge about the cars. He helped me pick a very useful car for me. I would highly recommend him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Lemons
October 02, 2018

"Jesse Lemons is Awesome!"

- JWL

Great experience. Jesse Lemons was my sales person. Awesome job. Easy to work with. Would recommend Dewey Ford every time. Thank you Dewey Ford for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Lemons
September 23, 2018

"Very very happy!!"

- Sheila.NewCaryay!

We are very happy about our experience, from beginning to end. Cameron helped us out so much with the process, and we received attention without interruption from him and the others that helped. Answers were given in detail, and courtesy was extended by everyone that we met. Highly recommend Dewey Ford and the representatives that work there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
September 16, 2018

"Buying a new vehicle "

- Hankdog

Dennis has sold me and my father several cars. He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I will continue to purchase any further vehicles at Dewey Ford and through Dennis Omeara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Omeara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : One of the finance guys but I don’t remember his name. Former military guy.
September 08, 2018

"Great! Very friendly and helpful. "

- FirstFord2018

My purchase was the easiest I've ever experienced. The team I worked with were extremely easy going and took time explaining all the features of the car to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kauzlarich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Linville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Martelli
1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results