About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Diamond Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9

190 Lifetime Reviews

768 Washington Street, Auburn, Massachusetts 01501 Directions
Sales: (508) 832-0400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Diamond Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"5 star+ sales experience from start to finish! "

- DmaAcadia

We had the pleasure of leasing our new Acadia from Britney. She made it fun and easy. She's friendly, professional and far exceeded our expectations! I would high recommend Britney! The managers mike, Jason and Jessica were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney, Jessica, Jason and Mike.
January 01, 2019

"Bert is the best!"

- Elizabeth

When it was time to replace our 2011 Terrain, I knew we had to give Bert Curtin at Diamond a call. He was super to work with on our first purchase and this time was no exception. Thanks to Mike who gave us a great trade in value. Quality sales and service is what you can expect at Diamond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert, Mike, Rachael
December 29, 2018

"OUTSTANDING Customer Service & Follow Up"

- Gag XLR - V

Dmitriy Gotlib is outstanding, hes helped me a tremendous amount in getting my Cadillac XLR in perfect running order, the other staff has been very helpful and willing to assist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitriy Gotlib
November 11, 2018

"Electrical issues "

- Dcpbravo

Dimond was able to diagnose and fix a serious electrical problem. They provided the important information to us at all times. Great VIP service. I would recommend Dimond for service and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
November 09, 2018

"service center"

- Jim23

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. The people were friendly, and I was in and out in a very reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember his name
October 30, 2018

"Couldn't have had a better experience purchasing my new car!"

- Jess&Justin

We couldn't have had a better experience purchasing my 2018 GMC Yukon Denali at Diamond. Working with Lenny and Jon was incredible - they were so friendly, personable, and provided impressive customer service. They were efficient and speedy, making sure my new car was ready to take home within 24 hours of signing the contract. Jon even made my two little ones blown up balloons to occupy them during the few minute wait time. I highly recommend Diamond, especially the sales rep Lenny and the general manager Jon! They always have made sure to follow up on their word as well...Thank you for everything! I'm loving my 2018 GMC Yukon Denali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny & Jon
April 26, 2018

"Best place to buy a vehicle in M.A."

- Rgeorgio80@gmail.com

I absolutely love this dealership! It's my 3rd vehicle with them and I've been treated like a queen ! Joe Simon and Adrain Reyes are my go to guys. I highly recommend them for 5 star customer service! Joe you truly are an exceptional businessman that I have the upmost respect for. Adrain took his time to go through every bell and whistle in my new truck. I will only buy from Diamond! Thank you Joe and Adrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Simon , Adrian and Derrick in the finance department
March 26, 2018

"New Chevy Colorado"

- Brittany Marrier

Mike and Kevin were great. They gave us exactly the value we wanted for our trade and made the purchase process simple. Mike laid out the numbers so they were easy to understand. They worked with our schedule and made the purchase process simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Kevin
February 19, 2018

"Adjustments Needed"

- themekanik

Returning customer for third purchase. Great credit, money down if needed, etc. Salesman Adrian was great, but could only do so much. Dealer held back by their inability to swap in other units of the same model AND their finance team’s banking network. They tried to force me into something else on the lot (different model, chassis and size) I was told I would half to put down at least $5k and my interest rate would be close to double digits :) (Used car tactics) Spend nearly two weeks back and forth, finally went to another dealer as they can’t make a deal with what I really wanted. (Purchased the new truck within 25 mins of being at the new dealer, hundreds of the same model in stock, $4k more for trade in, Put down $0 down, in a different state, literally night and day.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian Reyes, Justin Desautels, Marc Starr
February 19, 2018

"Feels weird being excited to drive a Buick"

- Edwin Junior Lynds

I walked into the dealership with low expectations and was happily surprised when everyone at Diamond blew my expectations out of the water. Jon, Justin, and everyone there treated me like I was the most important person that day. To say I was shocked when they met my number is an understatement. Nothing but amazing things to say about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Desautels and Jon Minucci
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results