Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Diamond Chevrolet of San Bernardino

San Bernardino, CA

1.5
20 Reviews

909 W 21st St

San Bernardino, CA

92405

Directions

20 Reviews of Diamond Chevrolet of San Bernardino

Sort by
September 10, 2021

"If I could, I will give them 0 star. I told them if there..."

- Faith

If I could, I will give them 0 star. I told them if there is a markup on the car, don’t waste my time. The sales person told me don’t worry the Markup, then they run my credit. Now I have a hard inquiry on my report, they told me this is $5000 markup on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too many
Sep 16, 2021 -

Diamond Chevrolet of San Bernardino responded

Faith, we appreciate learning about your experience at our dealership. Our number one priority after learning about your experience is to remedy it and offer a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Perry Brandt pbrandt@daliaauto.com

July 21, 2021

"Worst customer service ever, I do not recommend taking..."

- Adrianjulissa

Worst customer service ever, I do not recommend taking your car for anything here, poor quality service, my truck was crashed at the dealer when it was getting repairs done from previous incident and they made it worse, they lie and are not direct in being honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jul 29, 2021 -

Diamond Chevrolet of San Bernardino responded

Your feedback has been forwarded on to our team and we are currently looking into this matter.

April 21, 2021

"Literally the Worst Dealership I have ever been too! I..."

- IsaiahNelms

Literally the Worst Dealership I have ever been too! I bought my first 2019 Camaro when I was 19 years old I worked 2 jobs to save up for this car after 5 months of me owning my car my check engine light came on which was a low oil pressure sensor, with me not having time to work on my car because I work 2 jobs I took my car to this dealership and they said after having my car for 8 days it was my oil pump flow control valve they Replaced my valve and my pan and my oil the service report says they added 6 quarts of oil which my v6 Camaro only holds 6 quarts of oil and it never said on the report that they replaced my oil filter which i thought was strange because the oil capacity and The oil filter go together so since they never swapped my oil filter now my engine has previous motor oil plus the new 6 quarts they added which is now over my engine capacity but at the time of me picking up the car I did not know about this I was just happy to get my car back, within less than 6 days of me having my car back the check engine light came back on I then took it back to this dealership and they refused to give me a rental which I already pay for in my warranty the service was horrible they kept my car for a month and when they called me to pick up my car they said my engine was blown because a fault oil filter blew into my valves and blew my engine I had put less than 8000 miles on my car before my engine blew if they would have swapped my oil filter the first time and drained the oil left in the filter my engine might still be running to this day it has been 8 months and they have refused to fix my car I drove my car into this dealership and had to flatbed my car home and just to tell you guys what kind person I am, I have spent 2200$ on rims for my Camaro, I have spent 1100$ on Lamborghini doors, I have spent 250$ on side skirts, I have spent 300$ on a back diffuser this wasn't a car I would dog and abuse this was my show car this was my dream car and they destroyed that for me. I would never recommend this shop to anyone they still to this day deny to fix my car and it has been 8months. This is the worst experience ever they have horrible mechanic and have horrible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denny Covarrubi
Apr 27, 2021 -

Diamond Chevrolet of San Bernardino responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Perry Brandt pbrandt@daliaauto.com

February 20, 2021

"Terrible!!!my experience was awful ! I have excellent..."

- Tracimcdaniel99

Terrible!!!my experience was awful ! I have excellent credit was going to co sign for my son who’s credit we are working on! They ran it thru more than 15 banks dinging my excellent credit hard. This is the second co-sign for my son the othe dealership didn’t do this!!!! Awful

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know a name
October 18, 2020

"This dealership is horrible 😞 they gave me a salvage car..."

- pls4you

This dealership is horrible 😞 they gave me a salvage car with a lots of problems. Costumer service is a really bad experience. Do not buy a car at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gaby
October 05, 2020

"Advertise a truck for a low price, when arrived, the..."

- Jucarlos1979

Advertise a truck for a low price, when arrived, the price was higher due to some extras added( installed) and cannot be removed i said i dont need those things, a security system is one. So I make my offer, more than advertised they accepted. After completion of the purchase, i asked Sam the assistant manager how it works, he and Jeff the salesman make me install the app, when i asked for the user name and password, Sam told me he needs to register the truck himself and he will do it at the end of the day. After waiting , calling and talking to almost everyone there, they told me that i didn't pay for the system, i told them there is no need to get involved in law suits, they said ill waste my time, they trying make me desist. This week i ll put an official complain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, jeff, michell, sam everybody.
July 23, 2020

"Service and Workmanship"

- lemus.gilbert

Had a recall for my AC condenser 2017 Suburban. Tech didn't connect the transmission line correct. Blew my transmission while on vacation on the 10freeway. Thank god for La Quinta Chevrolet....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept Tech
March 19, 2020

"Best Chevy dealership in San Bernardino County. I leased..."

- KZamora

Best Chevy dealership in San Bernardino County. I leased my son's first 2016 Chevy Trax LS here and when the lease expired we came back and leased another 2020 Chevy Trax LT. No hassles. No sales pressure tactics. Jonathan was awesome and Vinnie was fantastic! We'll definitely be back later this year for our daughter. Thanks Diamond 💎!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan and Vinnie
July 28, 2017

"You're on your own...it would seem. They "won't touch it""

- wes

I bought a new 2014 Camaro at this dealership. When time for new tires, the same dealership service department, also claiming to be the best customer service in the valley, tells me "they won't touch" my tire installation. They don't have modern tire equipment to protect the "factory finish" on the wheels that come from their factory!? That's no customer service at all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 02, 2017

"Never buy a car from here, go to carmax"

- Williambrown

Horrible never buy a car from there, I learned my lesson the hard way and I bought a car from there a Buick Verano with a broken finder, once I noticed the damage I ask to be compensated in some way but to no avail, the people were rude about it, also I was denied on a loan for a Chevy equinox and was instructed to bring it back, I was told to take it for weekend and bring it back once I returned I was told they approved me for a loan and went though with it without my permission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
1
1 - 10 of 20 results