Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dick Brooks Honda of Greer

Greer, SC

4.9
618 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Dick Brooks Honda of Greer Where Car Buying is Made Easy! Dick Brooks Automotive has been serving the Upstate of South Carolina and beyond for nearly 30 years. We are located at 14100 E Wade Hampton Blvd in Greer and are conveniently located between Spartanburg and Greenville SC. Our dealership is easily accessible by both Interstate 85 and Interstate 26. At Dick Brooks Honda of Greer our philosophy is simple. To sell the best vehicles at the lowest price and give our customers the best customer service experience possible every time they visit us. We understand you have a choice about where you buy and service your vehicles over a lifetime and we are committed to working very hard to earn and keep your business and your trust. We are proud to be a seven-time recipient of the prestigious American Honda President's Award – and winner of this honor the last six years consecutively. This award is presented annually to top-ranking dealerships across the nation based on customer service and satisfaction, sales, training and facility. Dick Brooks Automotive is truly your source for new Hondas and any pre-owned vehicle in the market. Our programs include lifetime warranty on every new vehicle, guaranteed credit acceptance, and much more.... so come see us for all your automotive needs and become part of the Dick Brooks Automotive family.
Contact Dealership

14100 East Wade Hampton Boulevard

Greer, SC

29651

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 619 reviews

January 26, 2021

"One minor suggestion: I like to keep headlight switch on..."

- dickmcclain

One minor suggestion: I like to keep headlight switch on AUTO. The service people turn it to OFF to avoid headlights in garage area. I prefer the service person always return the switch to the position used by customer on arrival. After a previous service, my wife drove the car at night with no headlights because she didn't know the switch was changed. Fortunately, no accident occurred. When she returned home and complained, I discovered the problem and fixed it. So, please change the procedure in your shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember name of service advisor
January 23, 2021

"Zack, my service representative, was very conscientious..."

- helen.sizemore

Zack, my service representative, was very conscientious and kept me updated on the progress of my service. Also proper civic precautions were taken at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
January 21, 2021

"Service was on a recall, and that was prompt and..."

- vikkiharton

Service was on a recall, and that was prompt and efficient The only complaint that I have is seeing that many employees are NOT WEARING MASKS! I have noticed it every time that I have been to the dealership starting from the time I bought the car in May. As a nurse, I am disheartened when I see a business that doesn't hold its employees accountable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Went in for my oil change and waited for my car. Coleman..."

- page29681

Went in for my oil change and waited for my car. Coleman was very nice and and I was out in less than an hr. That’s pretty fast for a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coleman
January 18, 2021

"Awesome job!!!! Great to work with. I brought my company..."

- cspangler

Awesome job!!!! Great to work with. I brought my company car in for service and Moeris was great to work with. Super communication during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moeris
January 18, 2021

"Caleb, Savannah, Amy, and Carlos made buying a car mostly..."

- 99suburban

Caleb, Savannah, Amy, and Carlos made buying a car mostly online one of the best car buying experiences. During our decision making process and completion of the sale, questions were answered in a timely manner without any of the runaround I have experienced on some previous car buying experiences. Highly recommend Dick Brooks Honda of Greer if you are in the market for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Delozier, Savanah, Amy Caldwell, Carlos
January 17, 2021

"Matthew is the best financial representative that I have..."

- Gavin197633

Matthew is the best financial representative that I have ever dealt with in my world of the "car buying experience "... super friendly, professional, great listener, and no matter the circumstance he shows that he is empathetic to your situation and this is great when you have the anxiety that I do about buying a car... I will forever do business at Dick Brooks Honda because of Matthew !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"It was my first time for bringing a vehicle to Dick..."

- fsawicki

It was my first time for bringing a vehicle to Dick Brooks Honda, this was my daughter's Civic that needed a new battery and oil change, my daughter is a teacher so I volunteered to help her out with this maintenance visit. I made an appointment on-line the night before, very easy to make the appointment. When I arrived, I was greeted right away(Steven), he verified what I was there for and explained the battery warranty to me. After the vehicle inspection, Zach explained the results to me and in fact the battery did fail its test, Zach explained the battery warranty to me and I authorized the work for replacing the battery. Both associates were very professional and helpful. This was an excellent customer friendly experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Steven
January 12, 2021

"Great assistance from Amy.Never purchased a car so..."

- Bill C

Great assistance from Amy. Never purchased a car so fast The deal was the best deal from the beginning, no haggle, all best available pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
January 08, 2021

"The process to buy a car at Dick Brooks Honda was easy..."

- Rachel

The process to buy a car at Dick Brooks Honda was easy and was conducted with integrity. Everyone was pleasant to deal with and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy in internet and Rowena in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 619 results