Back

Dick Hannah Acura of Portland

Portland, OR

not yet
rated
190 Reviews

12030 SE Stark St

Portland, OR

97216

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 190 reviews

June 20, 2022

Scott was very attentive, friendly, informative and trustworthy. He understood our needs and frustration and went above and beyond to make us happy. We really appreciate what he did and would definitel More

by Tkdoss
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Caba, Scott Wildman
Jun 22, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Acura of Portland responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Scott here at Dick Hannah Acura of Portland! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 03, 2022

My experience purchasing my car with Dick Hannah ACURA was wonderful. From the moment I stepped on the lot they were attentive, respectful, quick, and knowledgeable! I truly appreciated the communication More

by katie.mahoney
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Caba, Scott Wildman
Jun 05, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Acura of Portland responded

''Katie, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 08, 2022

I felt very uncomfortable. Many employees were not masked. One even said he was anti vax. Over priced everything, including service. Taking advantage of the good people of SE Portland. TOTAL RIPOFF More

by Beaver
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Binder
Jan 08, 2022 -

Beaver responded

YOU PEOPLE NEED TO GET VACCINATED. You can continue ripping off the public, but please don't make us sick.

March 17, 2021

Got to look at a new RDX and it's such a beautiful SUV, thank you Lucas for making it a fantastic experience! I will recommend anyone looking for an efficient and enjoyable process to reach out to Lucas. More

by emilywickman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Cole
Mar 18, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Acura of Portland responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Hannah Acura of Portland! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 01, 2020

I belive in nice! Went there to test drive a car and bought it. Ernie was very helpful and kind and honest with us. Brad and Khoa very helpful and nice. This was by far More

by pnt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Coombes, Brad Caba, Khoa Dang
Jul 17, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Acura of Portland responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Hannah Acura of Portland. We hope to see you soon! Team AOP

May 12, 2020

Nice people, easy to work with. Got a great deal. Very low pressure and willing to work creatively to make a deal. I would recommend them to friends and family. More

by Jdw98513
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Caba, Khoa Dang, Alex Tran
Jul 17, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Acura of Portland responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Team AOP

December 09, 2019

Great service, friendly people Great people, fast and easy and friendly people. Definitely will come back next time I need a car. Highly recommend coming here. Great service in the More

by CarBuyer2003
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pai, Tony Hornback, James Binder, Sandy Silva, Jose Restrepo, Ernie Coombes, Brad Caba, Nick Patoray, Khoa Dang, Chris Bae
Dec 11, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Acura of Portland responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 26, 2019

Sold me brand new Acura with unsolvable issue! DO NOT BUY AN ACURA! Go to Lexus or Infinity. I've had both of those and they've been wonderful. I just bought a brand new Acura RDX and to my dismay, More

by VcarBites
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Caba
April 08, 2019

Ripped off I looked online and found a 2013 Infiniti G37X at the dealership and told them when exactly I’d be at the dealership to look at it. When I showed up More

by Legit got ripped off
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Binder
March 27, 2019

Straight up people, very great and laid back experience Highly recommend going to this dealership as we had already worked a deal with another car lot to have them lie and play the back and forth game. I ca More

by 1fastguy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Binder, Brad Caba, Tirzah Schutt
May 15, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Acura of Portland responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you love your new ride :) Team AOP

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results