Back

Dick Hannah Kia

Vancouver, WA

4.9
1,166 Reviews

3400 NE Auto Mall Dr

Vancouver, WA

98662

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,166 reviews

November 30, 2022

The help received by all employees when purchasing my vehicle was extremely prompt and helpful. More

by StephH
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff with insurance. Mike with service department. , David Wakeman, Koda Harpole, Anthony Hernandez
Dec 01, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 29, 2022

Friendly and excellent explanation about the car and purchase. But they initially told me I could evaluate and take the vehicle home but it was not available to look at and had to wait a day. Setting u More

by ee
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cody, Anthony Hernandez
Dec 01, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 27, 2022

Noah Rodeman, Curt Torsen, and Brett Jensen were the three that helped my wife and I buy our Kia Forte. It was out first purchase of a new vehicle and they made it a very smooth and enjoyable process. M More

by Patrick
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Jensen, Noah Rodeman, Curt Torson
Nov 28, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 22, 2022

Experience and customer service was great. I appreciated the welcoming environment and accommodations I received More

by israelhillsei
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Johnson, David Wakeman, Anthony Hernandez
Nov 24, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

November 19, 2022

Helpful knowledgeable sales men. You team was very friendly .I left satisfied with my new car. More

by Butterfrog69
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hernandez
Nov 23, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Thank you for allowing our team to assist you with finding your new vehicle!

November 16, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! Alec is a wonderful salesman and very knowledgeable. Dave in finance made it fast and easy to complete the paperwork process. I highly recommend D More

by Ktgt03
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff - Allstate , David Wakeman, Alec Stites
Nov 18, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Alec, Dave and our entire team appreciate you allowing us to earn your business!

November 12, 2022

Sales person was helpful on pre-visit call. Met on appointment. Had vehicle promised. Price was fair considering current add ons by every dealer. More

by Gunmajor
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Rodeman, Anthony Hernandez
Nov 18, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you allowing Anthony, Noah and our team to earn your business!

November 06, 2022

EXCELLENT people to work with. Sedric was really knowledgeable and kept in touch over several months whilst we were waiting for the car to be shipped. Lucas stepped on Sedric's d More

by turtle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Davidson, Sedric Ruiter
Nov 10, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

We appreciate your kind review! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!

October 19, 2022

Our salesman Sedrick was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He knows the details about his products and made this a great experience. More

by Jeff.ellis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sedric Ruiter, Billy Ervin
Oct 23, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 07, 2022

Sedric Koivunen was a great help for us. He was very patient and explained everything very good. More

by torfercristina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Evensen, Sedric Ruiter
Oct 11, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,166 results