Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dick Hannah Kia

Vancouver, WA

4.8
1,093 Reviews

3400 NE Auto Mall Dr

Vancouver, WA

98662

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,093 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Matt bent over backwards to help me get my 2022 Telluride..."

- cerisse165

Matt bent over backwards to help me get my 2022 Telluride and Kelsey made financing so easy. I could not be happier with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Favre
5.0
Kelsey Evensen
5.0
Jul 24, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 12, 2021

"My wife and I bought a Sorento S from Matt Favre and..."

- blcanny

My wife and I bought a Sorento S from Matt Favre and Scott Doyle. We had such a great experience working with these guys! Scott helped us find an incoming Sorento with the exact color and options we were looking for, and kept us updated daily on when the vehicle would arrive. Since Scott was not at the dealership on the day it arrived, Matt called us as soon as he saw the transporter truck, and helped us with the rest of the process. There is honestly no one else I would have rather worked with! Matt was a great guy and stayed hours after the dealership closed to make sure we were happy and comfortable with every part of the vehicle before we left. I can not recommend them enough. Easy 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Doyle
5.0
Matt Favre
5.0
Jul 14, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 11, 2021

"After a visiting a dealership earlier that day and being..."

- bwklein

After a visiting a dealership earlier that day and being told just no it was a breathe of fresh air to go to Dick Hannah Kia where I met Kurt. He not only listened to what I wanted he also made me feel he was in my corner and wanted me to get what I wanted as much as I did. He knew I was retired and on a fixed budget and wanted to get a car that was mine and not my late husbands. I had a need to move on from that memory. After much negotiating mostly by Kurt on my behalf I got what I really wanted. If that wasn't enough, I then met Paul who helped with my paperwork. He was able to not only offer me an extended warranty on my car but also got me a lower payment than we originally decided on. I can't thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Torson
5.0
Jul 13, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dick Hannah Kia. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 30, 2021

"Lucas Davidson was knowledgeable, helpful, good..."

- nauglepamela4

Lucas Davidson was knowledgeable, helpful, good communicator of all facts, and great teacher of all the functions of our new Soul. He made the car buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Davidson
5.0
Jun 30, 2021 -

nauglepamela4 responded

Lucas Davidson was knowledgeable, helpful,good communicator of all facts, and great teacher of all the functions of our new Soul. He made the car buying experience enjoyable

June 03, 2021

"The new car we wanted to purchase came to $24,800. After..."

- Funkygdad

The new car we wanted to purchase came to $24,800. After they put on their add ons, they wanted over $31,000. Buyer beware.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Davis
3.0
Jun 13, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback. We would love the opportunity to discuss this further and go over any details. Please contact General Sales Manager, Billy Joseph, at 360-944-3346. Thank you very much

May 26, 2021

"Matt was amazing in assisting my fiancé and I with..."

- Takara

Matt was amazing in assisting my fiancé and I with getting new cars that we love! No pressure and so knowledgeable! Would recommend Dick Hannah Kia to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Favre
5.0
Kelsey Evensen
5.0
May 30, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dick Hannah Kia. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 25, 2021

"Matt Favre absolutely killed it! Found me a car with..."

- colegrover1991

Matt Favre absolutely killed it! Found me a car with everything in it that I wanted! Super patient with no pressure sales. 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Danielle
5.0
Josh Mendoza
5.0
Hannah Raynor
5.0
Mike Phillips
5.0
Derick Crumpacker
5.0
Jordan Green
5.0
Matt Favre
5.0
Kelsey Evensen
5.0
May 26, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dick Hannah Kia. We sincerely thank you for the positive feedback, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 16, 2021

"Excellent service and great knowledge about car. I went..."

- Janell Holter

Excellent service and great knowledge about car. I went in with the intent to buy a 2021 Kia Niro, turned out the dealership had a 2017 Kia Niro that was a perfect match for me. Matt Favre and Kelly Evensen were extremely enjoyable to work with, I would highly recommend that to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Favre
5.0
Kelsey Evensen
4.0
May 16, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

April 12, 2021

"Best car buying experience ever. Travis knew his stuff..."

- Jenn

Best car buying experience ever. Travis knew his stuff and was more of a friend than a salesman. He gave us space when we needed it to make a decision and was there to answer all of our questions. We enjoyed getting to know him and can’t wait to buy our next car from him! :) We worked with Kelsey on the financial part and absolutely adored her. She’s funny and also knows her stuff, we left super happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Weitz
5.0
Kelsey Evensen
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Thank you Jenn! Travis, Kelsey and our entire team are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thanks!

March 12, 2021

"They were so amazing we bought 4 brand new cars in 24..."

- Armywife6914

They were so amazing we bought 4 brand new cars in 24 hours! I will never buy another car from anywhere else. Matt and Kelsey were the BEST! They make you feel like family the second you walk in. Best experience EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Favre
5.0
Kelsey Evensen
5.0
Mar 16, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dick Hannah Kia. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,093 results