Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dick Hannah Kia

Vancouver, WA

4.9
1,069 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3400 NE Auto Mall Dr

Vancouver, WA

98662

Directions

1,069 Reviews of Dick Hannah Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"This was hands down the best car buying experience of my..."

- Sarahjensen19

This was hands down the best car buying experience of my life! Truly worked hard to get the deal done. I highly recommend Dick Hannah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Menzie
5.0
Alyssa Nevils
5.0
Curt Torson
5.0
Kelsey Evensen
5.0
October 30, 2020

"Purchasing our 2021 Soul and Sedona was a great process...."

- THenry918

Purchasing our 2021 Soul and Sedona was a great process. We are happy with the vehicles and plan to continue our streak as returning customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Favre
5.0
Other Employees : David Ericcsen
Nov 11, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Thank you so much for your review! We love to hear you enjoyed the process here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us.

September 06, 2020

"Wow! What an amazing car buying experience. Scott Doyle..."

- mikearita80

Wow! What an amazing car buying experience. Scott Doyle and Dave are absolutely the best at what they do. Having had credit challenges in the past, they were able to not only negotiate an incredible interest rate but got us into a vehicle we really wanted. I am so impressed by what they did I will never buy from anyone else. Thank you Dick Hannah Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Doyle
5.0
Other Employees : David Ericcsen
Sep 11, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Thank you for your glowing review and for taking the time to share your experience! We love to hear that our team could get you the best rate possible and help you find the right vehicle to fit your wants and needs. Thanks so much for choosing us!!

August 22, 2020

"It was easy and pleasant to work with Scott on purchasing..."

- Connie V.

It was easy and pleasant to work with Scott on purchasing a used Kia. I knew what i wanted and didn't feel pressured to look at anything else. He was able to answer all my questions. No regrets! It took way too long but that wasn't his fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Aug 25, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Thank you very much for allowing Scott and our team to earn your business Connie! We do apologize for the time it took but do appreciate your feedback on that. Thanks again and please never hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions come up. Thank you!

August 10, 2020

"Great leasing experience!"

- Vicki Z.

The customer service at Dick Hannah Kia was outstanding. My salesperson, Matt, was great. He listened to what my goals were and then set out to make it happen for me. I really felt like he was working for me and not just the dealership. David, in financing, was great too. He was very personable and helpful. I left with the vehicle I wanted and a great deal too. I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Favre
5.0
Other Employees : David Ericcsen
Aug 13, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Thank you for your wonderful review Vicki! Please never hesitate to call Matt or our team if you have any questions come up.

July 31, 2020

"We went in just to see our options. We didn’t feel like..."

- Kaitlyn.pilcher

We went in just to see our options. We didn’t feel like we had a lot to work with but we were very impressed with what we’re able to walk away with. Lucas was such a fun person to work with. I let him know I was on my way to the dealership and he had the car out front and running so it would be cooled off by the time we got there. He walked us through everything and explained it so well that there could be no confusion or misunderstood terms. We never felt pushed or rushed at any point. To be honest, everyone the entire day was so kind and patient. I highly recommend shopping with Lucas at Dick Hannah Kia. So long as he’s available, he’s who we will use and recommend from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Davidson
5.0
Kelsey Evensen
5.0
Aug 13, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Lucas and our entire team appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! We love to hear that you enjoyed working with us and that we could make your experience a great one. Thank you Kaitlyn!

July 09, 2020

"Now that we are in a pandemic I have more time to devote..."

- Allegra

Now that we are in a pandemic I have more time to devote to reviews. The first time I ever bought a new car was in 2016, and I was terrified of the process and being taken advantage of. I conducted all of this preliminary research, read reviews, watched videos on how to buy a car without being subjected to a timely process filled with frustrations because of the dealership and feeling manipulated. Everything I read about buying a car made it more stressful prior to getting there. Matt Favre is who helped me with my first car purchase, and he is who I went back to when refinancing and getting a bigger vehicle to fit two car seats comfortably. Both times I went there, I had my kids with me, and what could have been a really stressful experience was actually not at all. Matt made the experience feel the complete opposite of what my research eluded to and prepared me for. Matt was supportive and hospitable while in the dealership, and helped switch everything from one car to the next. He helped me by installing the car seats and setting up my Bluetooth in the car before leaving. Over the last four years I have bought two cars with Matt’s help, and I really appreciate the timely manner in which he works. He was quick and efficient which made it way less stressful than an all day event. I never felt pressured or anything, I felt informed and in control of my car buying experience. I appreciate being treated respectfully and not like just another number in sales. Matt Favre is definitely a salesman who is easy on the eyes. I couldn’t imagine buying a car from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Favre
5.0
Jul 15, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Matt and all of us here thank you for review and your loyalty to our team! We really appreciate you sharing your experiences with us and please never hesitate to call us if you have any questions come up! Thank you

June 22, 2020

"My daughter bought a used Scion xD from Dick Hannah Kia 4..."

- brany1960

My daughter bought a used Scion xD from Dick Hannah Kia 4 years ago. I was with her as it was her first car purchase and I was impressed with how they worked with her to get her in a car that she could afford and met her needs. I went into the dealership to buy a used Kia but Curt was able to show me the benefits of purchasing a new Kia Soul and that is what I ended up buying. I couldn't be happier with this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Torson
5.0
Kelsey Evensen
5.0
Jul 15, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Congrats on your new Kia Soul! Thank you for allowing Matt and our team to earn you AND your daughter's business. We all wish you many miles of smiles!

June 22, 2020

"The transaction went very smoothly - other than taking..."

- Kathy L

The transaction went very smoothly - other than taking too long from start to finish, it was seamless. This is the 3rd KIA that I've purchased from this dealership and look forward to many years of transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Torson
1.0
Other Employees : David Ericcsen
Jul 15, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty Kathy! We appreciate you allowing our team to earn your business again. We also appreciate your feedback on the time it took, it is very important to us. Enjoy your new Kia!

June 18, 2020

"My wife and I had great service at Dick Hanna Kia. we..."

- Kia Happy

My wife and I had great service at Dick Hanna Kia. we were not pressured to buy our salesman, He answered all our questions. they made our car buying experience very good. We came in and test drove 2 SUV'S. sat done and made the deal with no back and forth bargaining. and were out in less than three hours .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Torson
5.0
Kelsey Evensen
5.0
Jun 19, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Kia responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We love to hear that you enjoyed the way we do business and that we could help you find the right SUV to fit your needs. Please never hesitate to call us if you have any questions come up. Thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,069 results