Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center

Vancouver, WA

4.8
853 Reviews

7110 NE Fourth Plain Blvd

Vancouver, WA

98661

Directions

854 Reviews of Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center

Sort by
January 24, 2022

Great experience. The sales person (Segio Gallardo) was very helpful and patient with all the buying process, to help us to get the better deal for us. Excellent customer service from him and all the team. More

by Diana Gonzalez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERGIO GALLARDO
January 20, 2022

Myranda was a great help in getting us into two work vans when supply is short. Still worked with us within our budget! More

by Justin Beer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myranda
Jan 24, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Thank you so much again for your feedback. We hope you have a great day.

October 25, 2021

Good experience with my man Dave. He helped out two family members. Can't wait to come back 3 to 4 months to get my own. More

by Joel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Akers
5.0
Oct 27, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. We hope to see you soon.

October 24, 2021

Dave Frieschmen and the team were awesome. Worked with me for hours to find ways to save me money on my new Chevy Colorado. Friendly, kind, and understanding of my needs. Definitely recommend Dave!! More

by R.Grace.lamb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Frischman
5.0
Tonya Burdette
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Akers
Oct 26, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day.

October 22, 2021

Dave Frischman was very helpful with my family when we came to look for a car that can fit our big family. We are happy leaving Dickhannah with a car that can fit all of us. More

by Michaelsandus02
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Akers
5.0
Dave Frischman
5.0
Oct 26, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

October 12, 2021

Clean and people are very nice and helpful. Lots of model to chose from. Help work with your budget More

by Melita.Calvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Frischman
5.0
Oct 13, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center responded

Hello, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 04, 2021

Cody was quick to help! Found us the perfect work van and was eager to answer all questions! The process went very smoothly and we are very happy with the professionalism we experienced. 100% would return. More

by cellinaveach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Oct 05, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Cody here at Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.

September 21, 2021

Every time we purchase at Ram truck center it’s quick and they put in the effort to get you the best deal they can. Dave helped us out this time he found us what met our needs. More

by Spencer.frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Akers
5.0
Dave Frischman
5.0
Sep 24, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

September 21, 2021

Chucky was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the different trucks available. We were initially looking at a different truck but as he pointed out the advantages of the Eco torque system, More

by Chris Rosier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Akers
5.0
Chakrit "Chucky" Khunsri
5.0
Bret Barnes
5.0
Sep 24, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

September 14, 2021

Dave Frischman was a great guy to work with! Knowledgeable and friendly. We found the car we wanted at another Dick Hannah dealership about a couple hours away, online. He went and picked it up More

by Betty Epperson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Frischman
5.0
Bret Barnes
5.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 854 results