Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Hannah Subaru

4.9

1,637 Lifetime Reviews

7407 NE Vancouver Plaza Dr, Vancouver, Washington 98662 Directions
Call (360) 869-0254

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,637 Reviews of Dick Hannah Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2020

"Best in class experience working with Dick Hannah Subaru...."

- klantol31

Best in class experience working with Dick Hannah Subaru. Ryan Gray was the best salesman I could have asked for! My business goes nowhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gray
Jan 15, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

January 07, 2020

"Received the royal treatment with Royal Tran. We were..."

- J Wellman

Received the royal treatment with Royal Tran. We were lucky to work with him from demo rides to closing price. He is very knowledgeable about different models and options, which helped in making our final choice. He was more of an invaluable resource rather than a salesman. Also, he helped explain the costs of buying vs. leasing. He was always patient with us and never did we feel pressure to buy. I highly recommend Royal Tran to everyone who wants a smooth and satisfying car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Royal Tran
5.0
Jan 09, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

January 05, 2020

"Stress free car shopping "

- K.C

I came to Dick Hannah Subaru in Vancouver WA to look for a new family car. I had my eye on the new 2020 Outback Limited. Ather greeted me at the door and I was blown away with the quality of his service and level of experience. He put zero pressure on me to buy, I mean zero pressure. I walked away the next day with my dream car. I am very happy with my decision to purchase a car at Dick Hannah Subaru in Vancouver Wa and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Subaru. Working with Ather was a dream and he helped me the buy perfect car at the perfect price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ather Munson
5.0
Jan 08, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Subaru responded

Hi K, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dick Hannah Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 05, 2020

"Unexpected great experience."

- Happy

My experience was pleasant and I didn't feel pressure to buy anything. I would recommend Saad for those that are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad Chahin
5.0
January 05, 2020

"Happy customer "

- Jill

Working with Royal was a very pleasant and even fun experience. He anticipated and clarified my needs and focused on the details of what I was looking for. So we were able to use our time wisely. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Royal Tran
5.0
Jan 08, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

January 03, 2020

"Ryan Gray worked on behalf of my interests to get me the..."

- GoCougs!

Ryan Gray worked on behalf of my interests to get me the deal I was looking for! I’ll return to Dick Hannah for my next Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Killion
5.0
Curtis Etchandy
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Gray
December 30, 2019

"Top Notch Service "

- Adrienne1221

Upon arrival my husband and I were greeted by every employee we came into contact with. We had already made contact with Ather so one of the salesmen found him for us. Ather showed us every car we wanted to see and helped me understand the features and differences/similarities of each one. His expertise is exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ather Munson
5.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Ather and the team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.

December 30, 2019

"Had a great experience "

- carmellagood

If you’re looking at buying a Subaru go see Royal in Vancouver. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. We love our new Outback and were well taken care of during the entire buying process and received a two week checkup to answer any questions we came across later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Royal Tran
5.0
David Killion
5.0
Dec 31, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.

December 27, 2019

"Big thanks to Bao, Kenny & Tuan for great customer..."

- Subi28

Big thanks to Bao, Kenny & Tuan for great customer service. Three words to describe them & the company would be KIND, PROFESSIONAL & TRUSTWORTHY! I will definitely be back to visit for future subaru services! Highly recommend For others to do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bao Hoang
5.0
Tuan Bui
5.0
Kenny Nguyen
5.0
Dec 29, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Subaru responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.

December 27, 2019

"Excellent & Smooth Service"

- Mariah

We have come to this dealership multiple times and they provide excellent service every time! We worked with Patricio in the sales department and he was very personable, patient, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. We worked with Curtis Etchandy in the management department and he too, was very polite, not pushy and let us take our time with our decision with much respect. Overall, amazing experience and quality service and professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricio Soler
5.0
Curtis Etchandy
5.0
Dec 29, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Subaru responded

Hi Mariah, thank you so much for your positive comments about Dick Hannah Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,637 results