Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dick Hannah Subaru

Vancouver, WA

4.8
1,779 Reviews

7407 NE Vancouver Plaza Dr

Vancouver, WA

98662

Directions

1,779 Reviews of Dick Hannah Subaru

Sort by
January 20, 2022

My family and I had a fantastic experience with Dick My family and I had a fantastic experience with Dick Hanna Subaru. I text and talked to JR (salesman) over the phone for about a week before we comm More

by Derek
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan Bui
5.0
Jan 24, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Subaru responded

Hi Derek, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 17, 2022

From walking in to the dealership to the drive off in my new car, this dealership was very helpful and overall an easy and great experience ! More

by leslycastillo03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Maher
5.0
Other Employees : Bassam Aamoudi
Jan 19, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 09, 2022

Great place with amazing service and care. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking More

by Kennelar84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Maher
5.0
Jan 19, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.

December 29, 2021

We have been leasing Subarus with Peter Maher at Dick Hannah for 6+ years. We appreciate Peter's responsiveness, knowledge and attention to detail. He is also very respectful of our budget and never More

by christinawinnicki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Maher
5.0
Other Employees : Khoa Dang
Jan 20, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It is great to hear Peter has been able to continue heling out over the years. We look forward to working with you again when the need comes! Until then, many happy miles!

December 23, 2021

Aether Munson is the only reason I would ever buy a car from this dealership. This is the second car we purchased through Aether and like before he was a champ! I could not recommend a more conscientious o More

by Sugahbeare
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ather Munson
5.0
December 23, 2021

Ather Munson was super helpful throughout the process of getting me into the perfect vehicle for my growing family. Not only was Ather knowledgeable, helpful and kind, he was patient and paid attention to d More

by Talimathews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ather Munson
5.0
December 18, 2021

Very helpful and found the right car for me. Low pressure all around and was a great experience. More

by rutherd3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Verna Watson
November 28, 2021

Patricio at Dick Hannah Subaru knows the cars inside and out and took the time to explain each feature. He goes above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable in the car you buy. More

by S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricio Soler
5.0
Nov 30, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Subaru responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We look forward to your next visit. Take care.

November 26, 2021

After patronizing another Subaru dealer in Oregon City for over 20 years, and experiencing the quality of their customer service decline over and over, I "defected" to Hannah Subaru in Vancouver More

by KWolfe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halama, Paul
Nov 30, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. We hope you have a great day.

November 21, 2021

JR was my amazing honest salesman which brought me back the next day to buy. More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Richardson
Nov 24, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Subaru responded

Hi Ryan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,779 results