Back

Dick Hannah VW of Portland

Portland, OR

4.3
394 Reviews

12345 E Burnside St

Portland, OR

97233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 394 reviews

August 26, 2022

Rene went above and beyond in providing excellent customer service & was instrumental in Making my dream car become a reality today and I really appreciate it!! Volkswagon ID4 is everything I expect More

by mycloud71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob , Rene Guzman
March 04, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Dick Hannah with Reno G. He was very helpful and precise from start to finish. More

by Delilalee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reno G
Mar 06, 2022 -

Dick Hannah VW of Portland responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dick Hannah VW of Portland. We hope you have a great day!

February 28, 2022

They charged me almost $3,000 to repair a leaking sunroof and resultant damage. This was the third time they have worked on the sunroof for leaking in the last three years. They appear to be incompetent and More

by Chcwillie74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
February 23, 2022

I wanted to share my great experience at Dick Hannah VW of Portland Reno Guzman is a true gentleman. He was able to get me approved and into the right vehicle that fits my needs.This has been the best pers More

by Noahsandoval81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reno Guzman
Feb 26, 2022 -

Dick Hannah VW of Portland responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Dick Hannah VW of Portland! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 08, 2022

Easy to work with. Simple negotiating. I worked with both Deborah and Esteban for my trade in. More

by ACY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moriah and Esteban
February 07, 2022

They were great to work with and reasonable with making a deal when we bought a new Elantra from them a few years ago, and then Deborah was really helpful in selling a car back to them during the pandemic su More

by matt h
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah
Feb 15, 2022 -

Dick Hannah VW of Portland responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We love to hear back from our guests! Glad we could help and we'll see you and yours down the road!

January 16, 2022

Jeremy and his team were great and worked fast to get us in the car that we wanted. Jeremy was very helpful and made this a smooth process. We love our 2022 tiguan More

by Northern0922
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
October 27, 2021

They weren’t helpful. They were rude. They just seemed like they didn’t care about the consumer…. It’s a bummer for sure because they have a lot of cars that I like More

by IJustWAnttoBUyACAr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy & Artem , Roy Saydi
Oct 30, 2021 -

Dick Hannah VW of Portland responded

Thank you for the feedback, but without a name we are unable to address your concerns. I can assure you that we are extremely eager to help resolve any frustrations that you have. Please call General Sales Manager Roy Saydi @ 503-256-3700.

June 29, 2020

Noe and Trey did an amazing job helping me and my husband purchasing a Volkswagen. Noe helped us find the vehicle we needed and took his time to inform us about each vehicle we were interested in. Trey helpe More

by kseniya
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Kittirath, Noe Galvez
Jul 02, 2020 -

Dick Hannah VW of Portland responded

Kseniya, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Hannah VW of Portland! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 30, 2019

LOVE MY JETTA!!! The best car buying experience I have ever had. I was comfortable and relaxed and never felt pressured. I never thought I could afford the Jetta, bu More

by Kris970
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Kirsten Peacock
Dec 02, 2019 -

Dick Hannah VW of Portland responded

Congratulations on your new Jetta. They are fantastic vehicles and we are glad our team was able to help make your perfect vehicle fit your budget.

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results