Back

Dick Hannah Volkswagen

Vancouver, WA

4.9
584 Reviews

3500 NE Auto Mall Dr

Vancouver, WA

98662

Directions

By Type

Showing 584 reviews

April 18, 2024

Excellent staff, a shout out to both Nick and Colin as they are great folks to talk with. The whole experience was quicker than at any other dealer I have ever visited. Thank you for the excellent service More

by Donvena
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Moon - A+!!, Nick Ornelas
Apr 25, 2024 -

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Hearing that you are going to send us love out on the world is pretty amazing to hear! Thanks for the shoutout! #excellentstaff

April 16, 2024

Truly the best new car buying experience. Great customer service. Isaac, Jacob and Zane were just fantastic to work with. They listened to what we needed in a new car, what we wanted for ou More

by TLbryant.1022
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob and Zane, Isaac Ringering
Apr 17, 2024 -

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

It's times like this when we read our customer feedback, that we beam with pride! I know that all 3 of those folks you mentioned are going to be extremely thrilled to see this, and I definitely know that our owners and senior management are going to be happy. Take care and let us know if we can help further!

April 03, 2024

Garrett was so helpful and knowledgeable. He was great to work with, as well as the whole team. We are definitely going to work with him again on our next purchase! More

by rachelamy128
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Garrett Mumma
Apr 05, 2024 -

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Dick Hannah Volkswagen! Outstanding to see such cool words for us, and Garrett!

March 27, 2024

Great customer service, not pushy, and answered all of our questions. Nick was great to work with. More

by Farrell1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ornelas, Zane Al-Salem
Mar 29, 2024 -

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 25, 2024

Very easy process and such a friendly staff. Didn’t feel pressured and felt they were transparent. More

by Tanya
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Siegel, Nick Ornelas, Zane Al-Salem
Mar 28, 2024 -

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 23, 2024

Isaiah was great every step of the way. Even after the sale he continuously checks to make sure everything is still going well amd that he and the team are there for any questions or issues More

by zjmoon11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah
Mar 27, 2024 -

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

The relationship with our guests goes beyond the day that you buy a car here. Support following the sale is so important! Thanks for the shoutout!

March 18, 2024

The team was excellent to work with and minimized the back and forth to make for a smooth process. More

by Dan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Ringering
Mar 20, 2024 -

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dick Hannah Volkswagen. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

March 13, 2024

Isalc and Jake are awesome salesman. Colin and Jacob finances an sales mananger.aregreat to. Thank you so much. More

by cheri652
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Cooper Peterson, Isaac Ringering, Colin Kuhta
Mar 15, 2024 -

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

February 20, 2024

Isaac and the team at Dick Hannah Volkswagen helped me find a great new car at a decent price. They made the process of getting a new car a lot more enjoyable than I was expecting! More

by Cwill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Ringering
Feb 24, 2024 -

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 18, 2024

Helped me get out of a car that had negative equity into a car I love. Fantastic dealer, ask for Garrett, he genuinely loves Volkswagen and will take care of you through the car buying process. Great ca More

by Matt Colton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Mumma, Colin Kuhta
Feb 18, 2024 -

Matt Colton responded

🤙

Feb 24, 2024 -

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Dick Hannah Volkswagen. Garrett loves to see these.

2
...