Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Richmond, MI

4.6
517 Reviews

67567 South Main Street

Richmond, MI

48062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 517 reviews

September 28, 2021

Absolutely amazing and is a fantastic seller and person and he always goes above and beyond to help us always More

by Jmarie1938
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris gauronskas
Sep 28, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving Chris this 5-star review! We are so glad that he consistently provides you with the quality service that you deserve! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may be of further assistance to you in the future.

September 27, 2021

Kane KARPINSKY was awesome made our car buying experience pleasurable. Ty Kane will be back to buy from you again. More

by badabing68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kane KARPINSKY
Sep 27, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad that Kane provided you with a 5-star car buying experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and he will be honored to know how confident you are in his efforts. We wish you congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Kane and the entire team! We hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future.

September 10, 2021

Great place with exactly what I wanted, Talked to Sam Cat and basically bought my gladiator over the phone. Arrived and my truck was ready just needed to sign and drive. I Recommend Sam for your next purchas More

by coreyb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cat
Sep 13, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Corey, We greatly appreciate you leaving Sam this 5-star review! Providing a seamless and exceptional experience is so important to us, and we are so glad that Sam's efforts met your satisfaction. They will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new Jeep Gladiator! Safe travels!

September 07, 2021

Every time I’ve gotten a vehicle there was no question on if I was going to Brian Noteboom! Excellent job always never disappoints! Very helpful and friendly! Will answer any questions I have. Been getting v More

by danielledixon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Noteboom
Sep 08, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to leave Brian this wonderful review! We are so glad that he consistently provides you with top-notch service throughout your visits. We greatly appreciate your continued business, and he will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation. We look forward to continue to provide you with our best care for many years to come. Safe travels!

September 01, 2021

The most dishonest people I have ever met. Salesperson Sarah lied to my face over and over just to make a sale. Then offered to help make it right and then blamed it on others that she couldn’t. Complete More

by Jimmy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah
Sep 02, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

James, Our apologies that you are experiencing difficulties with the vehicle you recently purchased. The vehicle you purchased was part of our value wholesale inventory; these are as-is vehicles we offer for sale to the public. During the purchase process, we explained to you that these vehicles are sold as-is without a warranty and have not been mechanically inspected. We recommend that all of our clients have these vehicles privately inspected prior to purchase. You elected to waive the private inspection process prior to purchase and asked for a price discount based on some concerns you had with the vehicle during the test drive. We were able to honor your request for the discount, and you chose to proceed with the purchase. Sincerely, Augie Giordano Sales Manager

August 27, 2021

Brian Noteboom is the Best, wouldn't think of dealing with anyone else. Always top-notch service. We know we can count on him to come through, even when things are tough. More

by aspenglowdesigns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Noteboom, Ted
Sep 01, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave Brian this excellent review! We always strive to provide 5-star service, and we are so glad that Brian's efforts consistently meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and he will be delighted to know that you deeply value his service. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again.

August 23, 2021

Sam Mensor , was very knowledgeable & helpful in my purchase I will recommend him & your dealership to others , a very enjoyable experience More

by Daveslider1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam mensor
Aug 23, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dave, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave Sam this 5-star review and recommendation! We are honored to have been of assistance to you with your special purchase, and we are so glad that he provided you with a top-notch experience! We wish you congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Sam and the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future.

Aug 24, 2021 -

Daveslider1 responded

Thanx again Sam👍🏻

August 10, 2021

Willingness to work with you and make the deal good for everyone involved More

by bizworski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Noteboom, Jacob, Ted P
Aug 10, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your positive review! Providing top-notch service is so important to us, and we are so glad that our team's efforts could meet your satisfaction. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future.

August 06, 2021

Thaddeus Pietrykowski assisted me in signing on a veichle for my grandson for his birthday while I was overseas. Everyone at the dealer that i talked to was a great help. I loved how straight forward everyon More

by Wafaa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Pietrykowski, Beverly Manchik, Brian Noteboom
Aug 10, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! Providing a smooth and exceptional experience is always our goal, and we are overjoyed that Thaddeus's efforts met your satisfaction! It is our pleasure to assist you and your family in any way possible, and he will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation. We wish you and your grandson the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Thaddeus and the entire team! We hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

August 04, 2021

Excellent service, the sales woman is very friendly and helpful, answered every question i asked More

by meso717
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique Kingsman
Aug 04, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Monique provided you with top-notch service! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we hope that you do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 517 results