About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

387 Lifetime Reviews

67567 South Main Street, Richmond, Michigan 48062 Directions
Sales: (888) 597-0460

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

387 Reviews of Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Eric Styles

Kyle Palermino follows up with customers and keeps in contact throughout the repair process. I am very happy with the service I received on our last repair. A+ all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Palermino
November 14, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Kerenard

Got Great service from Kane Karpinsky!! Loved how honest he was and got us the best deal we could find right when we needed it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kane Karpinsky
Nov 16, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad Kane was able to get you the best deal. It's great he was honest with you. Thank you for your five star review, we look forward to working with you again. Regards Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

October 10, 2017

"Kane karpinsky"

- Rebeccad

Kane karpinsky was beyond helpful in my leasing process. Professional, efficient & gave me the best price!! I would recommend him to anyone! I love my new compass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kane karpinsky
Oct 12, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Rebeccawe're so glad KAne was able to get you a great deal on your new Compass. Thank you for your five star review and recommendation. Regards Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

October 07, 2017

"Professional and Efficient"

- Manatee

Michael Myslakowski was very professional and efficient in providing service for our truck that needed an airbag replacement recall and a multi-function switch repair of the turn signal. He also arranged for a rental car for us to use while the truck was being repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Myslakowski
Oct 09, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking time to write this review, we really do appreciate it. It's great to know Michael was professional and efficient when providing you with your needed services. We're glad you we're able to get a rental as not having a vehicle is perhaps one of the biggest inconveniences today.

September 27, 2017

"Friendly staff and willing to help!"

- Paige24

i originally dropped by the shop in hopes that there would be an opening for my jeep to be looked at. Unfortunately at the time there was not but they still kept my jeep to take a look and see if it would have been an easy fix. When I brought it back in for an appointment to be fixed they were extremely friendly. It's always a little intimidating at first going into that environment because a lot of places know you don't know what is wrong and treat you horribly. I felt extremely comfortable interacting and talking with them about my jeep and what I thought to be wrong. Every single person I spoke with at the service shop was beyond friendly and willing to help. They definitely have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle palermino
Sep 29, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Paige we're glad you stopped by so we could take a look at your jeep. We believe in honesty and would never take advantage if you didn't know what was wrong. We're glad you're a customer for life! Regards Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

September 14, 2017

"Sarah Bejin "

- julie

Sarah Bejin was great. She took the time to figure out what I wanted and made sure I had a chance to test drive the cars I was interested in purchasing. She asked what I thought and made me fell that it was my decision without pressuring me. Once I decided to purchase the car she got it completed and ready in one day. She was very professional and was willing to answer any questions I had. Sarah also took me if I had any questions after i purchased the car to call or stop by and she would help me. I'm really glad she was my saleswoman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Bejin
Sep 14, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We don't use the "hard sales pitch" method her. We want you feel like it's your decision because well, it is and any place that doesn't make you feel that way be wary. Thanks for the five star review of Sarah and the team. Regards Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

September 13, 2017

"Excellent experience with Chris Gauronskas"

- WILLIAM A DEAN

I have purchased my last two vehicles - trucks - from Chris. Always professional and has the best price - and I've shopped around. Huvaere's is my favorite Dodge dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gauronskas
Sep 15, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

William we want to start by saying thank you for your loyalty and continued business. We're so glad Chris has shown great professionalism in his dealings with you. We look forward to working with you again. Regards Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

September 05, 2017

"2009 Ram Life time Warranty check up at 120000"

- Dr4wilcox

I have always used Huvaere's for my service needs, and have recommended others, I do not feel there is another FCA Dealership with a friendlier and more courteous staff. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Palermino
Sep 06, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5 str review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Regards Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

August 17, 2017

"Excellent Service Department!"

- Eric Styles

The service at Dick Huvaere's has been very good for me both as a fleet coordinator and as an individual. My phone calls and messages are returned promptly and communication with the service department in regards to explaining repairs and warranty coverage's has been excellent. I have also had a pleasant experience when dealing with the body shop side as well. I would recommend this dealer to anyone of my family member's or any business with a Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep Fleet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Palermino
Sep 06, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Eric for this wonderful five star review! We're so glad to have you as a loyal customer. It's great to know we are able to keep you happy as a customer for both business and personal automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

August 08, 2017

"Everything went well enough other than delivery"

- iamwiz82

I did not have much of a program with Dick Huvaere's to start. The entire research and negotiation was average, however my problem was with delivery. There was really nothing special about us "getting" the car. It was parked in back with some loaners and service vehicles, which was odd. I have purchased a lot of vehicles and this was the first time that it was not made to feel special. I got two vehicles from Serra GMC a few months ago and both were showcased in the front of the dealership ready for delivery, not stuck in the back parking lot. I've had cars with bows on them and such. Those dealerships know how to make you feel special. So we got into our car and started it up and the first thing I noticed was that there was 3/8th of a tank of gas in it. That is also a first for me. The next thing I noticed was the Check Engine light. I circle on into the service area, they clear the codes, apologize for the gas and I am on my way. Amusingly, a family was taking possession of a new car in front of the dealership as we idled by, clearly they had a better experience. The whole thing just felt cheap to me. We were another package of paperwork passing through the system, more or less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No need
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results