Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Richmond, MI

4.6
505 Reviews

67567 South Main Street

Richmond, MI

48062

Directions

505 Reviews of Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"Service department is horrible at keeping you updated on..."

- Cameron

Service department is horrible at keeping you updated on your vehicle. Michelle is especially lacking customer service traits. whenever you try to call for an update, there’s no one available to answer the phones and you never get a call back. Absolutely frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Drew
Jul 22, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Cameron, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. It is always our intention for our customers to have a great experience in our dealership and we sincerely apologize that you didn't have a positive experience with our service department. Unfortunately, we were unable to identify you in our records with the name used in the review. We would like to learn more and welcome the opportunity to discuss your review in more detail. Would you please call me at the dealership at (586) 646-4684 at your earliest convenience. Thank you, David Frost Service Manager Dick Huvaeres's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

July 14, 2021

"Recently moved to Chicago, IL and still knew I had to..."

- rebecca_0728

Recently moved to Chicago, IL and still knew I had to make the trip back to MI for a new lease! Brian/Ted were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Noteboom, Ted Pietrykowski
Jul 16, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Rebecca, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this excellent review! We are honored by your continued business, and we are so glad that Brian, Ted, and the team provided you with the 5-star experience that you so much deserve. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again.

July 14, 2021

"I've been a loyal customer for 6 years. Bryan Kingman is..."

- Hc84

I've been a loyal customer for 6 years. Bryan Kingman is our salesman and he always does an excellent job helping us find quality vehicles for reasonable prices. We recently leased 2 new cars with him and are very happy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kingman
Jul 14, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing this 5-star review! We are honored to have your confidence and loyalty, and we are thrilled that Bryan could continually provide you with the perfect vehicles, deals, and overall experiences! It is wonderful to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your two, newest vehicles- on behalf of Bryan and the entire team!

July 13, 2021

"I was in a bind because I had to turn in a lease vehicle..."

- mikestach

I was in a bind because I had to turn in a lease vehicle and couldn't find a replacement at other Jeep dealers due to low supply and high demand. I called Dick Huvaere's Jeep and asked for help. Don Kurek assisted me promptly and was with me every step of the way in getting my lease turned in and finding a replacement vehicle. He could not have been more helpful. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Kurek
Jul 13, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review and recommendation! We are grateful to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are delighted that Donald provided you with the top-notch service that you deserve. He will be honored to know that you deeply valued his assistance. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if we may be of further assistance to you in the future. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new Jeep- on behalf of Donald and the entire team!

July 04, 2021

"You say you strive your reputation on your service. Your..."

- margaretagordon

You say you strive your reputation on your service. Your service representative don’t follow through with the customer, not good service, Ryan never bothered to call us and tell us the part that was to be there today never came in. He never answers his service line. Would like to know what his happening. The girls in the office aren’t very helpful either, so I guess no truck tonight.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jul 06, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We sincerely apologize that your recent service visit was less than satisfactory. We did not have the parts for your transmission in stock, and when we ordered the parts they were due to come in the following morning. Unfortunately, there was about a 10-hour delay in us receiving the parts from Mopar. Regardless, the service advisor is supposed to keep you updated on the status of your vehicle daily. I will follow up with Ryan and find out why you were not called in a timely manner. We value your business and we will make appropriate adjustments to improve the overall service experience here at Dick Huvaere's Richmond CDJR. Thank you for your feedback and letting us know about your experience. Sincerely, David frost Service manager

June 23, 2021

"Brian Schneider has now helped us with two purchases in a..."

- brobbins

Brian Schneider has now helped us with two purchases in a row and has done an excellent job on both vehicles. Our newest purchase is a Ram TRX and Brian was very helpful in finding one very quickly. I would recommend Brian to anyone looking purchase or lease a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schneider
Jun 23, 2021 -

brobbins responded

Happy with our purchase.

Jun 30, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive review! It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty, and we are thrilled to hear that Brian continues to provide you with the top-notch assistance that you deserve. He will be delighted to hear of your kind recommendation. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new Ram TRX- on behalf of Brian and the entire team!

June 19, 2021

"I called Chris Gauronskas, I have leased from him before,..."

- Black beauty

I called Chris Gauronskas, I have leased from him before, and asked him for a specific Jeep Grand Cherokee I wanted. It was done to perfection. He has always been helpful and honest. Called me and kept me updated on the progress of the Jeep. Jeep was exactly what he said it would be. I will continue to lease my vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager
Jun 21, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving Chris this excellent review. We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that Chris could provide you with an exceptional experience once again. He will be honored to know how confident you are in his efforts, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again. Warm congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

June 10, 2021

"Brian always helps us out with what we’re looking for...."

- Kmk8908

Brian always helps us out with what we’re looking for. He’s always fun to chat with and is patient. We look forward to continue working with Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jun 18, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Brian will be happy to hear that he has provided you with exceptional assistance that you so much deserve. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we may be of further assistance to you. We look forward to an opportunity to work with you again.

June 01, 2021

"Thank you Sam Mensor for your Great service appreciate..."

- bzzzybee1

Thank you Sam Mensor for your Great service appreciate all your hard work! I highly recommend seeing Sam Mensor for all your new vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Mensor
Jun 03, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and recommendation! We are pleased that Sam could be of remarkable assistance to you throughout your visit. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

May 14, 2021

"Exceptional and customer focused. Thanks Heather Morris..."

- cesare919

Exceptional and customer focused. Thanks Heather Morris for all you did. This is our 4th family lease from Dick Huvaere’s and we’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Morris
May 25, 2021 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving Heather this 5-star review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are pleased that she could be of remarkable assistance to you throughout your visit. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle and the safest of travels until we meet again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results