About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

412 Lifetime Reviews

67567 South Main Street, Richmond, Michigan 48062 Directions
Sales: (888) 597-0460

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

412 Reviews of Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

""Low Pressure Experience""

- don4497

My experience with sales associate Tom Grzadzinski was low key,quick and honest plus Dick Huvaere had the truck I was looking for in stock. What more can I say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Grzadzinski
Jan 08, 2019 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Don, Thank you for sharing this positive feedback! We are so happy to hear that Tom was able to get you into exactly the vehicle you were looking for and that your overall experience was smooth and efficient! We hope you enjoy your new truck! Be sure to give us a call if you are ever in need of further automotive assistance in the future!

January 02, 2019

"New Vehicle buying experience - Excellent"

- JD

My experience at Dick Huvaere's has been excellent each time I lease new vehicles, Salesman David Tacconelli is always honest and excellent with providing me with the best possible price, I would recommend both the David Tacconelli and Dick Huvaere's to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tacconelli
Jan 03, 2019 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that David was able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new car!

December 26, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Mark103

I have been dealing with Richmond Dodge for many years. I always deal with Brian Noteboom and his team. I have known Brian for many years (my wife and I were one of his first customers when he first became a sales man at Richmond Dodge .) He always gets us the best deal, and explains things very thoroughly. Everyone we deal with at Richmond Dodge are very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Noteboom and his team
Dec 27, 2018 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mark, thank you for your very kind review and loyalty over they years. We are delighted that you have come back to us again and that your experiences with Brian have been so exceptional!

December 22, 2018

"Buying a new truck "

- Ram truck owner

Just perchashed a new ram truck from Dick huvaeres Richmond . My sales person (Debbie Payton ) was so helpful with finding a truck that fits my needs and went the extra mile to do so . I would go there again for next purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie payton
Dec 27, 2018 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your time and your kind review. We are pleased to hear that Debbie was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again when your new truck is ready for its first service!

December 21, 2018

"Great sales experience!"

- jnich

We have purchased/leased 6 Dodge cars and trucks from David Kerwin @ Dick Huvaere's. Dave is always professional and courteous, he goes beyond to give us a great sales experience. The Nichols Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kerwin
Dec 27, 2018 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review and loyalty over the years. We are delighted to hear that your experiences with us have been so exceptional! When the time comes for service, give our service team a call. You will not be disappointed!

December 19, 2018

"Awesome all the way around"

- Pleased Customer

David Tacconelli at Dick Huvaere's has been very helpful with my two leases on the Ram 1500 and Jeep Cherokee 2019. He cleared up some issues with the service department as well as looked after us for top rate treatment. Hats off to David and the team at Huvaere's. Keep up the good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily David's Assisttant
Dec 21, 2018 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this great feedback! We're delighted that David has been of such great assistance to you throughout your two leasing experiences, and it's a pleasure to know that you found his service to be so top-notch. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we ask you to feel free to give us a call if you are ever in need of further automotive assistance in the future.

December 19, 2018

"Dick Huvaere's really gets their customers"

- CB1022

If you're like me, you dread dealing with salespeople. I was hooked up with Robert Heppler though the dealer's website, and wow, was I impressed. He almost immediately responded to my many emails and made sure my questions were answered with the level of detail I was seeking (not just some vague response or the "stop by and we can chat" I received from others). Honestly, there was nothing special about the prices they were offering compared to the other dealerships, but Robert let me fully research my vehicle options at my own pace, with no pressure, and gave me straight and prompt answers when I needed them. This absolutely set him apart. When I actually went to the dealership ready to purchase, both he and I knew exactly what my options were, what incentives would apply, rough pricing, and what they had on lot that would meet my needs. It was simple. Customer service matters (to me), and I was appreciative of the level of service that Robert provided. It mattered so much that I drove 20 miles to their dealership to purchase the same car I could have got for the same price at the dealership less than a mile away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Heppler
Dec 21, 2018 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your incredible review and your willingness to go the extra mile to work with us. We are thrilled to hear how happy you are with Robert's service and it's a pleasure to know that your overall visit was so smooth, pressure-free, and efficient. Our customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we are delighted that Robert was not only able to get you into the vehicle you were looking for, but that he could make this experience a remarkable one. We hope you enjoy your new ride!

December 19, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Jim64

Hunter Stevens does a great job ! Ask for him!! Hunter researched multiple vehicle options and investigated options at other Jeep dealers to find what we were looking for....outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Stevens
Dec 21, 2018 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jim, Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's great to hear that Hunter explored your options with you until you found your perfect one, and we're so glad that your overall experience was so positive. We appreciate you taking the time to leave him this recommendation, and we hope you are enjoying your new Jeep!

November 27, 2018

"Rude salesman"

- Jk

We made an appointment to purchase and trade in vehicle. When we arrived he was very aloof. Took our keys and disappeared. When he came back he said let’s look at the vehicle. It was a new vehicle but it has been sitting, a 2017. The salesperson then took us out in the lot to look at the vehicle. It was freezing cold, he couldn’t find the vehicle. When we located it at the back of the lot blocked in, it didn’t start, the battery was dead. Knowing we made this appointment with him, he should have the vehicle easily accessed and running. Paperwork was after and his comments included “you’re out of your mind.” This is our second time going there. The first time we purchased the vehicle, they delivered it because they couldn’t have it ready in time. When they delivered it, it was the wrong vehicle. My advice is find another dealership that pretends to care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Schneider
Dec 04, 2018 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I would like to apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations during your visit at the dealership. Our goal is to provide a great experience which includes great pricing and service to all guest. You may reach out to me directly if you may have any future considerations with Dick Huvaere's. Sincerely, Tom Tessmer New Car Sales Manager (586) 430-9808

October 21, 2018

"Disappointed Customer"

- charlesm

I've been leasing vehicles from Huvares for years BUT my last lease I received a letter in Jan 18 from Tom Tessemer to buy out my lease ( 3 months remaining) everything went fine until I started receiving letters from US Bank. It took 8 months to get the vehicle processed with all parties, I purchased the extra insurance the dealer offered and recommended with the lease in order for the turn in to be pain free. Now 10 months later I'm still being billed for a remaining balance ( 1 month lease payment). The dealer assured me 2 months ago everything would be taken care of per the agreement as of today not the case at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Tacconelli, Linda Socia
Oct 24, 2018 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Charles, I'm sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience recently. I'm here to help, but I don't have enough information from this review to find your contact info in our system. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly- please give me a call at (586) 430-9809. Thank you, Augie Giordano Sales Manager Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results