Back

Dick Myers Chrysler Dodge Jeep, Inc.

Harrisonburg, VA

4.0
13 Reviews

1711 S Main St

Harrisonburg, VA

22801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

September 17, 2022

Seth got us what we needed and was friendly and helpful answered all questions promptly and made us feel comfortable during our wait . More

by kimberly and Steve Maxson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
July 10, 2022

I really haven't gotten in contact with anyone due to my busy schedule. Bow Hobby has been very consistent in keeping me inform but haven't really talk with him. But I really hope we do soon this week. More

by yjermaine80
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bow Hobby
April 17, 2022

My salesman, Bo Hobbie, did a wonderful job getting me into the Hyundai. I was injured in the accident that brought me there and he was very aware of my pain. He moved everything along to make thi More

by Zacharyfiona7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Hobbie
December 18, 2021

I just picked up my 2012 Chevy suburban today. Gary Atkins was my sales rep. He was fantastic. No pressure. Worked hard to get me in the SUV that day. I highly recommend him and the dealership if your More

by Justme02justme
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Atkins
January 09, 2021

Wonderful customer service! Treated us like family. My friend and I went in to sell her Jeep. I know a little more about the process so I tagged along to help. She was happy with the price they offered an More

by toycel20
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine, Darrell, Mike
December 11, 2020

DICK SOLD ME A LEMON. I HAVE COMPLAINED MANY TIMES TO NO USE. DICK DOESN'T RETURN CALLS AND IN THEIR WORDS I'M A WASTE OF THEIR TIME. BUYER BEWARE. More

by roccobelcastro
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DICK
May 17, 2020

We were just looking planning to buy a jeep Cherokee n 6 months. We've known mark for many years we knew him to be ethical work with integrity and honesty knew he would show us vehicles without pressure end More

by Mayla
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark anthony
August 10, 2018

Great place! Our experiences here have been great...just bought our 4th vehicle from them..2019 ram big horn. Also in 2016 a new challenger...and two used vehicle More

by Challengergirl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip Shank
August 23, 2017

Selling you parts you don't want When my truck broke down on the side of the road and had to be towed there I was originally told by two mechanics who helps me that it needed a starte More

by cmoore
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terri (manager) and Theresa
June 24, 2017

Rude and deceitful I was shopping for a used car, and while the salesman was kind, the used car manager Jim Lowe was unnessarily aggressive and rude. I say this because More

by Ceatki
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim lowe
1
1 - 10 of 13 results