About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Poe Dodge

4.8

52 Lifetime Reviews

1363 Airway Blvd., El Paso, Texas 79925 Directions
Sales: (877) 487-2479

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Dick Poe Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2018

"2018 charger"

- Miguel

Cesar Porras Flores amazing sales person highly recommend him it’s the second vehicle we buy from him, he’s always on top of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar porras flores
August 24, 2018

"Great experience "

- Kiki915

My second new vehicle bought at this dealership and both have been fast easy and pleasurable would definitely recommend.Eddie is awesome to work with , happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Padilla
August 15, 2018

"Desire a good running car? No problem here. "

- Matthewcc2

As a first time buyer with obstacles in my way for a smooth transaction, they will work with you by any means neccessary for you to obtain that in which you desire which in this case; a car. The salesman went out of his way to make sure I left with the car that day. An absolute miracle to me. Thanks Dick Poe Dodge!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Estes
July 31, 2018

"Amaizing service"

- dianapj05

Rene Gonzalez was amaizing! I recomend him to anyone he found exactly what I was looking for, he is extremely helpful and nice! beyond my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Gonzalez
June 23, 2018

"Falling in Love"

- Gerlafu

My husband and I were looking for a new vehicle in less than 48 hours we got a better deal than anywhere else friendly staff make you feel like family the explanation after I bought my truck how to use the application how they use the truck they always always were really nice to me and my husband and my kids definitely I will recommend this place to buy a new . Thank you Mr. Ricardo Valdez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo,Valdez
June 19, 2018

"2018 dodge durango"

- Ginisquez

I went in and fell in love with my dodge Durango Sergio my salesman got me a great deal on my beautiful vehicle. I have been very happy so far. Love my Durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
May 28, 2018

"Excellent sales person"

- JayBird

Mr. Ed Favela was courteous, polite, professional, and a man of his word. He did everything he said he would do for me. Go ED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Favela
May 09, 2018

"Fantastic. Very professional and friendly."

- Ruben

I went in with the idea that a deal was going to be hard. Edward Favela made things happen and now I am driving a new 2018 Ram truck. Thank you Edward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Favela
May 08, 2018

""Wonderful!""

- silverbulletrls

Our sales rep Chuy Solis was the best. He took the time to explain what we were looking at, made his suggestions and we came out with Our dream car!! Thank Chuy for helping us out and getting us the best deal available. Eddie Padilla was excellent, he gave us a tutorial on the new gadgets, apps and everything we needed to know about the car!! Thank you Chuy and Eddie!! it was a pleasure dealing with you both! OH and Adam Lang-thank you as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Padilla, Adam Lang
April 24, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Ortegas1033

Eddie Padilla always goes above & beyond and truly helps to get the customers the best deal. He doesnt lie just to get u to buy a car he actually helps you. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Padilla
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results