About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Poe Dodge

4.7

55 Lifetime Reviews

1363 Airway Blvd., El Paso, Texas 79925 Directions
Sales: (877) 487-2479

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Dick Poe Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2018

"Sold me a VOID extended warranty. Cost me $10,000"

- andresolomon

They sold me a void extended warranty. I bought a car from them June 2017 and 4 months later the engine went out with no prior warning. All of a sudden their customer service declined. They wouldn't return my calls and I would frequently watch Roger play on his phone and diddle around as I was waiting upwards of an hour just to get an update that there was no update. After over a month of paying for rental cars out of pocket they gave me a bogus diagnosis because they don't know much about boxer engines and they handed me a parts invoice for everything under the hood. Turns out when I took my car across the street to Subaru El Paso, the extended warranty adjustor came by and said that they would not cover the repair due to the aftermarket intake, which was on the car at the time of purchase. Why would they sell me a warranty that was automatically no good? I wouldn't have bought this car if they wouldn't have sold me the bad warranty and it would have saved me $10,000 for a complete engine rebuild and various repair costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Gallegos, Danny Dean, Adam Lang
October 07, 2018

"Helpful and no pressure"

- Wazzup

I had a great time working with this team, they were knowledgeable, friendly and polite. Would definitely shop here again as I had multiple returns to test drive and at no time did I feel pressured or unappreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
September 26, 2018

"Thank you"

- Quique y Mirna

Highly recommended salesman Edgar. He went way beyond his way to help us. Really thankful for all his effort. All the process was great. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Porras
September 05, 2018

"2018 charger"

- Miguel

Cesar Porras Flores amazing sales person highly recommend him it’s the second vehicle we buy from him, he’s always on top of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar porras flores
August 24, 2018

"Great experience "

- Kiki915

My second new vehicle bought at this dealership and both have been fast easy and pleasurable would definitely recommend.Eddie is awesome to work with , happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Padilla
August 15, 2018

"Desire a good running car? No problem here. "

- Matthewcc2

As a first time buyer with obstacles in my way for a smooth transaction, they will work with you by any means neccessary for you to obtain that in which you desire which in this case; a car. The salesman went out of his way to make sure I left with the car that day. An absolute miracle to me. Thanks Dick Poe Dodge!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Estes
July 31, 2018

"Amaizing service"

- dianapj05

Rene Gonzalez was amaizing! I recomend him to anyone he found exactly what I was looking for, he is extremely helpful and nice! beyond my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Gonzalez
June 23, 2018

"Falling in Love"

- Gerlafu

My husband and I were looking for a new vehicle in less than 48 hours we got a better deal than anywhere else friendly staff make you feel like family the explanation after I bought my truck how to use the application how they use the truck they always always were really nice to me and my husband and my kids definitely I will recommend this place to buy a new . Thank you Mr. Ricardo Valdez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo,Valdez
June 19, 2018

"2018 dodge durango"

- Ginisquez

I went in and fell in love with my dodge Durango Sergio my salesman got me a great deal on my beautiful vehicle. I have been very happy so far. Love my Durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
May 28, 2018

"Excellent sales person"

- JayBird

Mr. Ed Favela was courteous, polite, professional, and a man of his word. He did everything he said he would do for me. Go ED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Favela
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results