About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Poe Dodge

4.8

71 Lifetime Reviews

1363 Airway Blvd., El Paso, Texas 79925 Directions
Sales: (877) 487-2479

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Dick Poe Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Walked away with a new truck happy!"

- ANDREW.BROSOWSKY

For the past year and a half I have been working with Edward Favela on buying a new Ram 1500. When I started the process, I did not know what I did not know. Edward took his time to teach me about the characteristics and options available in each of the trim packages. Through the process, I believe Edward fully understood what I wanted and did not try to sell me something I did not. A successful transaction is when both parties walk away feeling like they got a good deal, and that is how I felt. Thank you to Edward Favela for your knowledge, patients and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Favela
January 04, 2019

"Very open and direct, it wasn't a waste of time "

- GT

They did everything with a sense of humor and friendly service. Found the right lender to help me. Everything went smoothly with every process section.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone lol
December 30, 2018

"Awesome salesman!!!!"

- Sylvia28

Worked with us. Made us a great deal and very polite. Would recommend to my friends and family! Awesome dealership very friendly!!!!!!! Would do business with them again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Parra, Jorge
December 26, 2018

"Fair Price without any bartering"

- jensenmw73

Jonathan was a great salesman. He knew the product bumper to bumper and helped me find what I wanted and gave me a great price. Generally, I hate buying cars from dealers because I hate the process of bartering that has become the norm in vehicle sales. It wasn't like that at all with Jonathan. I knew what the vehicle was worth going in and the first offer was more than fair. It was a pleasant experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
December 23, 2018

"Greatest Purchase Experience!"

- tgibbons1

Rick Lozano made the purchase of my new "Ram 1500 Limited," the "Greatest Purchase Experience" ever! Ram Trucks speak for themselves, however, professional sales personnel like Rick created an environment for a one of a kind purchase experience. I never felt pressured at anytime and the entire process was extremely fast! Zandy Martinez was the icing on the cake (Very personal and courteous, but professional)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Lozano and Zandy Martinez
December 23, 2018

"2019 RAM 1500"

- Jeff Mullins

Mike Parra made this the best and fastest vehicle purchase I've ever had in my life. He showed me a few Ram trucks in the trim that I was looking for. I saw two trucks that I liked the best. I was able to come back later in the same day with my wife to do a side-by-side comparison of the trucks to decide which one I wanted. Once the decision was made, the offer was given to me. I phoned a friend that's in this business and was told that I was given a great offer. The deal was done. No BS! No Pressure! Just the Best Deal Ever! And even after the deal was done, Mike came back and put a few cherries on top as well. Thanks Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Parra and Jorge
December 14, 2018

"Thanks Hershey."

- FMontalvo

Thanks for the great job you just do, I'm very happy with my new truck for sure I will recommend with the highest score thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Alfonso, Richard Bingaman
December 12, 2018

"Hershey is the man "

- Aleyla

Told him what we was wanted. Not only did he get us exactly what we was looking for he got us in something better. He was easy to work with and a great person to help us select the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hershey
December 11, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- jsynestr

Dealership give me no hassle in what I needed for our company vehicle . Found me the perfect truck for all necessities needed at our facility. Mr. Porras accommodated to all our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
edgar porras
December 04, 2018

"Hershey Alphonso did an awesome job."

- zemoga38

I was very satisfied with my overall experience at Dick Poe, if you need a car or truck i would definitely recommend you check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hershey Alphonso , Felipe Molina
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results