About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dickson City Hyundai

4.7

824 Lifetime Reviews

1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy, Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Call (570) 483-1706

826 Reviews of Dickson City Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Terrible"

- Hyundaisucks

Went here to get oil changed in my car. Figured I would price new cars since I've been looking to trade in. Sat with a sales person about an hr they ran my credit and everything but refused to give me a price because I did not want to test drive a vehicle. They would not give me a price on my trade in because I did not want ro test drive a car. I said why would I test drive a car I need a price 1st so I know if I can afford it or not because if I know I can't afford it why would we waste our time test driving it. After that they said they would call me with numbers. Never heard back from them . I will not buy a hyundai ever again or especially never take my car back there 4 servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Joyce
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Good job "

- Lacey$015

I had to get back to the hospital for my mom who was sick and I told them and they was fast to get me in and out as fast as they can and I appreciated that they cared and the next time I came they asked how she was and knew I had to be fast and was there for me u got really good girls there big help and very nice thank you guys for the great service you have provided me with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernanda Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Inspection "

- carol gelesky

Took car on time waiting room was comfortable wi fi available. Was completed within the hour employees very pleasant would of liked lunch only kidding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know their names
January 19, 2019

"Excellent "

- Chip

They did a good job I will be coming back for more work after the insurance adjusters ok the repairs on the front struts. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ogrodnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Very quick and helpful"

- MDMOONEY21

Even though it was just a routine oil change, the staff was incredibly nice, the job itself was quick. Which was great cause I had to get to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Launi Petrylak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fernanda Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Excellent service, as always!"

- Pat May

I took my car in for a routine service appointment, and everything went very well and in a reasonable time frame. Sales and service reps are always friendly and helpful, and this time was no exception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Launi Petrylak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Great customer service"

- JOAKLEY1

Stopped in Tuesday to ask about tires and Launi Petrylak heard the conversation got up from her desk and was able to get me information about tires, oil change, inspection and front end alignment. Scheduled the visit and called to confirm. Great service in a timely manor. I was just looking for tire prices and planned to go to several places but her customer service changed my mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Launi Petrylak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Tooson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Back ForThe 3rd Time"

- SUGARBABE6692002

after trying a different car I came back to get another Hyundai. Went back to Dickson City and now I am well satisfied. This is my 3rd car from there and I was happy with all of them plus the service. would recommend this place to all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Pleasant experience overall although the wait was excessive "

- AGILE51PA

The service people were pleasant to deal with as always. Unlike my previous scheduled appointments this one took a good bit longer then the estimate. On the plus side the waiting area was quite comfortable and well stocked although I did not get the freshly baked cookie I was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Launi Petrylak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Excellent !"

- smitkc22

Everyone was super sweet when I purchased my Elantra and they continue to be helpful and attentive when I go in for service! 10/10 would recommend to others !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinicius "Vinny" Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Altvater
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fernanda Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Pace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 826 results