Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dickson City Hyundai

4.6

1,288 Lifetime Reviews

1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy, Scranton, Pennsylvania 18508
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,288 reviews

December 05, 2019

"The service was excellent, Jon Johnson was the best..."

- Johnboandl131313

The service was excellent, Jon Johnson was the best salesman I have ever dealt with . His service will make me highly recommend this dealership . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Fast and efficient service "

- BRIDGETMOZELESKI

Excellent service and friendly staff! I have been coming to this dealership for about 10 years and the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly! I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a Hyundai-an excellent reliable car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 04, 2019

"Jordan work so hard to get me car of my dreams would..."

- Scottrees

Jordan work so hard to get me car of my dreams would recommend to anyone ,Ray really got me a great rate and went out of his way to get me a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- TANYA7

Everything was great! Except, when I got home, I realized I was missing a hubcap! I called to see if they forgot to put it on. Or, if it wasn’t secured properly and I lost it on my way home. Still waiting for a call back. I guess I will call again. I’m not sure if the lady who answered the phone ever sent my message back to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"JJ is a great salesman and very helpful, I would..."

- lanaimood32

JJ is a great salesman and very helpful, I would recommend anyone to go pay him a visit. I tried everywhere to get a car and got denied, but he was the man and got it done. He's a great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Helped me out with my new car had a great experience with..."

- Kona20

Helped me out with my new car had a great experience with vinny! Definitely recomend him took hia time explaining me all the options available in my veicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Rich

Over all good experience with this service center. They are very good and informational and get you out in a timely manner great service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 02, 2019

"Jon Johnson made finding and financing our new to us car..."

- Lindsayzmmrmn

Jon Johnson made finding and financing our new to us car so easy! Thank you all much! I highly recommend Dickson city Hyundai to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"completely satisfied with the service provided by this..."

- Cinthia

completely satisfied with the service provided by this beautiful gentleman, on both occasions he has given me attention, excellent attention and very satisfied. Very happy Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2019

"Greg made my car buying experience phenomenal!! I..."

- Aneff23

Greg made my car buying experience phenomenal!! I appreciate Greg’s honesty and professionalism. I even ended up with a better car than I came in looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,288 results