Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dickson City Hyundai

Scranton, PA

4.6
2,023 Reviews
Dickson City Hyundai is a family-owned and operated Hyundai dealership in Scranton, PA. Our strong commitment to our Clarks Summit and Wilkes-Barre Hyundai customers has helped us grow and thrive in Northeast PA for over 20 years. At Dickson City Hyundai, you'll find the best selection of new Hyundai and Scranton used cars, top-notch Hyundai service, and great Hyundai lease and financing specials. Our Scranton Hyundai dealership is conveniently located near Wilkes-Barre, Clarks Summit, and Archbald. Visit us today and experience the Dickson City Hyundai difference!

1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy

Scranton, PA

18508

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,023 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Fast service. Fair prices. No pressure to upsell me. Not..."

- stenquist1

Fast service. Fair prices. No pressure to upsell me. Not much else to say. Why do I need 25 words. One more thing. Give Launi a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Service department yes as for sales I bought my last car..."

- Travis

Service department yes as for sales I bought my last car from there I have never been treated so poorly in my life offered me 4000 less then what I was offered at other dealer advertise 4000 over book price got offered 4000 less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 03, 2021

"Mike in sales is an awesome guy.he went over and beyond..."

- Anng02795

Mike in sales is an awesome guy.he went over and beyond to get me the car I always wanted. I will definitely go back to him if I need another car.thank you Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"The salesman Jordan was very helpful and did all that he..."

- Lycan919

The salesman Jordan was very helpful and did all that he could to get me in the Kona I wanted. 👍🏻 This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from here and I WILL return.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"We greatly appreciate the friendly, professional..."

- ROSARIOLEWIS

We greatly appreciate the friendly, professional atmosphere of Dickson City Hyundai. All our questions were answered in a knowledgeable cordial manner. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"They were Reasonable in price for brake service. Always..."

- Gillow29

They were Reasonable in price for brake service. Always allows coupons which are available all the time. A little bit longer than I expected for the service but alright. Would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I was in a tough spot, car was not reliable anymore and..."

- KIMHAWK

I was in a tough spot, car was not reliable anymore and older, wanted to buy used but not much money for car payment, and limited used cars from which to choose. They got me in a 2013 Tuscon for close to what I wanted to pay, just slightly over. The car looks brand new. The whole process was quick and easy, everyone there was friendly, no pushy sales people. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I thought you guys were great. My car is fantastic and..."

- alishagriffin559

I thought you guys were great. My car is fantastic and everyone loves it. It not only runs great but the screen and everything in it is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I am so pleased with their service department, Brandon my..."

- Terry

I am so pleased with their service department, Brandon my service advisor went above and beyond with my vehicle’s transmission that had to be replaced and providing me with a loaner. It was completed faster than expected. Hats off to him and their technician. Thanks again Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"It was pleasant dealing with Vinny in the dealership also..."

- rowens720

It was pleasant dealing with Vinny in the dealership also the people in service Pleasant to deal with would probably do business with again A+

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,023 results