About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Diers Ford Lincoln

4.8

72 Lifetime Reviews

2445 North Broad St., Fremont, Nebraska 68026 Directions
Sales: (402) 721-1471

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Diers Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Jg25000"

- jf1234

David Linker was so helpful Told him what we were looking for in used pickup and soon as one came in he gave us a call So easy to work with and made sure we were satisfied Everyone at Diers is friendly and makes you feel like you want to be there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lubker
September 12, 2018

"Service"

- jf1234

As always well taken care of in the service department Shawn Brown does a great job making sure I am taken care of promptly and efficiently. Always keeps me informed of what needs to be done and the cost so I know where the charges will be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Brown
September 12, 2018

"Best car buying experience, start to finish!"

- Hoppycamper

Kirk Carpenter was on point all the way through and found me exactly what I was looking for. Everyone I dealt with made the purchase seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Carpenter, Mike Milan
September 06, 2018

"CPO Navigator"

- Navigatorlover

As soon as we saw a CPO 2017 Navigator on the website we called William Gibson. He knew we were looking and he was excellent to work with. This is the third vehicle we have purchased through William and we recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gibson
August 22, 2018

"Great service"

- Mosie04

Shawn Brown is an excellent service manager with great customer service. Him and his staff are very friendly and good at what they do. We would recommend to anyone going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Brown
August 21, 2018

"Fantastic dealership "

- Cabbott165

We went to Diers Ford because they have the best sales staff and awesome management. The family friendly atmosphere was amazing. Mr. Diers himself spent a good amount of time with us and treated the kids better than any dealership that we have been to in Omaha. Brandon and Kirk are outstanding A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Johnson and Kirk Carpenter
August 16, 2018

"Excellent Experience!!!"

- Jill-Rae

Don Hood was very thorough through the process and he was able to answer all my questions and concerns. He made sure everything was set up and completed before I drove my new vehicle off the lot. We really appreciated his time and patience and plan on seeing him in the near future to find a new vehicle for my husband. Thanks Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Rennie-Fowler
August 13, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Explorer Lover

Buying at Diers has always been a great experience especially with our salesman Graham-Rennie Fowler. Top notch knows his stuff. Third time buying and will continue with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham-Rennie Fowler
August 01, 2018

"Wonderful Experience buying a Pickup"

- Farmervet

William Gibson was our salesman at Diers Ford Lincoln in Fremont when shopping for our new pickup. He was knowledgeable about Ford pickups and helped in our decision to go from Chevy to Ford. He worked hard to get the deal we wanted and the color of pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gibson
August 01, 2018

"A pleasure"

- Brent

Mike Coffman makes buying a new vehicle so easy it was a pleasure having him as our salesman so we will be back when we are ready to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Coffman
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results