About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Diers Ford Lincoln

4.8

83 Lifetime Reviews

2445 North Broad St., Fremont, Nebraska 68026 Directions
Sales: (402) 721-1471

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Diers Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Can’t go wrong with Red"

- Gotta be Red

We have gotten 5 vehicles from salesman David L. Shawn Brown keeps our vehicles serviced, on schedule. We appreciate All that David an Shawn do for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lubker, salesperson. Shawn brown, service department
November 04, 2018

"Great Service "

- Bradley0954

The service I receive at Diers is always great. Shawn Brown is always friendly, courteous, and professional. I always know I will be in goods hands with Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Brown
November 02, 2018

"Purchased ESCAPE again"

- Crnhskergirl

I have purchased my last 5 vehicles from Dier's Ford in Freemont, Nebr. This most recent purchase I had 5 star customer service from my salesman William Gibson. It was a pleasurable experience, thank you to all the great staff at Dier's Ford. Teresa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gibson
October 27, 2018

"A great experience "

- Kelly123

William Gibson was our salesman. From the time we got there until we left was a pleasurable experience from William and the whole team at the Deirs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gibson
October 24, 2018

"SUV Purchaser"

- betty boop

We have purchased new and used vehicles at Diers for years. This time we dealt with William Gibson. He was excellent. I thought I knew what I wanted, he recommended I drive an Escape, I went home with that vehicle. I thought I was going to buy a new Taurus but the more we talked and looked I decided on the Escape. I didn't feel pressured by William which goes a long way with me. Larry bought a 2012 F-150 that is only serviced at Diers. We have been very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gibson and Shawn Brown
October 21, 2018

"CPO Purchase "

- Navigatorlover

Third time we’ve dealt with William Gibson. He found exactly what we wanted. We communicated, and bought our Navigator site unseen. Picked it up at dealership 2 months later. William and Graham did a great job explaining vehicle operation. We are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gibson and Graham (the English guy.
October 16, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Huskergal

Excellent customer service. I have been taking my car to Diers for service for 18 years. As always I had excellent customer service. Shawn Brown always takes excellent care of me and my vehicle. Thanks to Shawn and the technicians that service the car. I appreciate the staff that works at Diers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Brown
October 08, 2018

"Service"

- Ford couple 123

Shawn Brown and the service techs at Diers Ford have always done the best to service our vehicles. Shawn has gone above the call of duty on several occasions. We feel that when we drive from Lincoln to get our service done it's like coming to see family and we know we will be treated right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Brown and Mike Coffman.
October 05, 2018

"customer service"

- Edge Guy

I have been a Diers customer for at least 20 years. Through that time I have purchased at least 11-13 new and used vehicles. I have always been treated as a valued customer and as far as I'm concerned very fairly. The service dept.is great at letting me know of anything I need to be aware of on my vehicles. I would highly recommend Diers to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Coffman, Shawn Brown, Joel Fredrickson, Ryan Christensen, just to name some of the most recent.
October 05, 2018

"New car"

- unclefred

William Gibson was my salesperson. He found me the car I wanted at a reasonable price, easy to work with. Stayed late to get me out the door. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Gibson
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results