About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Diesel World

4.4

36 Lifetime Reviews

87 Plaistow Road, Rte 125, Plaistow, New Hampshire 03865 Directions
Sales: (877) 240-3495

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Diesel World

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- DesireeThorne12

Had the best truck buying experience ever today! Dean, Brian, Ken, and Frank were so helpful throughout the whole process. They weren't pushy like most other dealerships, and just wanted to help us get into the truck that we desired. Wasn't sure we would be able to get approved, as credit is only fair, but Ken got us a great interest rate, and right in our target range for payments! All of them had a great sense of humor, which made the time spent there that much more pleasurable! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a truck and I will definitely be back for future purchases as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Brian, Ken, Frank
February 16, 2018

"A stress free wxperience"

- CLEARPATHFORVETERANSNEWENGLAND

I’d like to take a moment and thank the Diesal World Team. My truck buying experience was too easy! The honesty and integrity portraid at Diesal World is impeccable!! A salesman and fellow Combat Veteran made the process simple, making it stress free. The team was very knowledgeable and spent the time educating me on the truck I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
January 16, 2018

"Great Truck, Great Service"

- Reggie

I recently bought a 2011 Super Duty Powerstroke Diesel from these guys. The customer service was excellent and the financing was very easy and smooth. The price and negotiations were stress free and they did everything they said they would to finalize the deal. I would highly recommend these guys to anybody. I was so pleased with their sales staff I went back a couple weeks later to buy a VW Jetta diesel for my son. He is extremely happy with his new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
December 27, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Ciccio

Purchased a 2011 GMC 3500HD Plow Truck and traded my F650 Box Truck. Researched the Purchase and Trade values and these guys were very fair and offered great service. No pressure and financing made easy with a great APR. Would recommend these guys any day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Brian
December 26, 2017

"Review re write 07 550"

- Dave

This is a update of a previous review I had left a review and the owner of the dealership reached out and replaced a fuel tank with a issue I really appreciate the honesty of the buisness owner and would defiantly return seeing as how much he stands behind his used products even a year later. Thanks diesel world

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
December 22, 2017

"Good Experience"

- storybook123

I purchased a 2011 2500HD GMC Denali, and I worked with Brian the owner. This was a zero-pressure situation. Brian let me look around the lot to view the inventory, and see if anything caught my eye. I told him of a few trucks that I wanted to test drive. I eventually ended with the Denali that evening. However, when I drove it off the lot Saturday evening, and got onto the highway the check engine light came on. This is the last thing I wanted to happen after making such a big purchase. The owner Brian said no worries bring it back Monday as our shop is closed on Sundays. The head Mechanic Brian was very knowledgeable and great to deal with. It turns out I had a bad Nox sensor and power steering leak. I had to go to GMC to get that fixed to get the Nox sensor fixed, but was able to get the other thing taken care of without an issue. Brian the mechanic walked me through regular maintenance and tips on keeping my diesel working for a long time. Flash forward a couple months after my purchase, I had a new issue with the DEF Heater and pump which failed. There is an open bulletin from GMC on this but only goes to 120k, and I am at 123k so I wanted GMC to cover this work. However, I had to pay out of pocket to get this fixed, but still trying to work with GMC corporate to get that covered. I called Brian the Mechanic, and see what he knew about this. Brian the mechanic is always open to answer any questions about codes and what to do. He said I should speak with Brian to owner about helping cover this unforeseen cost, they offered to get it repaired at their shop but my truck was already in limp mode and we had a big snow storm coming. Brian the owner offered to pay some money towards these additional repairs at another dealer. This to me is unheard of a Truck Dealership owner going above and beyond to make right on something he could have told me no. I am very grateful for his help on covering the cost for something beyond their one-month warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
October 26, 2017

"Happy customer"

- Don and Lisa

My husband and I bought our first diesel F350. It came with a plow and we’re extremely happy with the purchase. The dealership needed to do some minor things as usual when buying a used vehicle. Everything was done as promised and all is well. Great people wonderful service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Brian
October 21, 2017

"Great place to buy a truck . "

- Farrier114

If you want to place to go that has a great selection of trucks . If you are interested in gas, diesel this is the place you need to come to...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Brian
June 11, 2017

"Rude and difficult to deal with "

- Drew92

Made the two hour drive twice to look at a truck and was unsuccessful both times. They didn't have the truck accessible either time. Very rude and anything but helpful in arranging a time to have it available. Seems like these guys push their customers around at any opportunity. Took a moment to look at the other inventory and noticed that all they sell are a couple dozen polished turds. Not worth the effort. There's many other dealers in Plaistow area. Visit them instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian, Ken
May 30, 2017

"Professional, fair, outstanding customer service"

- Britmack

The Owner Brain Orlando was attentive and active when helping find the right vehicle for my business, Britmack Associates Inc.. it was amazing the work and individual attention given to a new customer in purchasing the right vehicle .Thank you to Mr Orlando and his staff for there due diligence and hard work. I would recommend to shop here first, Diesel World!!'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian orlando
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results