About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Diesel World

4.5

47 Lifetime Reviews

87 Plaistow Road, Rte 125, Plaistow, New Hampshire 03865 Directions
Sales: (877) 249-3495

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Diesel World

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Krischevy123

A very positive experience! A happy bunch of folks to work with. Fair on price. Dean and Frank were more than helpful with setting me up with exactly what I needed. Worth all the time I’ve spent looking for the right fit. I won’t go anywhere else! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean and frank
June 16, 2018

"Friendly and helpful "

- mbrady7

Place is awesome. Salesmen were very helpful and at first we declined due to personal issues. They didn’t push and were understanding and patient. We liked the service so much we came back the next day and bought the raptor. Frank asked me to write that he is the best so here you go Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Frank, and Kevin
May 23, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Dave

I recently bought a truck a few weeks ago as is. It had a few things that needed attention but was willing to move forward with the purchase. As soon as i delve in and started replacing brakes and a few suspension parts, I noticed that there was a lot more involved that was not easily seen with the naked eye. Brian at Diesel World really put me and my wife at ease. He worked with us every step of the way. You don't see a lot of dealerships like this where the owner comes out and makes you his priority. They have a great staff, very attentive but not overbearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Ken (sales)
May 15, 2018

"Fair, Honest, Respectful & Quick to concerns"

- Eric

I would very much recommend visiting this dealership. I purchased a Jeep from them some years ago and had a positive experience; thus the return. I know I was given a fair trade-in value for my 2001 Chevy and was met with and offered a fair price on a 2006 Dodge. They were very good with working with me to find a price that worked for each of us, for which I am appreciative. Honesty: I was given information about the vehicle to address what I would consider normal consumer concerns when purchasing pre-owned vehicles. My questions were put to ease with copies of car history, reports of previous work done to vehicle, work orders for work done within the past several weeks, inspection reports and the name of the mechanical shop (CarTech) whom performed the work and so on. It was both comforting and reassuring for me to see this type of literature. Respectful: I visited previous dealerships before stopping in and never felt comfortable until this, my last stop. They will not speak down to you; push you into another vehicle away from what you went in with in mind; pressure you; or make you feel as though you are only dealing with a single salesman. I actually dealt with a very curtious Lot Man, Randy; the General Manager, Ken; and the Owner, Bryan. A pleasant experience with each whom worked collaboratively to make it work for us all. Quick to concerns: Before picking up the vehicle I had mentioned a few things which were done prior to my arrival. And after I left I returned with another concern a week later to which everyone jumped-Randy, Ken and Bryan-to address it and immediately I was taken in to the shop they work with, CarTech, and the issue was resolved without waiting. Kudos to Justin and Lee at CarTech whom stopped work on vehicles and immediately addressed the concern called to them from Ken and Bryan. I have deliberately waited several weeks to see if anything else would take place before writing and I am happy to say that nothing has, nor do I anticipate it and have become comfortable with writing this review and professing confidence with this dealership should something arise. Quality vehicles, terrific Team and confidence that they stand behind their word. I really believe they want an opportunity to build your trust in them and will. Hope this review was helpful to other consumers. ~Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Ken and Bryan
May 06, 2018

"Company doesn’t stand by there work !!! "

- Zzzzzz1111

I bought a truck from them a month ago with them saying all breaks have been redone come to find out breaks weren’t touched

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken (manager)
April 17, 2018

"Smooth purchase of 08 F-350"

- Melissa

Went in to purchase a truck for hauling my horses. The staff was friendly professional and very helpful. Paperwork was done in a jiffy and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
April 13, 2018

"6 Months and I am still in love with my 2006 Chevy."

- joelbz

6 months ago I purchased a vehicle at Diesel World and was treated with respect. I enjoyed my buying experience, Thanks to the friendly and relaxed atmosphere. I would recommend all buyers to try Diesel World first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Frank
April 04, 2018

"Excellent customer service and fantastic salesman"

- David Garrity

This was the most comfortable and relaxed vehicle buying experience I've ever had, as well as my first experience with a dealership. I went on a Saturday originally looking for a truck that I saw on Craigslist a few weeks prior to my visit, that unfortunately was gone when I got there. But Ken was quick to offer to look into other inventory and options to stay within the monthly payment I had hoped. He ended up pointing me in the direction of a truck that had just showed up in trade and hadn't made it online yet, a truck that had I seen it online I would have gone specifically to see. I had gone with the idea of putting no money down and had a trade in vehicle that I was negative on in value vs owed. They did everything they could as well as lowering the price of the vehicle I wanted to make it work out at exactly the payment I was looking for. After I got home I realized I had left all of the paperwork I needed to register on Frank's desk and he had them overnighted right to my door. All in all these guys were awesome to work with and when the time comes we'll be trading in our other car for something off of their lot, I've already recommended them to friends of mine and will continue to recommend them to anyone I can. Truly great honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Marchacos, Frank Comeau
March 15, 2018

"Great place! To buy diesel"

- Timothy Marion

This company makes it so easy and comfortable to buy from. You always walk away with a great deal. Just bought our 2nd truck from there in less then a year. They work with you, and get you exactly what you need and want. GO VISIT DIESEL WORLD IN PLAISTOW NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and frank
March 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- Tim

I have bought a couple trucks from diesel world and have had great experiences every time!!!Kenny the sales guy is awesome!!also dealt with Frank!!both great!!made purchasing trucks a breeze....i will be going back as soon as I'm ready to buy another!!!!Thanks Kenny and frank!!love both the duramax trucks....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results