Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Diffee Ford Lincoln

El Reno, OK

4.9
307 Reviews
Welcome to Diffee Ford Lincoln! Located in El Reno, OK has been serving Oklahoma for over 60 years. We are blessed by the loyalty of our customers throughout the years. We are committed to customer service and satisfaction just as much now as when we John Diffee opened his first used car lot in Bethany. We are now into our 4th generation and offering brand new Ford and Lincoln vehicles, Certified Pre-Owned Ford and Lincoln vehicles and clean quality inspected pre-owned vehicles that fit any budget. In October 2014 we opened an on-site Allstate agency. We invite you to come experience a different car buying experience. There is a difference at Diffee Ford Lincoln, come experience it!
Contact Dealership

1681 E. I-40

El Reno, OK

73036

Directions

By Type

Showing 307 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Thank you so much Brad and Mark! Every time I get into my..."

- janiceradford1

Thank you so much Brad and Mark! Every time I get into my New Lincoln it's like slipping into a "Diamond Studded, Full Length Sable." Thank you all so much for my Dream Car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"I always want a better 'deal,' but, obviously, I was not..."

- KSP

I always want a better 'deal,' but, obviously, I was not offended & bought my last two cars with Diffee. So, they must be doing something right!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"I told my sister, this is the first time that I bought a..."

- janiceradford1

I told my sister, this is the first time that I bought a car and I wasn't nervous, and anxious. I keep pinching myself waiting to wake up, Thank you Diffee Family for answered Prayer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"Relaxed shopping experience during our search for a..."

- Bonnie Vculek

Relaxed shopping experience during our search for a dependable used car for our granddaughter. Jerry White and Allen Cox were knowledgeable representatives for Diffee Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 23, 2021

"Laine went above and beyond to make sure I got the exact..."

- GGray

Laine went above and beyond to make sure I got the exact car I wanted. I love it!! We are headed to the Ford Explorer ST Experience in June. We cannot wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Thank you Gary & Court. We are loving the Expedition!..."

- wendy.lindsey

Thank you Gary & Court. We are loving the Expedition! You both made buying a vehicle the best experience ever!! Definitely referring our all of friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2021

"Thank you Alan, we greatly appreciate your patience and..."

- Ty

Thank you Alan, we greatly appreciate your patience and knowledge during our recent visit. Kelly loves her new Escape and has fun driving again. We will definitely be back. Traveling to Diffee Ford from OKC is definitely worth the trip - great prices, great people and a great family to be a part of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"The other Lincoln dealer is 3 miles from my house. They..."

- packguy

The other Lincoln dealer is 3 miles from my house. They were disinterested in selling me a Navigator. Diffee is 42 miles. The Diffee team was incredible & i enjoyed visiting with Lane Diffee. Friendly staff, VERY accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lane Diffee ***
February 04, 2021

"Awesome experience at Diffee . Family owned , they really..."

- Debbie

Awesome experience at Diffee . Family owned , they really care ! Not to mention high quality vehicles , knowledgeable staff, customer friendly atmosphere, and eager to answer any questions . Thanks Deborah Kifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Purchased a vehicle today. John was our salesman. Best..."

- Sandy

Purchased a vehicle today. John was our salesman. Best experience ever buying a vehicle. Absolutely no pressure to buy. Very clean environment. Every single person we encountered was pleasant. We will return for our next vehicle. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Bohlin in Sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results