Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Direct Auto Team - MA

Canton, MA

4.9
164 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1095 Turnpike Street

Canton, MA

02021

Directions

164 Reviews of Direct Auto Team - MA

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2019

"Friendly Customet Service"

- Ed

I found a great car at a good value at this used car dealer with no need to haggle over price, truth be told, I felt relaxed during this process, these gentlemen were very attentive, friendly with good customer service. Many thanks to Dimitri and Nick. I Recommend Them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
June 15, 2019

"Excellent, friendly service. "

- anneb

I was a little skeptical about buying a used car, but the people at Direct Auto Team could not have been nicer and more helpful. They were genuinely concerned about getting me a safe, used car for my son. After purchase, I took it to my mechanic and he said it was a terrific car, clean and in great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
June 02, 2019

"Rolling Down The Highway In My 2008 Jeep Commander"

- bk113

I'm a happy camper thanks to Dmitry & Nick at Direct Auto Team. My '06 Commander had reached its end of days with 232K miles & some inevitable front end issues that were way too expensive to reasonably replace. Scrubbing the internet we found the '08 Commander with just 84K on it at DAT. Wow! That was something to definitiely look in to. The Jeep was in excellent shape & made the purchase after having a mechanic give it a good look at. Then, there was a problem driving back home to Albany. Turns out there was an intermittent problem with a Wireless Control Module that needed replacement. Reached out to Dmitry who said "let's get this fixed and I'll make it right". Long story short that is what happened. I was able to get the WCM replaced and Dmitry covered the costs of the fix. Used car purchases can be an anxious time, especially when it is 200 miles away. Direct Auto Team was there with me all the way home and made sure I was happy with my Jeep & satisfied with the purchase. Many thanks to Direct Auto Team. They stand by their product and are very, very replectful to its clients. You want balloons...you get balloons!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
May 24, 2019

"2016 Toyota Highlander "

- YuriMA

Love my new Highlander. Dmitriy striked me as a straightforward and trustworthy person. Did not sense any stereotypical used car dealer BS. Would certainly do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
May 17, 2019

"Summertime Fun.. "

- Danielle T

Thank you for all of your help with the purchase of my 2007 Saab convertable. Both Nick and Dimitry were very helpful and made the process very smooth; Loving the fun....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
May 12, 2019

"Very pleasant"

- Hope1975

Everyone was extremely helpful, and efficient. Great pricing value. I would definitely recommend their services to anybody. In the future, I will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
May 11, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Alexbrito

They had the car I wanted and made it a quick and easy experience . I was able to drive out of there the same day with my new car! Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
May 10, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Tex

Bought a ford transit connect a few days ago, Very clean vehicle got a great price I'm very happy. Dmitry and Nick they were both easy too work with, they were up front no hidden secrets, felt very comfortable no pressure. I highly recommend Direct Auto you can't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
April 28, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Tara3953

My family and I had a phenomenal experience at Direct Auto Team. Dmitry went above and beyond to keep us informed throughout every step of the process and ensure our complete satisfaction with the vehicle we purchased. I would highly recommend Direct Auto Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
April 26, 2019

"you will never be disappointed from Direct Auto Team"

- mangobs

The quality of the vehicles they have is top of the line. You will never be disappointed. The cars they keep on the lot is spectacular, museum level quality. My experience with Direct Auto Team was great. They helped me every step of the way. I came in having never bought a car before and they held my hand every step of the way. They could have assumed that i wasn't a serious buyer and not helped, but that didnt happen. They did all that they could do to help me out. That night, when I left, it was in a new car. I loved spending the day there, they are really cool and know their stuff. They are 1st on my list when its time to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
91 - 100 of 164 results