Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Direct Auto Team - MA

4.9

121 Lifetime Reviews

1095 Turnpike Street, Canton, Massachusetts 02021
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 122 reviews

November 14, 2019

"Very professional plus coffee & cake yummy"

- Billcrosley

Dmitry and his team made buying a pleasure. All of my expectations were met. Never have I had a better used car buying experience. Thank you Dmitry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marina was a gem
November 11, 2019

"One of the best used car dealership "

- pigeonpost02703

best customer service, Simple! Easy! Awesome.Would definitely go back and recommend anyone for their used car needs Direct Auto team is great! and the cars are really clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"A Very Pleasant experience !!"

- Paul

Thanks to all the excellent people at Direct Auto Team. Dimitri made this an easy purchase for me. No pressure. I recommend Direct Auto to all. I love the 2007 Mercury Grand Marquis that I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2019

"1999 Jeep Cherokee"

- Sam

Thank you Dmitry and everyone else at Direct Auto Team for everything! Made buying my 1999 Jeep Cherokee very easy and stress free! I definitely would recommend them to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Honest, smooth and quick!"

- Jim V.

Direct Auto provided a wonderful purchase experience for my new Jeep Wrangler. Dmitry is first rate. I bought from out of state and he was fully prepared when I arrived. I was out the door in 90 minutes. Then, he called to make sure I arrived back in Maryland safely that evening. The next day he was quick to help when I had an issue with the title transfer to Maryland. Overall excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2019

"Diligent,Honest,Consistent,"

- Ryan C.

Direct auto is a very nice place to come buy a vehicle there very friendly and accommodating. The location is private enough to were you know noone would be attempting theft of vehicle's / parts. There showroom/offices are very clean and have amazing artworks spread throughout. Direct auto is a very customer oriented company and im glad to have done business with them . My buying experience was very quick and easy dmetri was very honest about things, kept up with keeping me in the loop and made sure i was taken care of. I felt very accommodated. Would defently recommend him if your in the market for a reliable car/truck and want an amazing vehicle for a reasonable price. Also there dogs a goof and is so frendly and calm made waiting for paper work and such very bearable haha but honestly really glad to have delt with such a nice and professional team 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Excellent experience with Dmitri and staff "

- Mjb2019

What a great experience trading my car in for my new Land Rover. Easy and quick and excellent customer service by Dmitri - such a pleasure doing business with him! Couldn’t be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Great experience."

- Jeff

Had a great experience at Direct Auto Team in Canton Ma the other day, Dmitry was very professional and took care of everything from the bank financing to calling the insurance company and also transferring the registration. Direct Auto Team is a great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"I recently bought a vehicle from Dimitri. He was kind,..."

- Brian

I recently bought a vehicle from Dimitri. He was kind, personable and respectful. We negotiated a deal I thought was beneficial to me. Great first impression. The lot was clean, the cars were lined up neatly, the building outside & in was clean, and the staff were great. I recommend you purchase your next vehicle from Direct Auto Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"A GREAT Experience!"

- Lindz

From the moment I drove onto the Direct Auto Team lot I could sense that this was goong to be a different car buying experience. The lot and the office are well maintained, the people are super friendly and super knowledgable. They stock quality cars, and the business experience is comfortable with no hassle. I highly advise everyone to stop by, you'll be really happy that you did! By the way, I've already told three people to go see Dmitry and his crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results