Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dodge of Burnsville

Burnsville, MN

4.5
230 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12101 Highway 35W

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

230 Reviews of Dodge of Burnsville

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"Emily Beverson was great to work with and should also be..."

- wyounger1952

Emily Beverson was great to work with and should also be listed under sales dept will be picking up the truck on April 21 making this at least 25 words was a pain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack O'Donnell
5.0
Other Employees : Emily Beverson. Sales. Was great to work with
Apr 13, 2021 -

Dodge of Burnsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dodge of Burnsville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day.

Apr 13, 2021 -

Dodge of Burnsville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

April 01, 2021

"Great experience. Tab was very professional, timely, and..."

- Todd_hovland

Great experience. Tab was very professional, timely, and helpful in my purchase of a new Dodge Ram limited. I really appreciated all his help! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack O'Donnell
5.0
Other Employees : Tab
Apr 04, 2021 -

Dodge of Burnsville responded

Hi Todd, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 15, 2021

"Great experience with Robert H. and the team at Dodge of..."

- Rammit

Great experience with Robert H. and the team at Dodge of Burnsville. We just completed our third deal with Robert the first starting back in 2016. Every time my small business needs are in the truck world I make a call to Rob H. The team makes sure your needs have been met at each visit. There is a reason we have got all 9 trucks over the years from one place. Stop in and take a gander for your self.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Courts
5.0
Robert Hannah
5.0
Mar 16, 2021 -

Dodge of Burnsville responded

Hi Rammit, thank you so much for your positive comments about Dodge of Burnsville Inc! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 01, 2021

"took my vehicle to get an oil change and rotate. had..."

- miguel

took my vehicle to get an oil change and rotate. had great service with Dodge Of Burnsville. I will take all my vehicles to Doge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Courts
5.0
Adam Saba
5.0
Mike Varner
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Dodge of Burnsville responded

Hello Miguel, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 18, 2021

"I have had Great service on my cars or truck when I..."

- bgprinter

I have had Great service on my cars or truck when I brought it into Dodge of Burnsville . They do a great job and it doesn't take long to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Coleman
5.0
Matt Courts
5.0
Justin Gerber
5.0
Thomas Green III
5.0
Robert Hannah
5.0
Mateo Gutierrez
5.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

Dodge of Burnsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Jan 23, 2021 -

Dodge of Burnsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Dodge of Burnsville! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 15, 2021

"This is the worst place I have ever had to deal with. I..."

- Pissed off!!!!

This is the worst place I have ever had to deal with. I went there to get a floor mat replaced 3 times that was a recall. They called and said the part was in and guess what no part. That happened 2X. I wILL NEVER GO BACK!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luaus
Jan 19, 2021 -

Dodge of Burnsville responded

Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (952) 894-9000 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you. Take care!

Jan 19, 2021 -

Dodge of Burnsville responded

Hello, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to Adam Saba at 952 894-9000 to discuss this further.

January 08, 2021

"I have had Great service on my cars or truck when I..."

- alsleben

I have had Great service on my cars or truck when I brought it into Dodge of Burnsville . They do a great job and it doesn't take long to have it back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Helminiak
5.0
Jan 13, 2021 -

Dodge of Burnsville responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Jan 13, 2021 -

Dodge of Burnsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Dodge of Burnsville! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

January 08, 2021

"Typically my three worst experiences are: going to the..."

- J. Brown Apple Valley

Typically my three worst experiences are: going to the DMV, the post office and new car dealerships. I have to say my experience with Dodge of Burnsville was truly a “breath of fresh air”! Steve, in service got me in and out quickly without a hitch. But, Mike Nieson, the Service Manage, resolved a major warranty issue for me and I didn’t even buy the car from them. Now, I wish I had and certainly will in the future. Thanks a million Mike, I owe you one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Helminiak
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Nieson
Jan 13, 2021 -

Dodge of Burnsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dodge of Burnsville Inc

Jan 13, 2021 -

Dodge of Burnsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dodge of Burnsville! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

January 05, 2021

"I always use them for my service. Always timely etc!He..."

- deanadolph55

I always use them for my service. Always timely etc! He always has a smile on his face and is very courteous to me and keeps me updated on the status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Irwin
5.0
Jan 07, 2021 -

Dodge of Burnsville responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dodge of Burnsville Inc! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 05, 2021

"Great experience from first phone call to delivery of my..."

- Trilogyrehab01

Great experience from first phone call to delivery of my 2021 ram 1500. This was the 2nd truck I purchased from them and look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tab 5 stars
Jan 07, 2021 -

Dodge of Burnsville responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results