Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Hannah.
Robert Hannah
Robert  Hannah at Dodge of Burnsville
5.0

Robert Hannah

Sales

Dodge of Burnsville

12101 Highway 35W
Burnsville, MN 55337

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Robert Hannah

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- jstoks

Both Robert (in sales) and Charlie (in finance) were great to work with! They both were very personable and knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend Dodge of Burnsville!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie (in finance)

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Polaris850

DOB is great from start to finish. Excellent customer service great service department even better sales team. great selection of vehicles. If they do not have it they can get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best purchase experience I’ve ever had!!"

- Little Giant Installations

When I first arrived at the Dodge of Burnsville King of RAM dealership I thought I knew exactly what I wanted, needed, and desired in a truck. That was until I spoke with Robert I basically only knew the color I wanted. He listened to what I would use the truck for, how long I was going to have the truck, and what I was looking for as far as bells and whistles so to speak. He ended up putting me in the truck I have always dreamed of owning at the price I came in wanting to spend. I have purchased over 30 vehicles at a new car dealership (business and personal) and this was by far the best sales person I have ever had the best buying experience I have ever had. Five stars to the sales person (Robert) 5 stars to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service."

- Tjzacharias

Robert took care of everything I needed. Very enthusiastic, but not pushy at all. He knows what he's doing and takes pride in it. Thanks for the great truck buying experience. Would reccomend. And will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their GREAT!!"

- PatrickKoehn

Bought my brand new 2018 Challenger from Robert. I couldn't have asked for a better sales guy. Well maybe I could have, but they wouldn't have found someone better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Varner, Mateo Gutierrez

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast friendly."

- Red Fox

Great place to purchase a vehicle. Great place to have the service work done. Very clean waiting room. coffee is good. Very friendly staff. Will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Helminiak

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car purchased from Robert Hannah "

- meyeramelia

Just purchased our second car from Dodge of Burnsville from Robert Hannah he is THE BEST sales person to work with. I really like how on top of things he and Charlie in finance are. Robert is a genuinely nice and caring person who remembers his clients by name. They work together as a team flawlessly. Robert stayed late to help us even though he was supposed to be off early the day we came for delivery on the car. They really treat you like family there and we appreciate that; it really takes away the traditional hassle out of buying a car. They think outside of the box to treat their customers right. The Cashier has roses 🌹 and Charlie even had treats for our little ones. Hand down the best dealership in Minnesota and we will happily be referring people over to Robert Hannah!! Never once did we feel pressured to buy anything or to go outside of our budget. Both times purchasing from Robert he listened to our needs and made them a reality. They really care about their customer’s satisfaction. Don’t waste your time going to other dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck"

- Rockin Ram

I have purchased a couple of trucks in the past from this dealership and have always had a good experience from Mark and his people. This time was no different. Lori was awesome, very accommodating and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Myszka

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,820

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,820

New 2018 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $25,675

2018 Ram Promaster City

$25,675

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,825

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,825

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,825

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,825

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,825

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,825

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,930

2018 Dodge Challenger

$36,930

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $73,215

2018 Dodge Durango

$73,215

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $29,935

2018 Dodge Challenger

$29,935