Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dolan Mazda

Reno, NV

4.8
329 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9475 South Virginia Street

Reno, NV

89521

Directions

329 Reviews of Dolan Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2021

"People are nice,customer oriented specially our salesman..."

- Eddie Padua

People are nice,customer oriented specially our salesman named Daniel who was always smiling and polite.They really have teamwork.I would recommend a friend to purchase car at Reno Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Narciso Esparza
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel
May 03, 2021 -

Dolan Mazda responded

Eddie - Thank you so much for recommending Dolan Mazda! We are thrilled to hear that Daniel provided excellent service and appreciate you mentioning him. Congratulations and safe driving in your new vehicle!

April 08, 2021

"Just want to take a minute and shout out Kyle from Mazda!..."

- Breiahill

Just want to take a minute and shout out Kyle from Mazda! He’s incredible, he helped me out a few months ago and we couldn’t make a deal. I came back March 30 and he jumped right in ran and grabbed a CX3 they just got on trade. Ran the numbers and got the payment under what I was hoping for, then they offered me top dollar for my trade in when I was offered $3000 everywhere else. I always swear by this dealership for the best customer service and deals, Kyle did not disappoint! Thank you for getting me into my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BAYLEE KENNEDY
5.0
Cody Paxton
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Lemberes
Apr 08, 2021 -

Dolan Mazda responded

Reviews like this one always make our day! It's fantastic to hear that Kyle went above and beyond to make your car-buying experience so special, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Welcome to the Dolan Mazda family, and congratulations on your new Mazda CX-3!

March 03, 2021

"The customer service at Dolan Mazda was outstanding...."

- Patti_350z

The customer service at Dolan Mazda was outstanding. Steve was polite & VERY informative I truly appreciated his help & guidance with my Mazda. Thank you Steve!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
Mar 03, 2021 -

Dolan Mazda responded

Thank you for trusting Dolan Mazda with your business! We couldn't be happier to hear that Steve took such great care of you and made you a happy customer. See you next time!

March 02, 2021

"Ciso was an amazing help to us as we ordered and waited..."

- Lauraosness

Ciso was an amazing help to us as we ordered and waited for our new Telluride. We now have it and he was so helpful in getting all the features set up with us and making the process go smoothly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Narciso Esparza
5.0
John Elcano
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Dolan Mazda responded

Laura - Congratulations on your new Kia Telluride! We are so happy to hear that Ciso helped your buying process go smoothly. Thank you for trusting your business with Dolan Mazda!

February 22, 2021

"Dolan Mazda has been nothing but amazing I g! From..."

- svinson

Dolan Mazda has been nothing but amazing I g! From purchasing my cute Penelope, to my last 2 service appointments! I love my car, and Dolan Mazda! 🙏👩🥰🚙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX HAWVICHORST
5.0
Feb 22, 2021 -

Dolan Mazda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We strive to deliver a seamless experience for our guests, and we appreciate the kind words. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Dolan Mazda!

February 11, 2021

"I liked the convenience of filling out most of the..."

- KirstenV

I liked the convenience of filling out most of the required paperwork over the phone and online. It made the in person part much easier and much quicker than the traditional car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Narciso Esparza
5.0
Feb 12, 2021 -

Dolan Mazda responded

Kirsten - Thank you for the great feedback! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you had such an accommodating experience working with the team. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back at Dolan Mazda next time!

January 27, 2021

"Narciso Esparza was more than wonderful to work with. I..."

- Amandaedoss4

Narciso Esparza was more than wonderful to work with. I needed a safer and more reliable car for my family but due to Covid restrictions I had to do everything via phone and e-mail. Narciso was amazing- I told him what I was looking for and he sent me options of what he thought I would like. I told him my budget and he successfully got me in my price range. We did all the paperwork from the convenience of my home and when we picked up the car it was everything I had dreamed of. My experience was more than great. Thanks so much especially to Narciso.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Narciso Esparza
5.0
BAYLEE KENNEDY
5.0
Jan 27, 2021 -

Dolan Mazda responded

Amanda, we couldn't be happier that you are a satisfied customer! It is gratifying to hear that Narciso made the purchase process smooth and seamless, and helped you drive away with the car of your dreams. Thank you for choosing Dolan Mazda and sharing your fantastic feedback. We wish you safe travels in your new car, and a healthy, happy 2021!

January 22, 2021

"Excellent customer service..Fast...efficient and the..."

- gdubbie

Excellent customer service.. Fast...efficient and the rate was within my budget...afternoon appointment which is what I prefer...courtesy car wash....good location..will return for next service!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Thayer
Jan 22, 2021 -

Dolan Mazda responded

We are happy we could help! Thank you for choosing Dolan Mazda and sharing your experience! We hope to have the opportunity to assist you again down the road.

January 15, 2021

"Such a wonderful experience! Very respectful people! And..."

- Hailleelynn

Such a wonderful experience! Very respectful people! And extremely easy to work with. Made this experience so wonderful and not stressful. I definitely will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Narciso Esparza
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

Dolan Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Dolan Mazda, and we hope to see you again sometime!

December 31, 2020

"I am so happy with my purchase! The team made this buying..."

- Deannahohl143

I am so happy with my purchase! The team made this buying experience one of my best! I’ll definitely be buying my next vehicle from them as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Narciso Esparza
5.0
BAYLEE KENNEDY
5.0
Jan 04, 2021 -

Dolan Mazda responded

We are so happy we could help, Deanna. Thank you for giving Dolan Mazda your business and congratulations on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results