Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dominion Chevrolet

Bridgman, MI

4.9
72 Reviews

9630 Red Arrow Hwy

Bridgman, MI

49106

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 72 reviews

October 13, 2021

"Great customer service. Service was great. It was easy to..."

- peterschmidt

Great customer service. Service was great. It was easy to set up an appointment. The work they did was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bush Jr
5.0
Oct 15, 2021 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team

October 08, 2021

"Great customer service and excellent sales..."

- Trupro76

Great customer service and excellent sales experience!! 3rd vehicle we have purchased from here. We will definitely return for our next vehicle, as well. Not pushy. They help you find the type of vehicle that fits you the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooklyn Nelson
5.0
Chad Zichterman
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team

June 07, 2021

"Overall great experience. Highly recommended and hassle..."

- tlavanway

Overall great experience. Highly recommended and hassle free. Very knowledgeable and fair. Great selection of quality vehicles ready to sign and drive. After purchase quality care is a must and they’ve proven it over the years!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rhew
5.0
Chad Zichterman
5.0
Jun 10, 2021 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Dominion Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team

March 30, 2021

"Always have a great experience with Dominion Chevrolet!..."

- DuramaxLP5

Always have a great experience with Dominion Chevrolet! Great sales, finance, and service department, everyone will make sure you and your vehicle are taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooklyn Nelson
5.0
February 09, 2021

"Excellent. Comfortable environment, good people, good..."

- kenhallen

Excellent. Comfortable environment, good people, good attention to detail. Understood what I was looking for. and didn't waste time with other stuff. Good follow through. Top marks Thanks Chad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
February 09, 2021

"Brooklyn took the time to go over everything we needed to..."

- Willrenbarger

Brooklyn took the time to go over everything we needed to know about the vehicle we purchased. We were there beyond their normal business hours. Explain details about how everything works on the dashboard set up bluetooth etc. Appriciated her patients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooklyn Nelson
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear that you had a good experience with Brooklyn, and that she went over everything on your new vehicle with you. We hope you are enjoying your Cadillac!

December 21, 2020

"Buying a car from Dominion was the easiest way to buy a..."

- 1ValentinoRestor2009

Buying a car from Dominion was the easiest way to buy a car. Everyone was very nice and well informed. I would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooklyn Nelson
5.0
December 04, 2020

"Dominion Chevrolet was a perfect match for us. We gave..."

- matthew.keim13

Dominion Chevrolet was a perfect match for us. We gave them very specific wants for our car and they didn't disappoint. We got what we wanted and more. The customer service is second to none. Brooklyn and everyone at Dominion makes your car buying experience just like it should be...easy...like you're buying a car from a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Zichterman
5.0
Dec 09, 2020 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words, Matthew! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to find you the vehicle you were looking for, and make the process as easy as possible. See you next time!

December 02, 2020

"Brooklyn at Dominion Chevrolet made car shopping so easy..."

- amandaporter

Brooklyn at Dominion Chevrolet made car shopping so easy (especially for someone who loathes it)! I found the vehicle I wanted on their website, called and she took care of the rest. I called in the morning and picked up my brand new 2021 Chevy Equinox that evening after work! Thanks so much for all your help - I love my new Equinox!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooklyn Nelson
5.0
Dec 02, 2020 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Amanda! We do our best to make the sales process as fun and easy as possible, and it sounds like Brooklyn was able to do that for you! Congratulations on your new Equinox and thank you for choosing Dominion Chevrolet!

November 18, 2020

"Joe was awesome to work with! The process was easy and it..."

- Jenn031024

Joe was awesome to work with! The process was easy and it was the best car buying experience i have ever had. I would go there for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rhew
5.0
Nov 18, 2020 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Joe! We strive to make the car buying process as fun and hassle-free as possible, and it sounds like Joe was able to do that for you. Thank you for the 5-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results