About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dominion Chevrolet

4.9

60 Lifetime Reviews

9630 Red Arrow Hwy, Bridgman, Michigan 49106 Directions
Sales: (269) 466-5141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Dominion Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"Great support"

- Review1978

My main concern with purchasing a new vehicle is purchasing one from a dealer is trustworthy and has the skill to support the vehicle. I feel I can trust Dominion. Doug addresses my questions and makes sure everything is done perfectly. Also, great work from the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Bush Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is great to hear that we have earned your trust and that Doug made sure everything was done perfectly during your visit. We hope to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team

May 24, 2018

"First Time Customer "

- Jfrucci

I was refered to Joe Rhew through a friend and she did not stear me wrong. I knew what were must for me and what I could live without. Joe listened and made it happen. Didn’t try to guide me different and was honest about things. I’d definitely recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rhew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2018 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team

May 14, 2018

"Overall happy"

- jbrown100

This dealership helped me decide and he brought my truck and I was overall happy with my sales man and I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team

May 16, 2018 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team

April 16, 2018

"Best place to go to!"

- Britni524

I have been actively looking for a vehicle for over a month. This was by far the best dealership I have been to. The staff is so inviting and very friendly. My experience here was wonderful. They have a very loyal customer. I'll tell everyone to come see you guys! Joe and Chad were the best. You can't outdo the customer service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rhew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team

April 09, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Jason K

We had a great experience at Dominion Chevy. Friendly and knowledge staff. We left with a new to us truck and we absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rhew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

Jason, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team

April 07, 2018

"Great place to buy a vehicle. "

- Jear bear

Very friendly and great vehicle selection. Very helpful from start to finish on picking out your new our used vehicle. I recommend stopping in and checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rhew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team

April 07, 2018

"Best experience we have had buying a vehicle"

- four oaks farms

We found the Chevy Silverado on line and bought it from Joe through text messaging and the phone. He even delivered it right to our house what a great guy. We will definitely recommend Dominion Chevy to everyone we know. Keep up the good work Joe !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rhew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team

April 04, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Fschoenwitz

I went in looking for a particular vehicle and the salesman was able to help me locate and made the process of purchasing the vehicle as easy and comforting as possible. The prices are more than reasonable for the quality of vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rhew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team

April 02, 2018

"Love leasing "

- Megging6

Such an easy processing leasing from dominion Chevy. We love it and wouldn’t go anywhere else. We never worry about being taken advantage of when we work with dominion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 04, 2018 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team

April 01, 2018

"Great truck and great service"

- Alpacafarmgurl

We saw the Chevy Colorado yesterday online and ran our Subaru through the online Kelly Blue Book trade in estimate provided on Dominion's website. We were immediately contacted by Doug. When we got to the dealership, we were welcomed like family. These guys are really nice and friendly and not your typical car salesmen. Everything was quick and easy, no haggling over prices. Lots of fun to work with and Sparky (Lou's big beautiful dog) made it even better. No hidden costs, everything on the up and up, great guys, honest pricing. Thank you Doug and Lou- you guys made us feel like we were buying our truck from old friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 04, 2018 -

Dominion Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Dominion Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results