Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Ayres Acura

Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
15 Reviews

5000 Illinois Road

Fort Wayne, IN

46804

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15 reviews

August 17, 2021

I just bought a car from Ross Miers. Great guy! Very patient and kind. Would recommend him to anyone!!! Will call him on next car. More

by Marysnowlake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Miers
July 25, 2021

Will was easy to work with, and the buying processes went very smoothly! There are not a lot of cars to choose from, but surprisingly this dealership had an awesome car to lease! More

by Millersatsea
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Zeller
5.0
July 21, 2021

Will made the process easy and addressed every question quickly and accurately. I appreciated the transaction being efficient from finding the car online, to the test drive, to signing the final paperwork. More

by Aschroeder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Zeller
5.0
Other Employees : Josh
July 08, 2021

Great overall experience! Quality and value of Acura by far exceeds expectations and past experience with other vehicles and dealers. You will not have any regrets! More

by mlung1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Zeller
5.0
Other Employees : Ross Miers
June 24, 2021

Superb experience with Mason Luce at Don Ayres Acura during a recent purchase of a new 2022 Acura MDX. His knowledge and presentation of finance options was very professional and helpful. The proof is More

by Jcth68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Zeller
5.0
Mason Luce
5.0
June 24, 2021

This is our second vehicle from Don Ayers, the sales team is friendly and honest which is a huge bonus. Josh helped us with the financial closing both times, and I'm grateful. He explains everything in s More

by allifrench14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Zeller
5.0
Other Employees : Josh (?) finance
June 23, 2021

Incredible customer service from Will and the entire team! Made the process of buying a new car the smoothest I’ve ever had! If you want to have a great experience that is quick and painless for you More

by sarah.f.husain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Zeller
5.0
June 15, 2021

Another great buy from Don Ayres. Mason has taken care of us on our last three vehicle purchases. Great person to work with, professional and courteous. Our last 8 vehicles have been Hondas and I am sur More

by Mintstill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Luce
5.0
May 26, 2021

Overall terrific experience. McKade did a super job reviewing all the details without any pressure for the sale. Everyone in the showroom and office was friendly and helpful. Would definitely buy from More

by Newcomer_j
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKade Kennedy
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Don Ayres Acura responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.

May 17, 2021

I have purchased four Hondas over the years and now my first Acura. Always had a good experience with sales people and especially the service department. McKade was easy going, pleasant to work with, know More

by John Massey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKade Kennedy
5.0
Danny Roller
5.0
Mason Luce
5.0
Other Employees : Dillon Steenport
May 18, 2021 -

Don Ayres Acura responded

Thank you for the great review John. We appreciate your business. We are very proud of our team and the customer experience we provide. Thank you for helping us get the word out. Mike Craig, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results