Back

Don Beyer Volvo

Falls Church, VA

3.9
133 Reviews

1119 W. Broad St,

Falls Church, VA

22046

Directions

133 Reviews of Don Beyer Volvo

Sort by
June 14, 2022

I worked with Khalid and Mike (manager of dealership) in putting a 1K deposit down for a 2022 Volvo XC90 T8. I was told that I would have first choice at buying the car, and as you can guess, they sold it t More

by Ofawzy1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Khalid (sales) and Mike (manager), Don Beyer Volvo
April 14, 2022

On 3/23/22 my husband put a $2,000 deposit down with Beyer Volvo Cars Falls Church on a 2021 Ford Mustang GT VIN#1FA6P8CFXM5112940. Due to our work schedules, we were not able to come down to pick up th More

by Melissa H
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Marte, Max Assefi, Mike Moor, Pete Kesterson, Don Beyer Volvo
Apr 20, 2022 -

Don Beyer Volvo responded

Hi Melissa, we are so sorry to have let you down. There is absolutely no reason for ever not being totally straight forward and transparent. I am glad you reached out to me and want to let you know we have taken the appropriate action to ensure that this does not happen again. We are continuing a nationwide search for another car with the features you are looking for. Please don't hesitate to reach out at any time. -Pete Kesterson, General Manager. 703-663-2621.

April 08, 2022

Cannot recommend Robert Graves highly enough. He's friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to deliver exceptional customer service. He made the whole purchase process easy an More

by Stephen B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Graves
Apr 13, 2022 -

Don Beyer Volvo responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to set the bar high. We are thrilled to hear that Robert took great care of you. We appreciate you and your business. - Pete Kesterson, General Manager.

July 10, 2021

2019 Volvo S90 T5 AWD with 5,xxx miles on the OD - Came in for a Polestar Engineered Performance Upgrade & Scheduled Factory Maintenance. Pros: Craig took care of everything that needed to be done an More

by MNowrangi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Izes (Service Consultant),
Jul 15, 2021 -

Don Beyer Volvo responded

MNowrangi, thank you for your insight. We love our vehicles and have a passion for them. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. -Pete Kesterson, General Manager.

May 09, 2021

Good experience, no issues. We live in rural Maryland, which makes buying a luxury car an all day event with as much fact-finding and negotiating as possible, before we even visit the dealership. Koffi wa More

by TheMelvininMD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koffi Niamke-Bervell
May 10, 2021 -

Don Beyer Volvo responded

Thank you for the stellar review and kind words. At Beyer Volvo of Falls Church, we strive to deliver an exceptional experience. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. - Pete Kesterson, General Manager.

May 04, 2021

One Saturday morning I called to make an appointment for an oil change. It was 8 am when I p laced the call and by 8:45 am they were working on my car. Also, they managed to have my car back to me by 10:30 More

by Liz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Skelty
May 06, 2021 -

Don Beyer Volvo responded

Hi Liz, thank you for giving us the opportunity to impress you. We strive to deliver exceptional experiences. - Pete Kesterson, General Manager.

March 26, 2021

Alexander was literally the best car salesman that I have ever worked with (I have owned 7 cars, and have experienced many, many more dealerships than I care to remember). He actually took time to explain t More

by Fusc5055
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander
Mar 26, 2021 -

Don Beyer Volvo responded

Thank you for the kind words and the amazing review! At Beyer Volvo, we enjoy our calling and working with great clients. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to earning your loyalty. Pete Kesterson, General Manager.

February 12, 2020

Positive experience Left my 2016 XC70 for 50K mile service on 2-2-20; Processing was fast and efficient. Service Advisor Sean Kelty was well informed and very professiona More

by tignorrs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor Sean Kelty
February 11, 2020

Worst experience ever. Will definitely not recommend anyone. Sales person and managers ignore phone calls. Had to drop $2500 on a new fuel tank, and other maintenance issues on a car I purchased. Curre More

by nmsingh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nam Cho. Christian Seymore
Mar 09, 2020 -

Don Beyer Volvo responded

Hello, I am saddened to hear you have had problems getting your calls answered. I will continue to work with my staff to make sure they are communicating efficiently and in a timely manner. Our goal is to always provide top customer service and apologize you feel you have not experienced the five-star service we aim to achieve. If you would like to discuss this further or ever need anything, please feel free to contact me directly at 703-663-2621. Regards, Pete Kesterson, Don Beyer Volvo Cars of Falls Church General Manager

June 26, 2019

Be Careful, they will run your repair costs up Today we took our car into Don Beyer Volvo for a maintenance check. We believed that we were doing an oil change for $99. The service manager - More

by pricesensitiveshopper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager - our nick name for them snake
Jul 12, 2019 -

Don Beyer Volvo responded

Hello, we are sorry to hear you didn’t leave completely satisfied. We never want our customers to feel pressured into any additional services, we only aim to make sure our customers are fully aware of all the options that can benefit them, and their car’s needs. Prior to completing any additional work for additional cost, the technician is to review all work and costs associated. It is only upon your approval that the additional work is completed. While some work may seem unnecessary on a low mileage vehicle, some things are essential so that your automobile is safe, to avoid the excessive vehicle repair costs later and to keep your car running at an optimum level. We apologize for any miscommunication and I know you have spoken with our General Manager Pete Kesterson, but please feel free to contact me at 703-663-2667 should you ever need anything. Regards, Deborah Stack, Beyer Volvo Cars of Falls Church Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results