Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don Davis Chryler Dodge Jeep RAM

Lake Jackson, TX

5.0
25 Reviews

214 West Highway 332

Lake Jackson, TX

77566

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Don Davis Chryler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by
September 05, 2021

"We stopped on a whim just to look and left with the most..."

- Jovita Ortiz

We stopped on a whim just to look and left with the most amazing truck ever! The salesman was polite and very knowledgeable and the atmosphere is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian King and Cesar Morales
May 25, 2021

"Good experience with Julian King. I’m sure I will be..."

- Cathy10071

Good experience with Julian King. I’m sure I will be contacting him again. I feel comfortable asking him to explain some functions about the Jeep that he already explained but my brain probably didn’t absorb it all. He’s very patient with older people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hernandez
April 29, 2021

"Bought a 2018 GMC SUVVery easy and the staff was very..."

- dodienelson1414

Bought a 2018 GMC SUV Very easy and the staff was very helpful. Christ King is even helping me learn the electronics. SIMPLE EASY PROCESS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS KING
Apr 29, 2021 -

dodienelson1414 responded

Had very good experience in dealing with Chris King at Don Davis in Lake Jackson. Bought 2018 GMC SUV the process was easy and not painful at all.No pressure very enjoyable experience.

March 10, 2021

"I love my new pick up, the sales people are awesome and..."

- mab53121

I love my new pick up, the sales people are awesome and the financial manager is the best, this is my third vehicle from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
February 27, 2021

"After the nightmare called Clear Lake Dodge I was treated..."

- Johnmichael62452

After the nightmare called Clear Lake Dodge I was treated to the best new car purchase at Don Davis Dodge Ram. Ask for Aaron Pounders. They never lied or misled me . Walked in and 3 hours later I was home in my new Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arron Pounders-Sales, Nino-Sales Mgr, Mark F&I
August 21, 2020

"Great car buying experience with Vince Brown. He’s very..."

- Maria G

Great car buying experience with Vince Brown. He’s very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I didn’t know what I was looking for and he helped me find the right car with the right price for me. I will buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Brown
January 21, 2020

"Had a really good experience here. Wasn't pressured or..."

- JENNEFER0789

Had a really good experience here. Wasn't pressured or had a lot of anxiety, other then our kids distracting us. They were very thorough and familiar with the different features. We bought one but when we got it home decided we really wanted the other vehicle. They made the swap and paper work right then and there. They were professional about it and weren't upset about it. Will be returning to get another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
December 21, 2019

"I had a great car buying experience here with David..."

- Ryan

I had a great car buying experience here with David Lackey. He’s a great guy that got me the best deal possible i think. I will continue to buy from here in the future as long as he’s here. Overall it was a really great and painless experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lackey
December 02, 2019

"A great deal and great people!"

- overthehill

The folks at Don Davis, especially David Lackey, are great people. They gave us a wonderful deal on the truck we bought. I love driving it! Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lackey
October 29, 2019

"We bought our last 4 autos from Don Davis, Lake Jackson:..."

- Doug

We bought our last 4 autos from Don Davis, Lake Jackson: Ram - 2, Dodge -1, Jeep - 1. We like the sales people, the service and service people.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Martin
1
1 - 10 of 25 results