Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Don Elliott Ford

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

407 N Main St., East Bernard, Texas 77435 Directions
Sales: (888) 251-7429

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Don Elliott Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2019

"Quick, easy and honest"

- Jbusti

I worked out a deal over the phone with Brandon and they delivered the vehicle to me. Everything was as stated and straight forward. Honest dealership, great experience, great Truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Shelby
February 04, 2018

"Painless, fantastic service "

- Charles51

I was at a Houston dealership when an friend called me. My friend told me to see Don Elliot. I went to East Bernard. I was treated as an long lost friend even though I never meet them. I was handed the keys and told to take the truck for an test ride by myself. I loved the ride . I told them what I wanted, they found and delivered exactly what I was looking for. Plus, the financing was painless. I am a customer for life. Thank you guys ( Gary and Brandon )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Brandon
September 22, 2016

"Quick Service"

- CKL

This place was amazing! We found we had a flat as we were getting ready to leave hotel for home. We went to their fast service lane when they opened and they had us fixed and back on the road in no time. All of the staff was very friendly and caring. A place where they really know what customer service is all about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
January 03, 2016

"Completely Satisfied!!"

- Gary K.

I went in looking for two dependable new or used vehicles to replace my two old clunkers. I was in a bad spot and, like most everyone, had a budget that I had to fall within regarding price. I even thought I was going in, possibly looking for too much. Gary and Brandon were receptive to my needs, and "shot straight from the hip". We worked out a deal that provided me with my needs within the budget I specified. They also gave me what I would consider a very gracious trade-in value for my two old vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Brandon
December 08, 2015

"Not a good dealership"

- David10

Bought a new vehicle. It had dents in tail gate that they tried to fix. Found others they covered with stickers. I was told I would get a new tailgate. 3 months later nothin. Worse dealership and they lie to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary and Brandon
September 23, 2015

"Best car dealership in Texas!! "

- Toellner1988

Don Elliott in East Bernard is the best place to get a new or used car. The sales staff are the best. They work with you finding the car or truck u want. We bought a truck, a car and a SUV from them and we r 100% satisfied. Everyone needs to buy their car from them. We will never go anywhere else!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Brandon r the best!
June 01, 2015

"easy going"

- comet

I gave the high rating because both Brandon Krushall and Gary Krushall were a pleasure to work with. Brandon was very accommodating to meeting all of our requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Krushall, Gary Kubicek
September 16, 2013

"The sales staff was second to none. They made me feel..."

- b70sulak

The sales staff was second to none. They made me feel very comfortable. It was almost like dealing with family. They did everything to accommodate my needs and did not pressure me to buy until I knew exactly what I wanted. I visited the dealership 5 to 6 times in a 3 week period trying to make up my mind on the type of truck I wanted, and once the decision was made they found exactly what I wanted and had it to me the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kubicek
January 30, 2013

"Called Brandon and told him what I was looking for..he..."

- Majekboy

Called Brandon and told him what I was looking for..he located the truck..gave me a price that beat everyone else. Truck arrived shortly thereafter..just as promised. Dealt with Gary on the financing and truck accessories. This was the easiest truck purchase that I've ever made. I recommend this dealership over all the rest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Gary
July 02, 2012

"Great dealership Gary and Brandon where great people to..."

- panther_12

Great dealership Gary and Brandon where great people to work with. Everything was very simple and easy. I emailed ahead about the vehicle I wanted and made and appointment. When I got there they had it ready for me to test drive. After that we quickly filled out the papers and the car was mine very simple no games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Brandon
1
1 - 10 of 12 results