About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Hattan Chevrolet

3.7

60 Lifetime Reviews

6000 Hattan Dr, Wichita, Kansas 67219? Directions
Sales: (316) 744-1275

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Don Hattan Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2017

"AWFUL"

- Chevyguy

VERY DISAPPOINTING!! We were negotiating the price on a vehicle and called back within the hour of the presented deal to find out the vehicle had been sold out from underneath us! We received an email that they ran our credit before we even told them we were interested in the vehicle. Will NEVER do business here again. Worst Chevy dealer by far!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar
September 02, 2017

"2012 Black LTZ"

- blacktruck

Truck was on website, had great trade-in. Associate promised additional information numerous times, but never followed up. Truck not on website now. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny
June 03, 2017

"The best."

- Tammy45

Bought new in 2011 , fantastic to deal with if you do your home work. Fun to work with, they bend over backwards to get you the best vehicle with the very best financing. Coming in to get a new truck this year as well. See you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
May 28, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- Jwadel

My husband and I drove several hours to search for a new family vehicle in the Wichita area. Tom Rogers greeted us as we entered the dealership, and offered a very professional experience as we shopped. He was friendly, knowledgeable and didn't pressure us to purchase. We ended up choosing a vehicle that serves our needs, and would highly recommend the dealership and Tom as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rogers
April 24, 2017

"Purchased a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Great experience"

- Our2014Jeep

Dave was great to work with, and no pressure! Gave us plenty of options and took the time to explain the various model on the lot. Montana, the Manager on-site was extremely helpful in getting us to a price and payment that worked well. Wherever you shop for a vehicle, you can have the good/bad experience, but I have nothing but good to say about what we experienced here and love the Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Montana
March 01, 2017

"Unhappy"

- Biglady

My husband and I recently purchased a car through Don Hattan. We were pleased with our salesman but not with the financial department. They were very rude and unprofessional. They also agreed on a deal and then went back on it. We like the car we bought but could have bought it elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis and Charlie
February 08, 2017

"Fast, Friendly, Honest Service"

- Matt

My salesman, Alex, was knowledgable, helpful, friendly, and honest. He set no unrealistic expectations. He came in on his day off to help me finalize the purchase. Chris, in finance, was quick and friendly. I had a great experience there. No pushy people. No pressure while I thought over the purchase. I would recommend Don Hatten Chevrolet to anyone who wants a positive, no hassle buying experience. I love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Chris
January 29, 2017

"Absolutely no transparency"

- lenniebillings

Literally worst experience with a sales manager ever! After 3 days of back and forth and me doubling the down payment I had offered, they called asking for 800 more repeatedly. And repeatedly I declined. They called again today and said "the deal is good, come and sign" and I clarified before hanging up. My down payment offer was accepted. Get to the dealership, half hour drive and they tried again to get me to add another $368. Exactly what they promised wouldn't happen. Even when I offered to split that cost and raise my max again, they let the deal walk over $180 and laughed at me when I was mad about the surprise fee. Unprofessional as I've ever dealt with. 25k car deal fell through over less than $200 bucks. Guy I negotiated with today was incredibly rude and condescending. And zero transparency from day one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian, aaron
January 28, 2017

"A Great Buying Experience"

- Moonlight75

My wife and I stopped by Don Hattan Chevrolet on a cold and windy day last week to shop for a new pickup. We were greeted outside the showroom and directed to our internet sales contact, Dave Kampling. To make a long story short, Dave is a cheerful gentleman that we liked immediately. Dave worked diligently to find the truck to fit our needs. We took a test drive, presented our trade-in and left for the day to "think about it". My wife and I decided the the truck we drove was the one we wanted and researched what we were willing to pay difference. Back to Don Hattan to see Dave, who expedited the appraisal and quote. Great price, off to F&I, we could not be more pleased with our first experience with Dave Kampling and Don Hattan Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kampling primary contact, Montana Novacek and Chris Bell
January 24, 2017

"It was awsome"

- Maria e Cruz

I was greeted by tom rogers when i got out my car today told him what i was looking for and he was very helpful tested a 2013 fusion and bought it sat with me while i was waiting for my paperwork and we talked very nice guy not used to that kind service u get at a dealership everyone i spoke to today were awsome thank you tom i love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results