Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Hattan Chevrolet

Wichita, KS

4.4
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6000 Hattan Dr

Wichita, KS

67219

Directions

89 Reviews of Don Hattan Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"Great service all around left very happy. Take my car..."

- rivastriana

Great service all around left very happy. Take my car there all the time and will continue to do so. Five star service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghann
Feb 19, 2021 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

December 29, 2020

"Mike and Gavin Jimenez went out of their way to help me..."

- rbclark_126

Mike and Gavin Jimenez went out of their way to help me with my purchase of the 2005 Ford F150. When I couldn't get off work to take delivery of the truck, they arranged to have it delivered. When I had a problem with the truck they saw that I was accommodated immediately. They called to check on me and the truck on two occations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Williams and Gavin Jimenez
Dec 30, 2020 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

November 28, 2020

"Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I..."

- fisheye_valdeez

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I dealt with was not only knowledgeable, but friendly. I’m very impressed and satisfied. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hattan
5.0
Other Employees : Deric cook, Alex, everyone
Nov 30, 2020 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

September 02, 2020

"Michael was very helpful and helped me to find the..."

- Ksarcherts

Michael was very helpful and helped me to find the vehicle that best suited my needs. The car was a great price and well under kbb value. Good company great employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hattan
4.0
Other Employees : Mike
Sep 03, 2020 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear your time spent with Michael was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Don Hattan Chevrolet

July 31, 2020

"Wonderful folks to work with! I’ll be back to trade..."

- dbaker2439

Wonderful folks to work with! I’ll be back to trade again in the future. Joe, Kyle, and Thad are first rate in the sakes and finance departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Brunner
Aug 04, 2020 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

March 27, 2020

"Came, in as a repeat customer, Very happy with the..."

- Curtis.rice23

Came, in as a repeat customer, Very happy with the service, this time. I really Appreciate Christian Jensen!!! Awesome! Thanks, We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody!!! Was Very Professional!
Mar 29, 2020 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

March 20, 2020

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- gds7579

Less than an hour to have my oil changed, tires rotated and the car washed. Clean waiting area with coffee minus the snacks they said were available. Thank you Don Hattan. I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Failed to get employees names
Mar 23, 2020 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

March 02, 2020

"Wonderful Service"

- teresahall57

Found the perfect car for my needs. Olivia Klein went out of her way to get us the one we wanted. The car we looked at online was in Augusta and she drove us there. She had me drive it back and I fell in love with it. She worked it out so we could drive it home that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Klein
Mar 03, 2020 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Olivia and the rest of the Don Hattan Chevrolet team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

February 07, 2020

"Excellent sales team!"

- Alan & Dena Funk

Purchased a new truck from Don Hattan in Park City, Kansas. Nick Brown was really great to work with. During price negotiations he took the time to ensure we understood details of the offer and worked with us to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. Went above and beyond to get things done. Also, we appreciated Christian Jensen's time and effort helping us with warranty options as well as financing. He really worked to make us a great deal with regard to the warranty and handled all of the paperwork. Great bunch of people to work with. Felt like they genuinely cared about our situation and they honored every single sales promise (unlike another widely known local dealership we had recently dealt with). We very much appreciate their honesty and integrity. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Brown and Christian Jensen
Feb 11, 2020 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

January 25, 2020

"First time buyer, good experience"

- claudiahochman

OscarRayo was very kind and helpful, not at all pushy.For first time vehicle purchasers, this was a good and uneventful experience. The finance options were clear and Christian Jensen got us in and out without any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Rayo and Christian Jensen
Jan 30, 2020 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review, Claudia! We're glad to have Oscar on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results