About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Hattan Chevrolet

3.4

69 Lifetime Reviews

6000 Hattan Dr, Wichita, Kansas 67219 Directions
Sales: (316) 744-1275

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Don Hattan Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Shop elsewhere"

- Austin C

Be wary of this dealership. Sales staff misrepresented features on a car sold to my mother. Upon immediate notice of the deficiency and request for correction, they have pushed her to the side without any remedy. She is now stuck with a car that she is not satisfied with and the dealership is not interested in making its customers happy or honoring its commitments. Please don't bother with a canned response to contact your dealership without providing a specific contact person. My mother has called multiple times without any substantive action from Don Hattan Chevrolet staff that she has interacted with while trying to resolve this misrepresentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales team
January 05, 2019

"First car for son"

- Jansen4

My husband and I worked with Mike Alemanni in Derby to buy a used first car for our son. He was very personable and patient with us. He was straight forward and got the price down where we wanted it. He answered all our questions and was thorough. We were in and out in two hours with a nicely cleaned up vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alemanni, Fernando Cruzado
September 16, 2018

"Bait and switch"

- Bummer

Don't believe the internet pricing. When you get there price depends on how many dealer rebates you qualify for. I found the website very misleading. The price for the vehicle I was interested in was $3000 more then the internet price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
July 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- Car buyer

My wife and I purchased a vehicle from the Derby Don Hattan dealership. Or sales person was Mark Prentice and he was a pleasure to work with. Mark is a true professional answered all of our questions, and was not pushy. Everyone at the dealership was kind and helpful. Don Hattan provided professional service and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prentice and Bryan Ellis
June 20, 2018

"Bought a newly used car"

- rsdrummerman64

We came there already preapproved to buy a used car. Our bank wanted them to come down just 8%, which they wouldn't do, because it was already at book value. After talking it over with Michael Alemanni, my wife and I decided to go ahead and try to let them get us in the car, because it is a REALLY nice car. And, to our surprise, we were approved with no down payment and our payments are low enough to not break our budget. We couldn't have asked for better treatment from Miceal, or Don Hattan..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Alemanni
April 06, 2018

"New vehicle purchase"

- Daryl

Purchased a new Ford F150 Limited 4-5-18. Our salesman name was Eddy and he was honest, helpful and very knowledgeable. The staff was helpful and are getting their feet under them at this new Ford dealership in Augusta, Ks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy in sales and Thad in finance.
March 04, 2018

"Fair and honest dealership. "

- Rick Campbell

I recently phoned Don Hattan expressing my interest in an 09 Silverado. Lindsey took my call and after my 2.5 hour drive Lindsey met me at the door and walked me through the entire process. She explained all my purchase options, took my offer to a sales manager who negotiated my trade in and purchase in an honest, fair, no pressure manner. I left Don Hattan with a nice truck and verbal assurance to call with any issues I might find in my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey was great to work with as well as all staff
February 17, 2018

"Horrible customer service"

- Cbell1984

My husband found the car of his dreams and has been working with Oscar almost a week and they got the approval yesterday and was told to come in after 2 to bring them the check today so we go in to take them a check and they have sold the car! If u buying a house and they have accepted your offer and got you the approval they don’t just sell it from underneath you! This really pisses me off cause they xxxx on his dream and now he is so hurt! Definitely not good for business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar
February 17, 2018

"Horrible"

- THOMAS WILLIAMS

I had finally found the car of my dreams and had been working with Oscar all week and finally got the call yesterday that I had been approved and I needed go come in today after 2 to bring the check and when I went in to take the check they had sold the car right from under me. I know they got to get sales but xxxx you done ran my credit and added unnecessary inauirys for nothing. Definitely didn't create a good customer experience for me and my family. They showed no empathy or concern. I will be filing a complaint with the bbb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar
October 24, 2017

"AWFUL"

- Chevyguy

VERY DISAPPOINTING!! We were negotiating the price on a vehicle and called back within the hour of the presented deal to find out the vehicle had been sold out from underneath us! We received an email that they ran our credit before we even told them we were interested in the vehicle. Will NEVER do business here again. Worst Chevy dealer by far!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results