Back

Don Hattan Chevrolet

Wichita, KS

4.8
117 Reviews

6000 Hattan Dr

Wichita, KS

67219

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 117 reviews

May 13, 2022

Jamie made the process quick and efficient, was polite and worked with me to get results. More

by Cairna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jamie, Don Hattan
May 16, 2022 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

March 18, 2022

David was great so friendly and knowledgeable on the vehicles I asked about. Great experience. More

by Dcrowley1958
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Mar 21, 2022 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

February 16, 2022

I had my 2018 silverado serviced today also some minor repair work. Nick Brown was my advisor and he keep me informed. He advised it would be an hour and a half. He was right on. Nick explained all t More

by bclehman100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Brown
Feb 18, 2022 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

January 19, 2022

I work with Tony(the best IT guy ever) but I'm in the service department. I had a problem with my laptop. It was very slow. It was very jerky. I was not able to get my work done which affected our custom More

by Craig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jan 20, 2022 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the kind words, Craig. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

December 03, 2021

As a customer for 60 years I took my older auto to locate and fix a leak. They thought it was taken care of. They missed the source and when returned the service advisor David Simmons as well the manager s More

by jcopeland1315
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the service staff, Don Hattan
Dec 06, 2021 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

November 13, 2021

Great place to leave your vehicle, or truck,they make sure you are taken care of,coffee,water, or other needs, price is right, even during covid times More

by Sheila harris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hattan, Erika Maley
Nov 15, 2021 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Sheila. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

November 03, 2021

I worked with Mike Alemanni on a used vehicle and had a great experience! He and the rest of the Don Hattan crew were excellent! They let me test drive the truck overnight so I could show my wife and be su More

by Dr. Fresh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hattan
Nov 04, 2021 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

October 28, 2021

Was quick and easy to setup an appointment for my truck. David Simmons the service advisor very helpful in taking care of all the items that needed to be done with my truck even calling me to let me know th More

by flyoverstateco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Simmons
Oct 29, 2021 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

October 21, 2021

The Team at Don Hattan Chevrolet has always done great work for us. This last time the completed the work requested, but had one small issue that required my taking the care back the next day. They foun More

by Bpark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Caspari
Oct 21, 2021 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

October 17, 2021

Bought my used 2014 lincoln throuh Mike Alemanni at the derby dealership. Mike was a true pro, answered all my question was not high pressure, he just wanted me to feel comfortable..He even followed me hom More

by chiefsfan51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hattan, Erika Maley
Oct 19, 2021 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results