Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Hattan Chevrolet

Wichita, KS

4.4
90 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6000 Hattan Dr

Wichita, KS

67219

Directions

90 Reviews of Don Hattan Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2020

"First time buyer, good experience"

- claudiahochman

OscarRayo was very kind and helpful, not at all pushy.For first time vehicle purchasers, this was a good and uneventful experience. The finance options were clear and Christian Jensen got us in and out without any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Rayo and Christian Jensen
Jan 30, 2020 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review, Claudia! We're glad to have Oscar on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

January 13, 2020

"God deals and good service"

- darkstarrider40

the salesman (Gavin)was very knowledgeable about what they had and the finance guy (Raymond)was extremely helpful with the numbers and getting the best interest rate possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin , Raymond
Jan 15, 2020 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

December 16, 2019

"Fist time buyer would recommend"

- MTurkali

Buying my first car and Darin made it simple to decide what I was looking for give me plenty of options. Was able to discuss a deal and warranty for the car on the same day and was able to drive off the lot with my new car within a few hours. Customer service was friendly and was willing to help with whatever questions I had. Definitely would recommend buying from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Dalton
Dec 17, 2019 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Don Hattan Chevrolet and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

December 09, 2019

"customer service is a joke"

- garywstone

Paid cash for a used car (2011 camaro RS) after driving it a few days I noticed the driver's side seat heater was not working so I made a appointment to have it fixed. work was to be done on 11/20/19 was told the heater on driver side was bad and would have to be ordered. picked the car up on 11/27/19 Paid $720.09 for the repair.Drove it home parked the car a few days later I went to driver the car and found that the back section of the driver side seat was not working so I called back told Amber Doty that it was not working she set up another date of 12/6/19 I had to call after I got off of work to see if my car was done only to be told that the seat heat was bad and would have to be ordered.it would be here on the 12/7/19 and would be installed on Monday 12/9/19 I had made a appointment to have my 2019 chevy worked on 12/10/19 so i droped off the truck hoping to get my car back but found out it was not done the parts are on back order don't know when it will be here..I was also very unhappy when i picked up the camaro with bird poo all over it I had just had the car washed and detailed. after leaving the truck tonite I was giving back my bird xxxx covered car to drive until the parts come in. not happy with the service not sure i will return for anymore service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Hattan
1.0
Dec 10, 2019 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Gary, we are not pleased to hear of the incident you've described in this review. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please contact our team at marketing@donhattan.com so that we can resolve this issue. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

October 04, 2019

"We have tried for over 2 weeks to get a resolution on our..."

- jyarnold

We have tried for over 2 weeks to get a resolution on our warranty issue. No one returns calls! Your commercials about how amazing your customer service is, are a joke. There is no accountability, only constant passing the buck. Moreover, the service manager lied just to get us to stop asking for his help. Our warranty issue could have easily been resolved and we would have stayed loyal customers, but this dealership lacks leadership and anyone willing to step up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Hattan
1.0
Other Employees : Connor
Oct 08, 2019 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

This review has been forwarded on to our team and we are looking into this matter.

August 31, 2019

"Pretty easy and efficient "

- Eturner

I am not a fan of car dealership, especially knowing how slimy they can be. I had mike at the derby location and couldnt asked or a better experience or even sale man. Everyone was welcoming and I got my vechile down what i needed to etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hattan
5.0
Other Employees : Mike
Sep 05, 2019 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mike was there to provide you with such exceptional service! We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

July 17, 2019

"Service Department Experience"

- DebL

There's nothing I dread more than sitting and waiting while my oil gets changed so when I do go in to get it done I am, admittedly, already in a bit of a "mood", so to speak. I made an appointment, for the first time, at Don Hattan in Derby and when I walked in at the service center the smiling young lady greeted me by name! So, the experience starts off very pleasant. Made me feel like they for sure knew I was coming and would be getting right on with the oil change! And, yep, my car was immediately taken back, but by the time it was gone about 30 minutes I was starting to twitch a bit and popping my neck. Then, BOOM, here comes that pleasant young lady (who acts like everyone in customer service should act) to say my car was ready. I could not have been more pleased with the customer service (if that girl doesn't LOVE her job she sure doesn't let it show!), the cleanliness of the waiting area, and the fast and efficient oil change. I'll be getting my oil changed there from now on and will be recommending them to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The girl in the service department. She is GREAT!!!
Jul 18, 2019 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Deb, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

April 03, 2019

"Steve Miller is the best"

- Blake.Kirkman

This salesmen spent time with me to make sure that I found the perfect vehicle and made the process super easy. He did what he had to do to make my car buying experienice perfect. I would recomend him to anyone for the best car buy out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve miller
Apr 08, 2019 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Hello Blake and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Steve was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

March 07, 2019

"Problem fixed from the used car that I bought"

- Mr. Sanchez

I bought a used car in this car dealer. I Encountered a few problem with the car, ofcourse its a used car already, problem arises. Whats GOOD with them is that they will really stepped up on dealing with it and fixed the problem, making you fill that they are dedicated to fixed it and make things right..problem fixed...satisfied customer...Oscar Rayo is a big help....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hattan
5.0
Other Employees : Oscar Rayo
Mar 07, 2019 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

We want to again apologize for this inconvenience. Our customers are our top priority and we currently have your vehicle being looked at by a local Dodge dealer. We hope they can figure out the cause of this. We will be in touch soon. Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

March 04, 2019

"AWESOME 👏😁"

- Kb1031

Alex Manzanera is great 👍 He took the time to look the inventory to find us the perfect truck for us. We will see them again 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Manzanera
Mar 05, 2019 -

Don Hattan Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy that Alex could match you to the right vehicle! We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Sincerely, Don Hattan Chevrolet

11 - 20 of 90 results