Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Hattan Chevrolet

Wichita, KS

4.4
90 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6000 Hattan Dr

Wichita, KS

67219

Directions

90 Reviews of Don Hattan Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2011

"These guys are fantastic!!!! We came in on Saturday and..."

- lesleydbruce

These guys are fantastic!!!! We came in on Saturday and the place was super busy. It looked like all the sales people were busy, so I parked, got out to look at cars, and out of nowhere comes this guy with spiky hair. At first I thought oh dang here is one of those guys you see on tv that sells cars, but when he got to me he said his name was Daylan and was one of the managers, and all he wanted to do was let me know that eberyone was with a guest and that he would make sure someone would help as soon as they were able. This was the first time I have been to A car lot where I didnt get pounced on, but on top of that it was the manager who took time out to say hi, it was very refreshing. We bought our car from Jeremy who was also great. Its no wonder with such a great manager that the whole car buying time was so painless. Thanks Daylan and Thanks Jeremy Pam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daylan,
September 01, 2011

"Went in to look at a used truck i was waiting for 30..."

- Mikey123489

Went in to look at a used truck i was waiting for 30 minutes next to one sales people just kept walking by me and nobody paid attention i am a cash paying person when it comes time for me to get a vehicle and nobody was wanting to help i went inside to find a salesman and all of them were to busy talking on their phones to help me So i have to say if your in the market for a vehicle avoid Don Hattan at all costs they are to busy worrying about themselves and not about there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nobody would help
August 20, 2011

"We came in just to browse but Chad helped find me a good..."

- cmmauk

We came in just to browse but Chad helped find me a good car for college at a great price. He was very helpful and was always up front with us. Chad is honest and really listened to what we wanted. I would definitely come back to get another car from Don Hattan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Milford
June 27, 2011

"I want to express my appreciation to the management of..."

- KDT

I want to express my appreciation to the management of Don Hattan Chevrolet located at 6000 Hattan Drive, Wichita, Kansas for the excellent service I received. I called to set up an appointment on a Monday morning to request an appointment the same day. Although they were very busy, Matt Bryant made the time to squeeze me for the same day service. Upon arriving at the Don Hattan Service Center, I was met by Matt Bryant who walked me though the process. He ensured that my vehicle was expeditiously taken in for repair and showed me where I could comfortably wait for my vehicle. Within a few minutes, Matt Bryant came to the customer lounge and located me. He walked me back to my repaired, newly washed, and cleaned vehicle and provided me with copies of the receipt as he explained the repairs that had been completed. I felt as if I was the only customer that Matt Bryant had to deal with all day. He was pleasant, friendly, and energetic yet never rushed me in any way. He was also very knowledgeable and ensured that the passing of my vehicle to the mechanics and then back to me was a seamless transition. Based upon this experience with your service center, I greatly appreciated this impressive and refreshing personal touch approach to customer service. Therefore, I highly recommend Don Hattan Chervolet to be used by everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bryant
June 20, 2011

"The customer service was amazing. They weren't pressuring..."

- pohlmans

The customer service was amazing. They weren't pressuring me into buy "any vehicle", but the vehicle that best suited my needs. I will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh urbanek & mike offutt
May 19, 2011

"It was a great experience. We were on the same page as..."

- Carathers

It was a great experience. We were on the same page as far as everything, price, vehicle,etc. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a easy going atmosphere. They were great on my trade-in, it was a honest and generous offer. I would come back again and probably will for all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deruc cook and daylan woltemath
May 18, 2011

"I have used Don Hattan for several years and have always..."

- gblackford

I have used Don Hattan for several years and have always been Very Pleased! They always have gone out of their way to make sure everything was handled correctly, on time, with a smile and have a clean car to drive away. I have sent several friends to buy and everyone was more than happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Donnie & Jerry
March 31, 2011

"I hate the car buying experience. It takes forever. We..."

- rrichard20

I hate the car buying experience. It takes forever. We came in not really intending to buy a car. This experience was the best I could expect. Daylan made the financing part (which is always the worst part) great. He was fast and got us the best possible deal. He wasn't pushy which I appreciated. We were there late in the evening and everyone was very happy to stay and help. The only thing that could be better is that nobody called us with our service time to fix the tire which was part of the deal. I would have expected that to be set up the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Whisler, Daylan Woltemath
March 21, 2011

"Contacted Don Hattan to find 2011 Camero with moon roof..."

- Estella1

Contacted Don Hattan to find 2011 Camero with moon roof and etc...that we wanted - Seth Boyd took the ball into his own court and proceeded to call and e-mail ended up just ordering a brand new one with the help of Seth, (even though he did reearch and found a couple fitting our description of what we wanted) THANK YOU Again so Much Seth Boyd for being so helpful and Making this happen for The McKenzie's!!!! Great Job, Very Friendly and Professional at what he does, Making people Happy!~ Thanks Again Seth!!!! Russell and Tina McKenzie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Boyd
March 20, 2011

"Bought my second used car from them. Found the cars..."

- ksmike77

Bought my second used car from them. Found the cars online at a great price. They had very good pictures of it. Was pleased with the quick transaction. Have had all my follow up service with the dealership. They even washed my car for me! Would definitively recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben,Travis
...
9
81 - 90 of 90 results