About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Hinds Ford

3.9

16 Lifetime Reviews

12610 Ford Dr., Fishers, Indiana 46038 Directions
Sales: (866) 906-7712

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Don Hinds Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Greyghost18

I just purchased my second car from Don Hinds and the customer service is outstanding. The service dept is also outstanding. Each time I have taken my car in for service I’m greeted with my name and at completion Jim Zell comes to get me and takes me to the cashier. This dealership desearved an A+ I went in for routine service on my Escape and left with a new Edge while my car was being serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Zell and Jeff Bowen
April 30, 2018

"Fast, Hassel Free, Wonderful Experience!"

- Brent Ice

The truck was listed on the internet, just what I needed for my business. In no time at all I put it to work. Cam made the buying experience fun, Shawn took care of the paperwork, Easy Peasy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Cornett, salesman extrodinar; Shawn Rhea, Special Finance Manager
March 12, 2018

"Very Helpful "

- Emilea14

I was looking online and I saw an Edge that really caught my eye. I looked further into the car and decided I really liked it. I called and asked them about it, made an appointment for the next evening and I drove home with it. I love my car! The staff their is extremely helpful and honest. I'd buy another vehicle from them. #customerforlife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
December 11, 2017

"Purchase "

- Nancy L

Went to dealership to purchase a car had specific car in mind. Don was quick to get the car so we could view it and test drive. Worked out a deal and took it home in less than 2 hours. Thanks for a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Shawn
October 09, 2017

"Todd Gilkey helped my brother find a 2017 Transit. "

- Brenda

We had went to 2 other dealerships and we felt we were not taken seriously. Todd found my brother a van in a short period of time. He is trilled with his new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Gilkey
August 21, 2017

"Will not honor comittments!"

- Sue

I will tell everyone I know to never do business with the dealership in the Fishers/Noblesville area! I went to buy a new Ford Mustang convertible, agreed on a price, went to the bank and got a cashier's check for the full amount and retuned to finish the transaction. The salesman gave me several bags to put my stuff from my old car in while he went to get all the papers ready to sign. I was so excited! Not for long though. When I went back in from cleaning my car out, he said there was a problem. The person who put together the numbers made a mistake and they needed another $1200.00! Of course, my response was no way! We had an agreement and I felt they should have honored that agreement. Mr. REYNOLDS, who admitted to making the error, refused to honor his previously agreed to terms. So, that was 3 hours I'll never get back. What has happened to good customer service and honoring commitments? Don't ask Don Hinds Ford because they have no idea!!!If I could have zero srars, I would have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph Fields , John Reynolds
February 25, 2017

"Service department slow, rude, bad service overall."

- debracpa1234

poor service, rude people, I waited over 8 hours to have my Ford Focus TCM replaced and then they didn't get the job done. I wasted 36 dollars on cab fare to get back to my house and they STILL have my car. Don't ever go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve, Zach
March 27, 2015

"Experience "

- Chris

I really appreciate the service Don Hinds Ford im Fishers provided me. Dennis Novales my sales rep was timely and excellent with knowledge and integrity. 5 star service. Thanks again Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Novales
March 24, 2015

"Experience"

- ShaleeJ

I had a wonderful experience with Brock Odle at Don Hinds Ford! He truly knows his cars & works his magic with finding you the perfect car for the price you're wanting! His attitude is great & he is very enthusiastic! I've been through three vehicles now & a different salesman every time & he is my favorite, simply for his personality, stays professional, & does the best he can & even will go out of his way! Everyone should make a visit to him! I promise he won't let you down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Odle
February 16, 2015

"Purchased 2 Vehicles and I am very happy!"

- Molly HI

Went to Don Hinds on two different times to purchase a vehicle and both experiences have been great. My sales rep Howard and the tech guy Rusty made every thing as easy as can be. They are very Friendly and made coming in a real Joy! Thank you Don Hinds!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard, Rusty
1
1 - 10 of 16 results