Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don Jacobs Honda

Lexington, KY

4.7
227 Reviews

2699 Regency Road

Lexington, KY

40503

Directions

227 Reviews of Don Jacobs Honda

Sort by
October 06, 2021

"Dealer service department does not give honest time..."

- Mrwtclevenger

Dealer service department does not give honest time estimates. Went from 1hr oil change to 2.25hrs. Left stains on interior and had to contact three people to get a response of them being able to wipe it down. Dishonest about needed repair or maintenance. Wrote up critical repairs needed but then said it would be good for 10k more miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron and unknown supervisor
September 06, 2021

"Jo Johnson is the best. 3rd time I have dealt with her..."

- Kent.mason

Jo Johnson is the best. 3rd time I have dealt with her and couldn’t be happier. I have recommended several times and I know I convinced one to buy a ridgeline

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Johnson
July 31, 2021

"Excellent service! Made what seemed to be impossible..."

- dublercindy

Excellent service! Made what seemed to be impossible become a reality. Left the dealership feeling happy to be part of the Honda family. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay McDonald, George Cropp, Chris Risalvato, Taylor Johnson
July 17, 2021

"This is our second purchase from Don Jacobs using Mike..."

- Sabrina Braun

This is our second purchase from Don Jacobs using Mike Dobson! We are in love with our new Honda Pilot 2021! Mike treated us like family and made sure we got the right car in our budget without the normal car buying stereotype BS. He was very straight forward, honest and even beat all other offers from multiple dealerships we visited this week! If you are in the market for a new car make sure to visit Don Jacobs and ask for Mike you will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dobson
July 15, 2021

"Very professional and friendly. Purchasing was quite..."

- jbandpb

Very professional and friendly. Purchasing was quite easy. Clay and Scott were both knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. The entire process was smooth, stress free, and without difficulty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay and Scott
May 30, 2021

"Friendly sales people. Happy with everything til I got..."

- Suziehorse

Friendly sales people. Happy with everything til I got home and noticed a piece of the door jam on the driver side was lose. The weather stripping was not glued to end on either door. This should have been caught by Detail chcek.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Michelle
May 18, 2021

"Buying this car was almost too easy. Mike was an..."

- Garywill1

Buying this car was almost too easy. Mike was an excellent sales person and did a good job explaining everything. Paperwork was easy also. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dobson
April 15, 2021

"Salesman was very friendly, professional, and..."

- GM

Salesman was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about the car, He explained all the car’s features. Pleasant buying experience. Glad I chose a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
April 11, 2021

"Great no hassle purchase.... A+++++ bought the car we..."

- Groovyastro

Great no hassle purchase.... A+++++ bought the car we didn't think we could afford and got financed at a rate that was super low....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle and scott
April 09, 2021

"Purchasing a vehicle at Don Jacobs Honda was a very good..."

- JP

Purchasing a vehicle at Don Jacobs Honda was a very good experience. They were extremely accommodating and friendly. I would recommend others to purchase their vehicle at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Johnson & Scott Howard
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results