Back

Don Johnson's Cumberland Motors Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cumberland, WI

4.9
67 Reviews

1925 Elm St

Cumberland, WI

54829

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 67 reviews

November 14, 2022

Ray Nelson was so good to work with and also the finance staff. Thanks Ray for making our 2nd purchase seamless. Great experience. More

by Thodg
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Nelson
September 21, 2022

Bought my 4th vehicle from these fine folks. We have been extremely satisfied each and every time. From the No pressure salesmen (this time Jake), Jeff in finance/appraisals, Saun the Manager, a More

by Timmy K
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Jeff, and Suzy, Sean Horgan
Sep 21, 2022 -

Timmy K responded

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! Great people!

August 23, 2022

Great experience ! Found the perfect fit for me! Thanks Bob and staff for all your help!! BPeterson More

by Graciebrenda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Horgan
June 06, 2022

Don Johnson in Cumberland had the best selection of inventory, a good reputation and nice employees. More

by steveand76
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke B., Sean Horgan
June 06, 2022

Awesome service purchasing my new Ram truck. Jeff and Brooke were excellent to work with on this sale. More

by Jnmohn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
April 26, 2022

Very very very satisfied customer! In and out in about 3 hours, very smooth transition. Very knowledgeable team and very pleasant! More

by Lovemyjeep
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and jake
February 21, 2022

I just bought my Jeep Cherokee Trail Hawk from Cumberland Motors, and Ray Nelson went beyond all expectations to help me out!! The WI DMV took so long to process the title transfer that Ray met us after hou More

by brucea4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Nelson
February 16, 2022

Informative, friendly, polite, professional. & they did a great job restoring my car ! It looks brand new😊 Thank you !! More

by rvneitge
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie , Sean Horgan
January 02, 2022

Thank you Rod Heath! We love our Jeep Cherokee. Don Johnson Cumberland is definately worth checking out. We have purchased and leased new vehicles from them. We just visited and bought our leased Jee More

by drj2002
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Heath
November 16, 2021

Just purchased a new King Ranch from Don Johnson. It took8 months to get, but that was not the fault of the dealer, and they worked hard to get it in. Truck is great, Sales was smooth from beginning to More

by Pete @ the Shack
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Nelson, Rod
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results