Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Johnson's Cumberland Motors Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cumberland, WI

4.1
51 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1925 Elm St

Cumberland, WI

54829

Directions

51 Reviews of Don Johnson's Cumberland Motors Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2021

"Thank you to Brook for her quick response to my questions..."

- Noah and Tim from Frederic

Thank you to Brook for her quick response to my questions and to Jake, Rod and Suzy for making our lease buy out so easy...Great job!!...Great dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook, Jake, Rod, Suzy
March 29, 2021

"I couldn’t be happier with the sales manager Jake Hamack...."

- Sandi Beecroft

I couldn’t be happier with the sales manager Jake Hamack. He was polite & very professional. Such a gentleman. My son Jeremy bought me a white New Jeep Compass. The team was Great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Hamack
Mar 30, 2021 -

Don Johnson's Cumberland Motors Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Sandi, thank you so much for choosing Don Johnson's Cumberland Motors Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Congrats on your new Jeep Compass, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 26, 2021

"Very friendly service people. They seem to work with me..."

- cmouse707

Very friendly service people. They seem to work with me on price and my trade in was reasonable.. The finace lady was very nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Hamak
Mar 28, 2021 -

Don Johnson's Cumberland Motors Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jake provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Don Johnson's Cumberland Motors Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

February 20, 2021

"I had an excellent experience with Don Johnson Motors. My..."

- Jared

I had an excellent experience with Don Johnson Motors. My sales person, Ray, and the financial staff were extremely friendly and personal. The facility was clean and impressive. The 2018 Dodge Journey I purchased from Don Johnson Motors is a wonderful vehicle. I highly recommend Ray from Don Johnson Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
Feb 21, 2021 -

Don Johnson's Cumberland Motors Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jared, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new Dodge Journey!

December 16, 2020

"Brent and Suzy did an excellent job. We love our new..."

- mg.carothers

Brent and Suzy did an excellent job. We love our new jeep. They had to do a dealer trade and Brent even went himself to pick it up so that we could have it by the weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Suzy
November 13, 2020

"Customer service was excellent. My car was in need of..."

- Brianna Schneeberger

Customer service was excellent. My car was in need of emergency service and they went the extra mile to help me out. Multiple employees offered to stay late with me to keep me out of the cold while waiting for someone to pick me up. I highly recommend this dealership as they were amazing to work with. Thank you so much for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Howell
October 30, 2020

"Completely satisfied with my service done at Don Johnson..."

- frazier.pat

Completely satisfied with my service done at Don Johnson Cumberland, WI. They did what I requested and kept me well informed. Great Service & Customer Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan & John
October 26, 2020

"I drove 5 hours to purchase a truck from DJ as they were..."

- FIB

I drove 5 hours to purchase a truck from DJ as they were the easiest dealership to work and communicate with. I had a specific vehicle I was looking for, many dealers had it, but Bob Cifaldi and the DJ team made an offer for the vehicle and my trade in that I could not refuse. There were no games played when I arrived in person either and everything with Suzy went smoothly. I would definitely make the drive again to purchase from Don Johnson Cumberland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cifaldi, Suzy Stalker
October 19, 2020

"Had a great experience buying a vehicle this weekend. Ray..."

- pinternancy4

Had a great experience buying a vehicle this weekend. Ray Nelson took great care of us and made sure to keep us informed every step of the way. We would definitely recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Nelson
August 25, 2020

"Stellar customer service! Went the extra mile to keep me..."

- NepadoggenCreek

Stellar customer service! Went the extra mile to keep me informed on the status of repairs, worked on my behalf when getting approval of repairs from Ford corporate and answered my questions about the "wrap" warranty coverage on my vehicle and saved me alot of money! Great group of employees there - highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Allie and Rob
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results