About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Ledford Automotive

4.9

65 Lifetime Reviews

4595 N Lee Hwy, Cleveland, Tennessee 37312 Directions
Sales: (423) 476-1191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Don Ledford Automotive

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2018

"Great experience with JD Catlett awesome young man"

- Sexyslim

Our experience at cleveland Ford was a great experience and our salesman was wonderful thank u JD Catlett we will be enjoying our new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD catlett
March 31, 2018

"stranded in cleveland "

- debfin414

driving back to michigan and our car overheated on 75 pulled onto first exit which was cleveland. it was 4:00 am. after waiting a few hours in our car we called and talked to Steve (he even answered the phone 15 minutes before the opened). He arranged a tow truck to pick us up that took us to the dealership. within a couple of hours we were back on the road. Thank You Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steven kelleston
December 22, 2017

"Dec 2017 Oil Change"

- Crleamon

I usually interact with Mr Stinnett and he is always great. He helps make the experience pleasant I would definitely recommend this dealership for the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tequila Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Stinnett
December 16, 2017

"new 2016 Buick Encore purchase; service on retiring car"

- Happy Customer

I was courteously treated by each employee I dealt with...questions were answered...no high pressure. The service department was once again friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker, Tim Stinnett, & Financial (introduced, but name escapes me, so sorry)
September 20, 2017

"EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE & CARE!!"

- Miechelle F

I was apprehensive to call and make a service appointment because I had purchased my vehicle elsewhere. When I called to schedule an appointment the receptionist politely and quickly connected me to someone who happily scheduled my service the same day! Upon arriving for my appointment, I was treated like royalty from the moment I walked in!! Courteous, professional, friendly and extremely accommodating. I probably had 6-8 people concerned with my vehicle and my comfort while I waited. I have been in numerous dealerships over the years, and Don Ledford Cleveland Dealership treated me the best I've ever been treated. They resolved the problem efficiently and quickly! Upon completion, my personal Certified Service Advisor thanked me for coming in and explained it was "Ladies Day" so I got to select a beautiful flower to take with me!! This was my first visit, but after today, I will be a lifelong customer! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rittenhouse, Ed Lowe, Melody, Erin, Dee and several others who were very kind and accomodating!
August 19, 2017

"Unexpected delight!"

- MaureenC

I did not have an appointment, and still received very prompt and courteous care. They provided transportation, so I did not have to interrupt my day, whilst they took care of my vehicle in a timely manner. I was very delighted, and will gladly return for future needs and recommend them to others. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire service department.
June 05, 2017

"Warrenty work"

- Ann dodson

Well, we took our truck in for a warranty job on the paint and we were promised a vehicle to drive while they were doing the warrenty work. Turns out all the loan vehicles license had expired on 5/31. And nothing was was available to drive,, we were stranded without a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
May 08, 2017

"excellent"

- rorsbuhr

I was very happy with whole experance! I would recommend service to frends and family. SHAWN PHELPS did the work PAMELA REID was the service advisor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAMELA REID ,SHAWN PHELPS
May 07, 2017

"Excellent and on time"

- Mlewis

Very good experience did what they said and finished when they said they would would go back glad they were able to fit me in and help fix the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
April 24, 2017

"Beyond expectations "

- Roger

Delt with many new car dealer service centers. I rate Don Ledford No. 1. People are friendly and customer oriented. Not always the lowest price, but always an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results