Back

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN

4.2
80 Reviews

4595 N Lee Hwy

Cleveland, TN

37312

Directions
Sort by

80 Reviews of Don Ledford Automotive

June 29, 2022

The worst experience I have ever had purchasing a Jeep in all my life. Too many mistakes were made. After signing all the paperwork and a cashier's check in hand , the GM refused to sale the Jeep because he More

by lakeliving2008
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tequila Hill, Adrianne Robinson
November 24, 2021

Ric Clinton at Don Ledford dealership was amazing in helping us choose and purchase our truck! He made the process easy and enjoyable! We made a new friend in Ric and we highly recommend him! More

by Jct031
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Clinton
September 18, 2021

Mason goes the extra mile. 3 car my family has bought in last 10 years. More

by NoahBuiltDeArk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
July 14, 2021

This is the 3 vehicle I have bought from there .Great place to go I have always been treated great . Great service department to Erin & John are the best More

by Fvarro28
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John was the salesman & And see Erin in the service dept
June 19, 2021

Everyone is always very helpful and courteous. I always enjoy visiting the dealership. They're always ready to answer any questions I may have. I would recommend Don Ledford to anyone. More

by djmartin423
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tequila Hill
Jun 19, 2021 -

djmartin423 responded

Don Ledford dealership is the place to go for me. I bought my Buick there and take it back for service.

April 06, 2021

I purchased a new Buick Lacrosse in 2017. I could not be more pleased with the introduction to the new technologies which this vehicle had. The salesperson took valuable time demonstrating each aspect of wh More

by Lawyer Logan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the front office to the Service personnel are 10 star quality, Tequila Hill, Adrianne Robinson
November 27, 2020

Service girl is great. Not very happy with mechanics. Have to bring it back for a third time within 3 weeks. Truck was running fine until I brought it in for 65,000 mile maintenance. Since then, brought More

by jbarnick
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tequila Hill, Adrianne Robinson
Nov 28, 2020 -

Don Ledford Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Mr. Barnick. While we are very grateful to learn that Erin's customer service was able to exceed your expectations, we of course are disheartened to learn of your disappointement with our service department. We do see in your history the work that was done at 65k miles on 10/12/20 and in with the transmission light on 11/18/20 where the fluid was filled which afterwards the light was off and no issues were found by our technician upon returning the vehicle. If we have missed where the vehicle has come back or we were notified that this most recent visit in fact did not correct the issue please do not hesitate to reach out to us so we may correct or look further into a potential issue. Please accept our most sincere apologies regardless, as we absolutely strive for 100% customer satisfaction and value the trust you have placed in us. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this feed back and have a great day. Best regards, The Don Ledford Care Team

November 24, 2020

Great service from a great team in service and technology. I am glad to have such an accommodating staff ready to go to work on my vehicles. More

by rdotson196
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh was great., Tequila Hill, Adrianne Robinson
July 13, 2020

Significant Tag Issues We purchased a used truck from Don Ledford (2019 F250 Diesel) in May 2020 and wanted to keep our personalized tag. We wanted to do a simple tag trans More

by kblongmire
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Benjamin
Jul 16, 2020 -

Don Ledford Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Ms. Longmire, although we wish it could have been a more positive one. We absolutely value your time and business, which is why we have sent two employees to the Hamilton County tag office on multiple separate occasions specifically for your tag work, only to be turned away as well due to incomplete processing. However, we are currently in more frequent contact with the clerks office, continuing to hand deliver documents and the drive out tag issued to you on 7/6/20 is valid through 8/5/20 to ensure you are safely covered while we are making every effort to alleviate you of this stressful situation. We know we are responsible for providing our customers with a superior, carefree purchasing experience and need to further extend our most sincere apologies for all the trouble at the cost of our unfortunate oversight. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further concerns you may have. Best regards, The Don Ledford Care Team

December 03, 2019

I knew exactly what I wanted...and though it wasn’t in inventory Todd and Nick found it and fixed me up. Once I had a decision I was driving off the lot in my new truck in two days! They not only made t More

by axavol
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Lewis, Todd Lawrence
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results